Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat

BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
59 of 6591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Review 21 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: penolaj
Location: Massachusetts
 September 13, 2012
"I got these in the coral/pink color. Love em. I espeically love the back, it doesn't dig into the back of my heel like most flats tend to. These are true to size."
Review 22 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GimmeStillettos
Location: KCMO
 August 29, 2012

Flats again?

"I bought in the melon color; it's an awesome color to go with outfits. I think I need to lose weight so I can rock these with skinny jeans."
Review 23 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: loveshoes1234
Location: NYC
 August 15, 2012

great ballet flat

"This flat is so comfy and a great price for BCBG. Comes in so many colors and can transition easily between seasons."
Review 24 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hellokittyx3
Location: Seattle, WA
 July 6, 2012

Pop of Color

"These flats definitely caught my eye while shopping in the store. I tried them on and they were so cute. Love the fun color! They are very comfortable and light. I purchased a pair in neon orange as well. I got a size 7.5 because I thought they would stretch a little as with most shoes you wear. However, the back of the heel where the stitching is started to tear. So my caveat is order a half size up so that it's not too tight."
Review 25 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: nokomarie
Location: port jefferson, new york
 May 27, 2012

Standouts!

"This is one fabulous pair of flats. The color is gorgeous; more lime green than neon yellow which was what I was hoping for anyway. Very comfortable fit. I'm eyeing the orange...another fabulous color!"
Review 26 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoeawakening
Location: Charlotte
 May 16, 2012

Great Fit

"BCBG really did it up with this shoe. The color and fit are awesome. I have flat feet and really have to search for a great fitting flat. I purchased the orange and it is beautiful."
Review 27 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cecilelovesshoes
Location: Indiana
 May 15, 2012

Great shoes

"I love those shoes! I received them yesterday and wear them today. They are very comfortable, no need for breaking: I've been walking around all day and I can't tell I'm wearing new shoes.
I bought the yellow ones and the color is a bit different than on the website. They are very very bright, a mixture between neon yellow and chartreuse. They look great: bright and cheerful, perfect for a spring outfit!
"
Review 28 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yuanyuan8793
Location: toledo
 May 14, 2012

nice shoe

"bright color, well design and so comfortable. like it very much.
tip: if you wear 8.0 on sports shoes, suggest buy 8.5. or try on in local store.
"
Review 29 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SweetAmber24
Location: Brooklyn, New York
 April 12, 2012

Comfy Flats

"Just received my BCBG flats, they are comfy & cute!"
Review 30 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JK718
Location: New York
 April 12, 2012
"Weird width. The regular was too narrow and the wide width was too wide. Never had this problem before, but made it very uncomfortable and ill fitting."
Review 31 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SQNYC
Location: Manhattan
 April 10, 2012

great flats but not my color

"I wear a lot of navy and white and I've been looking for a good coral shoe for a little pop of color. I own these flats in 4 other colors already, but this was not my shade. It was more pink than I expected and just not what I was looking for, so I returned them."
Review 32 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenny2penny
Location: Kernersville, NC
 April 6, 2012

Great color-PAINFUL to wear

"I love these flats for the spring, great color...BUT after wearing for just a few hours it hurt in the soft ligament of the back of foot....didn't caused blister, literally hurt the back (too stiff maybe?)"
Review 33 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jpalmac
Location: NY
 March 23, 2012

pain in my heel....

"I really love the look of these shoes, the coral color is fantastic and I like the shiny patent finish. It's a great shoe for a fun spring/summer pop of color, but still a neutral enough color that you can wear them with tons of different things. I will be returning them though because the top of the back of the shoe cuts into the back of my heel/achilles and is quite painful (due to the rouching/scrunching on the sides). This is a big disappointment since the sole of this shoe is rather cushy which I find to be rare in sandals and flats. I love that the sides of the shoe covered my foot all the way around, since I have wider feet, but that digging in my heel just can't be tolerated. I also noticed, for me, that the top shell of the toe pushed down on my big toe. Not sure if that would end up being a problem or not if I was able to keep them, but thought it was worth mentioning. I'd still recommend them to someone who has more tolerant feet than I do."
Review 34 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shujeling
Location: Michigan
 March 21, 2012

Wrong

"I ordered coral and received watermelon & too small."
Review 35 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bichontzu
Location: Knoxville, TN
 March 18, 2012

Great Buy!

"I love these shoes and recommend them to anyone who wants to add a dash of color and feel comfortable doing it. I wore these to work and got compliments from everyone - even people I do not normally talk to at work. I typically wear a 7, but I bought a 7.5 and they fit very well."
Review 36 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iHEARTshoes27
Location: San Juan, TX
 March 12, 2012

Great coral flat

"It was very comfy for most of the day. I am a size 5.5 and the size 5.5 fit perfect. The material looks great too, and the inside is soft. Plus, the color was perfect! Got lots of compliments :)"
Review 37 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: kzapp
Location: buffalo
 March 12, 2012

Love the color

"awesome shoe very cute with skinny jeans or capris.they look longer than they actually are.I usually am a 7.5 but got an 8 and I am glad I did.They just fit.Soo cute!"
Review 38 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: EmilyCatherine
Location: Falls Church, VA
 March 12, 2012

Best Ballet Flat

"Definitely the best ballet flat out there! With the cinched back, it provides a snug fit without the blister afterwards! I rarely can find flats that dont leave awful blisters on the back of my heels, but these are a God-send! I wear them with little "no-show" peds from Walmart that provide the extra cushion and keep you clean and dry without sweating :)"
Review 39 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shaunell
Location: Bronx, NY
 March 10, 2012

Pretty Magie

"BCBG never disappoints!!! these flats are very comfortable and the color is amazing."
Review 40 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fullclutch
Location: Boise, idaho
 March 7, 2012

A super cute flat

"This is a great flat for the spring season, especially with the trendy color. The first time I wore them I received several compliments. I ordered a half size smaller than normal after reading previous reviews, and they fit me just right. There is a little bit of breaking in to do, but for new shoes they were pretty comfy! If you're looking for a cute flat for the spring this is it."