Customer Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Hilfiger Jeren Espadrille Wedge

Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Hilfiger Jeren Espadrille Wedge

Tommy Hilfiger Jeren Espadrille Wedge
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 of 3697%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Jeren Espadrille Wedge
Review 21 for Tommy Hilfiger Jeren Espadrille Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Oceania
Location: Algonquin, IL
 April 20, 2011

Just what I was looking for,

"I was looking for Espadrilles with wedge hills. These are just perfect. Very comfortable, will go with many outfits. Love them!"
Review 22 for Tommy Hilfiger Jeren Espadrille Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sgk1234
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 20, 2011
"these shoes look great. i bought a size 5.5 and they fit perfectly."
Review 23 for Tommy Hilfiger Jeren Espadrille Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lucha
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 18, 2011
"Love these shoes, very comfy but dressy as well!!"
Review 24 for Tommy Hilfiger Jeren Espadrille Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: VLM2011
Location: Chicago
 April 17, 2011

Starting the sunmmer Stylish!!

"Shoe looks great on! Can't wait to wear for the summer!! Plan on wearing during my honeymoon!!"
Review 25 for Tommy Hilfiger Jeren Espadrille Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KayVee
Location: Boston, MA
 April 17, 2011
"I bought these in black and absolute love them. I was a bit hesitant at first since I wasn't sure how comfortable they would be, but they're really cute and comfy to walk around in."
Review 26 for Tommy Hilfiger Jeren Espadrille Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: loveshoes101
Location: Temple, Tx
 April 13, 2011

CUTE!

"I bought these and the also in black, I like them a lot and are cute with everything. The only thing I noticed is that the rubber sole on the bottom starts to peel off starting at the heel, I only wore them once to. But over all I still like the and nothing that super glue or gorilla clue can't fix :)"
Review 27 for Tommy Hilfiger Jeren Espadrille Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reese1108
Location: Cary, NC
 April 12, 2011

Love these shoes!

"These shoes are great. I'm glad I decided to purchase them. They are a lot more comfortable than you may realize. My only complaint is that although they are summer shoes, my feet do get a little hot in them. I'm pretty sure these are one of my favorite pairs of shoes that I have purchased for the spring/ summer."
Review 28 for Tommy Hilfiger Jeren Espadrille Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sunshinenj
Location: trenton, nj
 April 11, 2011

Great Shoe!

"Definitely Recommend"
Review 29 for Tommy Hilfiger Jeren Espadrille Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: btr227
Location: Downingtown, PA
 April 11, 2011
"This shoe is so cute! I bought the plaid. They look great with jeans, a denim skirt, capris, just about everything! I wore them to work the first day and they were very comfortable. No complaints!"
Review 30 for Tommy Hilfiger Jeren Espadrille Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ferreira10
Location: MA
 April 8, 2011

Great Summer Shoe

"I'm in love with these... they are just perfect, if you are thinking of buying them, don't hesitate to they look and feel great."
Review 31 for Tommy Hilfiger Jeren Espadrille Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Supersunshine321
Location: Hyattsville, Maryland
 April 7, 2011

Shoe's Beauty

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"First, let me say that these shoes smell sooo good. As if I were there in the factory making them. I didn't see any imperfections on the shoe. Runs true to your actual size. Not too snug, but fits well especially with the ankle strap holding you back from jumping up and down on such a beauty of a shoe. The straw like material is even in place under the sole of the shoe. Straight Awesome!"
Review 32 for Tommy Hilfiger Jeren Espadrille Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Savion12345
Location: Memphis, TN
 April 6, 2011

Perfect 10

"the shoes runs true to fit, perfect in width(med), and It is a comfortable shoe design. I had to wear it as soon as I received the shoe. I love the shoe, and it is highly recommended by me, myself.!!!"
Review 33 for Tommy Hilfiger Jeren Espadrille Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bccushy
Location: san diego, california
 April 6, 2011

so comfortable

"I LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes. I have them in black , and they are the perfect spring/summer shoe. I hate wearing anything with heels, but these are way too comfortable. I got them for a wedding and I wore them all night without a single problem. And you know when you wear heels and you don't see/feel the pain until the next day- not with these. My feet felt great the next day. o and they are super cute!"
Review 34 for Tommy Hilfiger Jeren Espadrille Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jlvr3331
Location: Bay Area, CA
 April 1, 2011
"I have these TH wedges from last season which are exactly the same execpt that last season's had an ankle tie wrap (just as cute!). These run true to size, maybe a tad small. I was a 7 and I am usually a 7.5. Very comfy and can wear for hours! Super cute! LOVE TOMMY HILFIGER!"
Review 35 for Tommy Hilfiger Jeren Espadrille Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesLovingLawyer
Location: Ohio
 March 26, 2011
"These shoes are cute on. They fit true to size but the front is a bit narrow."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Jeren Espadrille Wedge
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-36 of 36