Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat

BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
59 of 6591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Review 41 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Erin6
Location: Houston
 March 6, 2012

love the color!

" these are a coral/watermelon in person, great for an accent color! the patent flat is a bit more unforgiving than the softer leather style, but they're still pretty comfortable to walk in. glad I have them! "
Review 42 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blonde19
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 March 3, 2012

Love the color!

" These shoes are an awesome color for spring and summer! They do run a little tight because of the patent material but otherwise they are pretty comfortable. "
Review 43 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wateacher
Location: Bellevue, WA
 March 1, 2012

Awesome, comfy, great w/many outfits

" These are great! I am teacher and wear flats a lot. These add a great pop to some skinny jeans or casual slacks. I pair w/a cozy neutral top (typically a cardigan...can't go wrong) and get sooo many compliments on the CORAL color. Adorable. I'm typically between a 9 to 9 1/2 on sizes and ordered the 9 1/2 and it's a great fit. Not SUPER wide, but a good fit and has a cushy bottom for a LITTLE support considering they're flats. "
Review 44 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jgraff
Location: omaha, NE
 February 29, 2012

so cute!

" i just got these in the mail and i could not wait to wear them. so cute and perfect for spring. true to size and pretty comfy! "
Review 45 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: rsmith26
Location: Miami, FL
 February 24, 2012

Bright Pastel Look Flats

" Comfortable and fashionable, you get two, two shoes in one. "
Review 46 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pljm
Location: washington crossing pa
 February 11, 2012

Love them

" Comfortable, well made, very pretty. "
Review 47 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Daizy0507
Location: Virginia Beach
 May 3, 2011

Go in plain and cute

" I love that I can wear this shoes with a lot of different colors, theyr very comfy. I waer them all the time "
Review 48 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Dawn1278
Location: Plantation, Fl
 April 29, 2011
" Overall great shoe "
Review 49 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Izzumi
Location: Chicago IL
 April 22, 2011

Big

" This shoes are very cute but the fit big and wide. Unfortunately this are going back. "
Review 50 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rainstar
Location: Boston, MA
 April 13, 2011

love these!

" These flats are so adorable and comfy. They look great with skinny jeans and I am able to wear them out on the town or doing errands and they look great. Love the patent leather. "
Review 51 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SarahR
Location: Washington, DC
 April 4, 2011
" These are the perfect nude ballet flat. Super comfortable and more substantial than the similar Steve Madden flats. Perfect for spring/summer and nice enough for work. "
Review 52 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GinafromKorea
Location: Seoul, Korea
 April 1, 2011

Perfect color for me.

" Someone said, nude beige color might make my legs look longer, i was considering to buy one, and this color is exactly what I'm looking for.
one of reveiws said, this one is little bit short, so I took size 6 (my original size is 5,5)
Now no rubs in back.
"
Review 53 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ShoesinCA
Location: San Francisco, CA
 March 31, 2011
" Glad I went half a size up because these shoes do run a little short, the scrunched back makes for a tighter shoe. But, I really like the nude/blush color. Great neutral flat! "
Review 54 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shariyka
Location: Philadelphia
 March 31, 2011

Wonderful Shoe!

" I have been dying to find a flat in the bone color, and this shoe was just what I was looking for. This shoe can be dressed up or dress if ccombined with the right fashion accesories,
Great Purchase! "
Review 55 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: citywalker84
Location: flushing, ny
 March 29, 2011

cute shoes!!

" got these in wide, still a little snug but they go well with everything!! love the color. "
Review 56 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CEOMOM1
Location: Nashville
 March 23, 2011
" ok. rubs a little wrong in back "
Review 57 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pook24
Location: New York
 March 20, 2011

Soooo cute!!

" These flats are adorable! They look great with any outfit! Great to wear year round! "
Review 58 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: windy1111
Location: OH
 March 20, 2011
" The shoes are very beautiful and comfortable, though a little bit short. "
Review 59 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sssoooommm
Location: Virginia
 March 16, 2011

great flat shoes

" i wanted to buy nude color flat, this is perfect match with my dress and black clothes. It fits perfact and very comfort, NICE and PRETTY SHOES. "
Review 60 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoegalS
Location: DC
 March 14, 2011

Cute, but not very comfortable

" It's a darker blush/ nude color than most "nude" flats, which was fine for me. However, these flats are very uncomfortable -- the elastic at the back of the shoe makes the heel chafe, and the toe box is very shallow top-to-bottom. Too bad because they're cute, but they're just not comfortable -- returning them. "