Customer Reviews for Duck Head Duck Head Sissy Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Duck Head Duck Head Sissy Sandal

Duck Head Sissy Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Duck Head Sissy Sandal
Review 1 for Duck Head Sissy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NathaliaT
Location: Woburn, MA
 July 27, 2012

Perfect summer flats!

" Great flats for the summer! Very comfortable and super chic! "
Review 2 for Duck Head Sissy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mssunshine56
Location: AR
 April 12, 2012
" I really like these sandals. They are very stylish and oh so comfortable. "
Review 3 for Duck Head Sissy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jtvezza
Location: Dallas
 April 9, 2012

Duck Head Sissy Sandal

" This is an incredible sandal. It is a perfect pairing of style and comfort. I would recommend this sandal to anyone. "
Review 4 for Duck Head Sissy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ghilbs
Location: Brookfield, WI
 October 28, 2011
" I saw these sandals onlines but didn't order them. I saw them at the store and fell in love!! So comfortable! "
Review 5 for Duck Head Sissy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: forever28
Location: Cape Coral, FL
 October 24, 2011

want these in more colors

" Great sandals, most comfortable soles ever! They are adorable and can be worn with almost anything. "
Review 6 for Duck Head Sissy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Queen3ee
Location: Jersey City, NJ
 October 23, 2011

Very comfy

" Very comfy and styles. "
Review 7 for Duck Head Sissy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Issa87
Location: Chandler, AZ
 October 17, 2011

Cute & Comfy

" I'm really picky when it comes to sandals so when I saw these I thought they were super cute & elegant. I bought the white ones & I love how I can dress them up with shorts, pants or even a cute dress. When I tried them on my feet were in heaven! They have this amazing padding & I honestly feel like I'm not wearing any shoes. The only thing is it runs a little short but I can deal with that just because everything else fits/feels perfect. "
Review 8 for Duck Head Sissy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: almaria
Location: Cincinnati, Oh
 September 23, 2011

Casual and elegant

" love them "
Review 9 for Duck Head Sissy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ramblinrose
Location: detroit
 July 7, 2011
" luv, luv, luv, very comfy and cute, got a lot of thumbs up!!! "
Review 10 for Duck Head Sissy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dortchy
Location: California
 June 24, 2011

Comfortable

" Sandal is very comfortable. Very particular of the style for a white sandal and could not be happier with my purchase, love the look. The sandal does runs short and even though I had to order the next size up, the fit was perfect around the foot. "
Review 11 for Duck Head Sissy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: jcsullivan
Location: Glenview, IL
 May 29, 2011

Cute sandal but tight

" I ordered these sandals online in black. Very cute but they run a bit small and tight. If you have a wide foot, I would not recommend this shoe. I have a medium width and fit in a size 10 nicely. This sandal is a tad short and snug. I will keep them and hope they break in a little. "