Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat

BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
59 of 6591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Review 41 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Erin6
Location: Houston
 March 6, 2012

love the color!

"these are a coral/watermelon in person, great for an accent color! the patent flat is a bit more unforgiving than the softer leather style, but they're still pretty comfortable to walk in. glad I have them!"
Review 42 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blonde19
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 March 3, 2012

Love the color!

"These shoes are an awesome color for spring and summer! They do run a little tight because of the patent material but otherwise they are pretty comfortable."
Review 43 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wateacher
Location: Bellevue, WA
 March 1, 2012

Awesome, comfy, great w/many outfits

"These are great! I am teacher and wear flats a lot. These add a great pop to some skinny jeans or casual slacks. I pair w/a cozy neutral top (typically a cardigan...can't go wrong) and get sooo many compliments on the CORAL color. Adorable. I'm typically between a 9 to 9 1/2 on sizes and ordered the 9 1/2 and it's a great fit. Not SUPER wide, but a good fit and has a cushy bottom for a LITTLE support considering they're flats."
Review 44 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jgraff
Location: omaha, NE
 February 29, 2012

so cute!

"i just got these in the mail and i could not wait to wear them. so cute and perfect for spring. true to size and pretty comfy!"
Review 45 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: rsmith26
Location: Miami, FL
 February 24, 2012

Bright Pastel Look Flats

"Comfortable and fashionable, you get two, two shoes in one."
Review 46 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pljm
Location: washington crossing pa
 February 11, 2012

Love them

"Comfortable, well made, very pretty."
Review 47 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Daizy0507
Location: Virginia Beach
 May 3, 2011

Go in plain and cute

"I love that I can wear this shoes with a lot of different colors, theyr very comfy. I waer them all the time"
Review 48 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Dawn1278
Location: Plantation, Fl
 April 29, 2011
"Overall great shoe"
Review 49 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Izzumi
Location: Chicago IL
 April 22, 2011

Big

"This shoes are very cute but the fit big and wide. Unfortunately this are going back."
Review 50 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rainstar
Location: Boston, MA
 April 13, 2011

love these!

"These flats are so adorable and comfy. They look great with skinny jeans and I am able to wear them out on the town or doing errands and they look great. Love the patent leather."
Review 51 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SarahR
Location: Washington, DC
 April 4, 2011
"These are the perfect nude ballet flat. Super comfortable and more substantial than the similar Steve Madden flats. Perfect for spring/summer and nice enough for work."
Review 52 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GinafromKorea
Location: Seoul, Korea
 April 1, 2011

Perfect color for me.

"Someone said, nude beige color might make my legs look longer, i was considering to buy one, and this color is exactly what I'm looking for.
one of reveiws said, this one is little bit short, so I took size 6 (my original size is 5,5)
Now no rubs in back.
"
Review 53 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ShoesinCA
Location: San Francisco, CA
 March 31, 2011
"Glad I went half a size up because these shoes do run a little short, the scrunched back makes for a tighter shoe. But, I really like the nude/blush color. Great neutral flat!"
Review 54 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shariyka
Location: Philadelphia
 March 31, 2011

Wonderful Shoe!

"I have been dying to find a flat in the bone color, and this shoe was just what I was looking for. This shoe can be dressed up or dress if ccombined with the right fashion accesories,
Great Purchase!"
Review 55 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: citywalker84
Location: flushing, ny
 March 29, 2011

cute shoes!!

"got these in wide, still a little snug but they go well with everything!! love the color."
Review 56 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CEOMOM1
Location: Nashville
 March 23, 2011
"ok. rubs a little wrong in back"
Review 57 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pook24
Location: New York
 March 20, 2011

Soooo cute!!

"These flats are adorable! They look great with any outfit! Great to wear year round!"
Review 58 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: windy1111
Location: OH
 March 20, 2011
"The shoes are very beautiful and comfortable, though a little bit short."
Review 59 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sssoooommm
Location: Virginia
 March 16, 2011

great flat shoes

"i wanted to buy nude color flat, this is perfect match with my dress and black clothes. It fits perfact and very comfort, NICE and PRETTY SHOES."
Review 60 for BCBG Paris Magie Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoegalS
Location: DC
 March 14, 2011

Cute, but not very comfortable

"It's a darker blush/ nude color than most "nude" flats, which was fine for me. However, these flats are very uncomfortable -- the elastic at the back of the shoe makes the heel chafe, and the toe box is very shallow top-to-bottom. Too bad because they're cute, but they're just not comfortable -- returning them."