Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat

BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
59 of 6591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Review 21 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: penolaj
Location: Massachusetts
 September 13, 2012
" I got these in the coral/pink color. Love em. I espeically love the back, it doesn't dig into the back of my heel like most flats tend to. These are true to size. "
Review 22 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GimmeStillettos
Location: KCMO
 August 29, 2012

Flats again?

" I bought in the melon color; it's an awesome color to go with outfits. I think I need to lose weight so I can rock these with skinny jeans. "
Review 23 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: loveshoes1234
Location: NYC
 August 15, 2012

great ballet flat

" This flat is so comfy and a great price for BCBG. Comes in so many colors and can transition easily between seasons. "
Review 24 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hellokittyx3
Location: Seattle, WA
 July 6, 2012

Pop of Color

" These flats definitely caught my eye while shopping in the store. I tried them on and they were so cute. Love the fun color! They are very comfortable and light. I purchased a pair in neon orange as well. I got a size 7.5 because I thought they would stretch a little as with most shoes you wear. However, the back of the heel where the stitching is started to tear. So my caveat is order a half size up so that it's not too tight. "
Review 25 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: nokomarie
Location: port jefferson, new york
 May 27, 2012

Standouts!

" This is one fabulous pair of flats. The color is gorgeous; more lime green than neon yellow which was what I was hoping for anyway. Very comfortable fit. I'm eyeing the orange...another fabulous color! "
Review 26 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoeawakening
Location: Charlotte
 May 16, 2012

Great Fit

" BCBG really did it up with this shoe. The color and fit are awesome. I have flat feet and really have to search for a great fitting flat. I purchased the orange and it is beautiful. "
Review 27 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cecilelovesshoes
Location: Indiana
 May 15, 2012

Great shoes

" I love those shoes! I received them yesterday and wear them today. They are very comfortable, no need for breaking: I've been walking around all day and I can't tell I'm wearing new shoes.
I bought the yellow ones and the color is a bit different than on the website. They are very very bright, a mixture between neon yellow and chartreuse. They look great: bright and cheerful, perfect for a spring outfit!
"
Review 28 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yuanyuan8793
Location: toledo
 May 14, 2012

nice shoe

" bright color, well design and so comfortable. like it very much.
tip: if you wear 8.0 on sports shoes, suggest buy 8.5. or try on in local store.
"
Review 29 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SweetAmber24
Location: Brooklyn, New York
 April 12, 2012

Comfy Flats

" Just received my BCBG flats, they are comfy & cute! "
Review 30 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JK718
Location: New York
 April 12, 2012
" Weird width. The regular was too narrow and the wide width was too wide. Never had this problem before, but made it very uncomfortable and ill fitting. "
Review 31 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SQNYC
Location: Manhattan
 April 10, 2012

great flats but not my color

" I wear a lot of navy and white and I've been looking for a good coral shoe for a little pop of color. I own these flats in 4 other colors already, but this was not my shade. It was more pink than I expected and just not what I was looking for, so I returned them. "
Review 32 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenny2penny
Location: Kernersville, NC
 April 6, 2012

Great color-PAINFUL to wear

" I love these flats for the spring, great color...BUT after wearing for just a few hours it hurt in the soft ligament of the back of foot....didn't caused blister, literally hurt the back (too stiff maybe?) "
Review 33 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jpalmac
Location: NY
 March 23, 2012

pain in my heel....

" I really love the look of these shoes, the coral color is fantastic and I like the shiny patent finish. It's a great shoe for a fun spring/summer pop of color, but still a neutral enough color that you can wear them with tons of different things. I will be returning them though because the top of the back of the shoe cuts into the back of my heel/achilles and is quite painful (due to the rouching/scrunching on the sides). This is a big disappointment since the sole of this shoe is rather cushy which I find to be rare in sandals and flats. I love that the sides of the shoe covered my foot all the way around, since I have wider feet, but that digging in my heel just can't be tolerated. I also noticed, for me, that the top shell of the toe pushed down on my big toe. Not sure if that would end up being a problem or not if I was able to keep them, but thought it was worth mentioning. I'd still recommend them to someone who has more tolerant feet than I do. "
Review 34 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shujeling
Location: Michigan
 March 21, 2012

Wrong

" I ordered coral and received watermelon & too small. "
Review 35 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bichontzu
Location: Knoxville, TN
 March 18, 2012

Great Buy!

" I love these shoes and recommend them to anyone who wants to add a dash of color and feel comfortable doing it. I wore these to work and got compliments from everyone - even people I do not normally talk to at work. I typically wear a 7, but I bought a 7.5 and they fit very well. "
Review 36 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iHEARTshoes27
Location: San Juan, TX
 March 12, 2012

Great coral flat

" It was very comfy for most of the day. I am a size 5.5 and the size 5.5 fit perfect. The material looks great too, and the inside is soft. Plus, the color was perfect! Got lots of compliments :) "
Review 37 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: kzapp
Location: buffalo
 March 12, 2012

Love the color

" awesome shoe very cute with skinny jeans or capris.they look longer than they actually are.I usually am a 7.5 but got an 8 and I am glad I did.They just fit.Soo cute! "
Review 38 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: EmilyCatherine
Location: Falls Church, VA
 March 12, 2012

Best Ballet Flat

" Definitely the best ballet flat out there! With the cinched back, it provides a snug fit without the blister afterwards! I rarely can find flats that dont leave awful blisters on the back of my heels, but these are a God-send! I wear them with little "no-show" peds from Walmart that provide the extra cushion and keep you clean and dry without sweating :) "
Review 39 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shaunell
Location: Bronx, NY
 March 10, 2012

Pretty Magie

" BCBG never disappoints!!! these flats are very comfortable and the color is amazing. "
Review 40 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fullclutch
Location: Boise, idaho
 March 7, 2012

A super cute flat

" This is a great flat for the spring season, especially with the trendy color. The first time I wore them I received several compliments. I ordered a half size smaller than normal after reading previous reviews, and they fit me just right. There is a little bit of breaking in to do, but for new shoes they were pretty comfy! If you're looking for a cute flat for the spring this is it. "