Customer Reviews for Duck Head Duck Head Sissy Sandal

Duck Head Duck Head Sissy Sandal

Duck Head Sissy Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Duck Head Sissy Sandal
Review 1 for Duck Head Sissy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NathaliaT
Location: Woburn, MA
 July 27, 2012

Perfect summer flats!

"Great flats for the summer! Very comfortable and super chic!"
Review 2 for Duck Head Sissy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mssunshine56
Location: AR
 April 12, 2012
"I really like these sandals. They are very stylish and oh so comfortable."
Review 3 for Duck Head Sissy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jtvezza
Location: Dallas
 April 9, 2012

Duck Head Sissy Sandal

"This is an incredible sandal. It is a perfect pairing of style and comfort. I would recommend this sandal to anyone."
Review 4 for Duck Head Sissy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ghilbs
Location: Brookfield, WI
 October 28, 2011
"I saw these sandals onlines but didn't order them. I saw them at the store and fell in love!! So comfortable!"
Review 5 for Duck Head Sissy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: forever28
Location: Cape Coral, FL
 October 24, 2011

want these in more colors

"Great sandals, most comfortable soles ever! They are adorable and can be worn with almost anything."
Review 6 for Duck Head Sissy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Queen3ee
Location: Jersey City, NJ
 October 23, 2011

Very comfy

"Very comfy and styles."
Review 7 for Duck Head Sissy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Issa87
Location: Chandler, AZ
 October 17, 2011

Cute & Comfy

"I'm really picky when it comes to sandals so when I saw these I thought they were super cute & elegant. I bought the white ones & I love how I can dress them up with shorts, pants or even a cute dress. When I tried them on my feet were in heaven! They have this amazing padding & I honestly feel like I'm not wearing any shoes. The only thing is it runs a little short but I can deal with that just because everything else fits/feels perfect."
Review 8 for Duck Head Sissy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: almaria
Location: Cincinnati, Oh
 September 23, 2011

Casual and elegant

"love them"
Review 9 for Duck Head Sissy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ramblinrose
Location: detroit
 July 7, 2011
"luv, luv, luv, very comfy and cute, got a lot of thumbs up!!!"
Review 10 for Duck Head Sissy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dortchy
Location: California
 June 24, 2011

Comfortable

"Sandal is very comfortable. Very particular of the style for a white sandal and could not be happier with my purchase, love the look. The sandal does runs short and even though I had to order the next size up, the fit was perfect around the foot."
Review 11 for Duck Head Sissy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: jcsullivan
Location: Glenview, IL
 May 29, 2011

Cute sandal but tight

"I ordered these sandals online in black. Very cute but they run a bit small and tight. If you have a wide foot, I would not recommend this shoe. I have a medium width and fit in a size 10 nicely. This sandal is a tad short and snug. I will keep them and hope they break in a little."