Customer Reviews for Roxy Roxy Drifter Sneaker

Roxy Roxy Drifter Sneaker

Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 33100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Review 21 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ashlyh711
Location: washington
 June 25, 2012
" I love this shoe. I got it half off too! The only negative is that in Washington it rains a lot, and unfortunately the water leaks through the shoe. "
Review 22 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JungNana
Location: Reno, NV
 May 31, 2012

Cute!!

" I am NOT a sneaker person, preferring instead sandals, ballet flats, boots or heels! But, I need a sneaker type shoe. I found these, while browsing and thought they were kind of funky and different. They arrived today, so I opened the box and tried them on. I loved them from the moment they went on my feet and I've not taken them off For hours. They are both comfy and cute! "
Review 23 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sangyen
Location: Michigan
 May 20, 2012

Love these shoes!

" These are one of the most comfortable pair of shoes I have ever bought! The color is refreshing and soft cusion inside. The size runs perfect but I ordered 1/2 size more so that I can wear with shocks. No bad smell and great for everyday, all day wear! "
Review 24 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KBJULIAN
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
 May 11, 2012

LOVE THESE

" These are so cute and very comfortable - love the stripe too! "
Review 25 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bpets
Location: canton
 May 7, 2012
" Very soft & comfy little canvas shoe....so cute! "
Review 26 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: audreyc
Location: Visalia, ca
 May 6, 2012

Love love love

" So comfortable, I can't believe they are both cute and comfortable. I wear these shoes shopping and to school. They are perfect for the summer and go with almost anything that is either grey blue or white. if you are bold person than you can wear other colors with them. they feel like I am walking on air. I just wish they made these with slip resistant bottoms and in black so i could wear them to work. :) these are a nice "kick back" kind of shoe. I have been wearing these with shorts and a solid color top. "
Review 27 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fiocca
Location: cherry hill
 May 6, 2012
" great shoe for price "
Review 28 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: casVA
Location: Lorton, VA
 May 3, 2012

love these

" These shoes are so comfortable. They also match a lot! "
Review 29 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: valkat
Location: Cleveland, Oh
 April 29, 2012

LOVE THESE!

" I have wide flat feet. My ideal shoe is wide, flat, super comfy, stylish, and light weight. This shoe is meets all of my criteria! They are so light weight and comfy out of the box, they don't even require breaking in. The are true to size and look cute with or without socks. If you go without socks, the fabric is so comfy, it won't tear up your heel like some other shoes.
LOVE these! They need to come in more colors so I can buy multiple pairs!
"
Review 30 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: manona
Location: N Carolina
 April 22, 2012

Roxy Drifter Sneaker

" I have wide feet and these sneakers are so comfy!! "
Review 31 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LoinDC
Location: Washington
 April 10, 2012

Cute shoe, bad service

" I ordered this shoe to take on vacation with me as a casual alternative to sneakers. The shoe is super cute; however, I received the wrong size! I ordered an 8, and DSW sent me a size 6. Now I have to exchange the shoe by mail, and won't have it in time for my vacation. I expected a little bit better service, not to mention the shipping was a little slower than I expected. "
Review 32 for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeelsnDeals
Location: NY
 April 6, 2012

Adorable

" These are so cute and comfy. A great sneaker for the weekend and running around! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Roxy Drifter Sneaker
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-33 of 33