Customer Reviews for Roxy Roxy Drifter Sneaker

Roxy Roxy Drifter Sneaker

Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 33100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Review 1 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sharms13
Location: Liverpool
 March 16, 2013

Awesome Buy

" I love it, goes with everything, fits awesome! "
Review 2 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kellox
Location: San Francisco
 February 12, 2013

MOST COMFY PAIR OF SHOES EVER!

" I had a $10 voucher that was expiring soon hence bought this pair of shoes, not the usual style I would wear. TOTALLY LOVED IT! It is so comfy I have been wearing them everywhere - school, mall, cafe, everywhere. I'm a size 6.5 and find that it fits true to size. "
Review 3 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: socute
Location: Skokie
 January 26, 2013

Love this shoe

" This is a great shoe. I love this fabric shoe with a very flexible sole making the shoe so comfortable. I wear it everywhere outdoors and indoors. "
Review 4 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amsabol
Location: Maryland
 January 25, 2013

Cute casual sneakers

" Cute casual sneakers for everyday use. Runs true to size. "
Review 5 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jogger
Location: Georgia
 January 23, 2013

Just fantastic!

" The most comfortable shoes I've ever worn. I always go for comfort than style but this is like all-in-one. This is my second time buying this shoes. "
Review 6 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lsk15
Location: New York
 January 21, 2013

Very comfortable

" I've been wearing these sneakers every chance I get. They are so comfortable, my feet don't hurt after I've walked a lot. I wish I could wear them to work. "
Review 7 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarahB1523
Location: Dallas, TX
 January 19, 2013

Roxy Sneaker

" Comfy, cute, practical, and versital. Cute with shorts or jeans, with our without socks. I ordered them in black, will probably get another color at some point. These are more comfortable than converse, which I used to be a big fan of. "
Review 8 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Erin503
Location: New Jersey
 January 9, 2013

Great Shoe

" These shoes are very comfortable to walk in. They are slightly narrow for my feet, but the sides do not contain hard plastic for support, which allows some flexibility and a more comfortable fit. The mouth is wide and low enough so there is no chafing against the back of the ankle. "
Review 9 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nissaie
Location: Upland, Ca
 January 5, 2013

Great Shoes!

" These shoes are super comfortable and cute. Great shoes for a great deal. "
Review 10 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Uchi
Location: Hollywood, FL
 November 19, 2012

what I need!

" I was looking for comfy sneakers, and these were a great finding! Run true to size and are cute! "
Review 11 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MTerp
Location: Maryland
 November 13, 2012

cute and easy

" I bought these because I was looking for a simple shoe to throw on in the fall/winter.. and they'd actually work well in the spring/summer also. I'm a flip flops kind of girl, so these offer enough cover in the colder months without being too involved. They are pretty comfortable and very cute. "
Review 12 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mle5
Location: Texas
 October 20, 2012

comfy

" Comfy pair of shoes that go with anything casual, I think they look better with shorts. "
Review 13 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Doodles13
Location: Byron GA
 October 16, 2012
" Absolutely Love these! Super comfortable and looks great with jeans! Now I just need more colors!!! "
Review 14 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JaxyT
Location: Newark
 October 1, 2012

Stylish and Comfy!

" These shoes are the best! They are very comfortable and versatile, they look great with both jeans and shorts! I have 4 pairs of these shoes in all different colors. The solids colors are great, and the stripes can really dress up a casual outfit. No more walking in uncomfortable heels for me! "
Review 15 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KSprout
Location: Centennial
 September 9, 2012

Great Knock Around Tennie

" Okay, didn't love the price on these but were worth every cent. I bought a pair in the cute grey and white stripe and another pair in plain white. They are a cute twist on the Converse tennies which are waaaaaaaay narrow. The converse tennies just don't work for me. These on the other hand are much more comfortable. They are super cute without socks and go with jeans, shorts or capri's! Can you say awesome? "
Review 16 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teylor
Location: Las Cruces
 September 4, 2012

Super comfy kicks

" They are very comfortable! I absolutely love them. They do get a little dirty so be prepared to wipe and or wash. "
Review 17 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nellee
Location: Utah
 August 15, 2012

Cute and comfy

" what you would expect. A cute casual shoe for me, when heels are not practical. The top of the toe could be a little more formed so it doesn't lose shape. Super soft fabric. "
Review 18 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jwg123
Location: St. Paul, MN
 August 15, 2012

Great Shoe!

" I was looking for a shoe that would be comfortable in the summer months. This shoe is just perfect. It is lightweight, and does not rub, so there is no real need to wear socks with it because it is so comfortable. It runs a little long and wide at the top, but still fits well. The laces could be a little shorter, I find myself tripping over them, but likely if you wear a larger size, this would be less of a problem. "
Review 19 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NickiB
Location: Upstate New York
 August 13, 2012

Roxy is quickly becoming a favorite

" I've bought 2 pairs of these sneakers because I love them so much. They are extremely comfy and wonderful for hot weather, so I bought a pair for our vacation to Florida ^_^ "
Review 20 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flutegirl2812
Location: Colorado
 August 4, 2012

Comfy and cute

" I got these shoes so that I would have cute tenne shoes for those times when you really need closed toe shoes or something a bit more sturdy than a cute flat or sandal. I think these sneakers are great! They are very neutral so they go with everything. The stripe is subtle but definitely a nice detail. I typically wear a 6.5 to 7 and the 7 fits, but is snug, so I would recommend going up a half size. "