Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Quietly Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Quietly Flat

Kenneth Cole Reaction Quietly Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.809 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
1
36 of 4777%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Quietly Flat
Review 21 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Quietly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mgalla
Location: Mt Laurel
 February 24, 2012

Ok...

" Needed a simple flat for casual Fridays as work. These are ok, the run a little long and cut somewhat into the foot just below the ankle. They also do this odd little upturn in the front, kind of like a elf shoe. I now notice it in the picture, but I would figure once they were on it would not happen… it does. They are okay. "
Review 22 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Quietly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JStray
Location: Indiana
 February 23, 2012

Cute and Comfy

" I bought these for my new everyday black flats. These shoes fit well and are very comfortable. No rubbing or blisters. I'm not normally into a square toed shoe, but these shoes are so cute! They also seem to be sturdy and I think they will hold up well. "
Review 23 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Quietly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Happybootgirl
Location: Wilmington, DE
 February 14, 2012

very cute

" These shoes are adorable and comfy too! great flats for tons of walking. "
Review 24 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Quietly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sunworshipper
Location: Salt Lake City
 February 13, 2012

Love my new shoes

" I love these shoes! I had trouble with theses rubbing a little on the back on my heels, but nothing too terrible. They run true to size for the length.The width is a tad on the wide side, but that works for me! They are very comfy and stylish enough for every day wear. "
Review 25 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Quietly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pcanlas
Location: Texas
 February 11, 2012

love them

" I got the brown pair...and love them! "
Review 26 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Quietly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: trinishops
Location: houston, tx
 February 4, 2012

comfy but run long

" The first time I wore these shoes, they were very comfy but I did start getting a blister on the top of my foot but i did wear them for 10 hours so that is to be expected. However, they do run a bit long. I probably would have been ok if I went a half a size smaller. "
Review 27 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Quietly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shugal
Location: New York, NY
 January 8, 2012
" amazingly comfortable shoes "
Review 28 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Quietly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: sherr
Location: chicago
 December 7, 2011

Great flats

" I needed flats for work. These are comfortable and cute. The only reason i didn't give them a 5 was because they push down on the top of my toe which is a little annoying. "
Review 29 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Quietly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: mogan
Location: Chicago
 November 21, 2011

what i expected

" these aren't the sexiest shoes but they are very practical. i got them in black. they fit my slightly wide feet perfectly and are very true to size. they take a little while to break in the heel so get your bandaids out. but once broken in they're the perfect commuter shoe for work! "
Review 30 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Quietly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chucktownmel
Location: Charleston, SC
 November 17, 2011

Comfy!

" These shoes took me a little while to break in the heels, but are now extremely comfortable. The only drawback is that there isn't much to the sole, so they're wearing down pretty quick. Great everyday shoe for the price! "
Review 31 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Quietly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lindz6380
Location: Orland Park, IL
 October 17, 2011

Good basic flat!

" True to size and really cute! I may order them in camel too! "
Review 32 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Quietly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: TENNIS401
Location: RHODE ISLAND
 October 14, 2011

great flat!

" I love the look of this flat. I am a 7 1/2 and my feet looked fine-- however if you have a bigger size shoe I would be careful bc it may make your feet look too big! But for me, they look great. I ordered the tan, and would love in black. "
Review 33 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Quietly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: rrivers86
Location: san francisco
 October 10, 2011
" I love the color of this shoe, but it wears and darkens quickly. After having the shoe for less than a month it acquired a darker and more uneven color. If I hadn't bought it specifically because of its original color, I wouldn't care, but it doesn't match the items I bought it for anymore. "
Review 34 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Quietly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sundhari
Location: NJ
 October 6, 2011

Unfortunately unhappy

" These shoes are super cute but they hurt soooo much! My toes felt like they lost all circulation! They caused blisters on the back of my feet. I really wanted to like them but I am going to have to return them! "
Review 35 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Quietly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AngelinaC
Location: New York, NY
 October 1, 2011

Beautiful Tan Flat!

" Takes a bit to break them in, snug fit but beautiful with pants or skirts! Once they're broken in, they're the most comfortable pair of flats I have ever put on. "
Review 36 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Quietly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kristielynne
Location: Washington, DC
 September 28, 2011
" I bought these in black and they are awesome. They are very comfortable and the style is classic. "
Review 37 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Quietly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelover0315
Location: St. Louis, MO
 September 27, 2011

love these shoes!!!

" The only reason I am not giving this pair a 5 is because the knot pushes down a bit on the toes. However, I think after a few wears they are going to be just fine. Fit is great! very comfortable. "
Review 38 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Quietly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: muneca
Location: Lyndhurst, NJ
 September 21, 2011

Very Cute Flats

" I bought these shoes in black, size 9 and I love them. Super cute and comfortable. True to their size. "
Review 39 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Quietly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gigi1565
Location: New York, NY
 September 20, 2011

Cute flat!

" Nice color, and material! Very comfy. "
Review 40 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Quietly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pradagal
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 8, 2011

Perfect Shoe!

" I love this shoe! What else can I say? Perfect in every way! "