Customer Reviews for jellypop Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal

jellypop Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal

Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.431 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
60 of 6592%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NettiB
Location: Washington, DC
 May 1, 2013

Love THEM!

"I am a sneaker girl. I BARELY wear heels and when I do they hurt so bad that within 10 minutes I'm ready to go home and change back into sneakers!
BUT these shoes were so comfortable I could stand in them all night! They are cute, very stylish and can be dressed up or down.
Wish I had bought them in other colors."
Review 2 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: brocks
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 9, 2012

great, but not if you have narrow feet

"Realy like these wedges, but they're unfortunately too wide for my feet (which aren't overly narrow). Because of that they appear loose on my feet and there's a little too much 'wiggle room' when walking so unfortunately I'll be taking them back. Love how the dark brown is almost a black brown and the detail on the wedge is great...they just don'e work with my foot shape. Still a cute pair of shoes though."
Review 3 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsos
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 24, 2012

Cute & Comfy!

"Great pair of shoes....make my big feet look small and very comfortable too. I liked them so much I bought them twice (my husband accidentally ruined my first pair)!"
Review 4 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gabee
Location: Worcester
 August 24, 2012

Love them

"These are very comfy casual and dress sandals, where to work or out."
Review 5 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KMeaux
Location: Bossier city
 August 22, 2012
"Love this shoe!!!! Incredibly comfortable and great color likeness of the picture!!!!"
Review 6 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peascat
Location: CA
 July 30, 2012

Love these!

"I first bought these in the tan and loved them so much I had to buy the dark brown ones too! They are so comfortable and go with everything. I wear them with summer dresses, shorts, and even capris. They are my go to shoe!"
Review 7 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sunny4
Location: Colorado
 July 23, 2012

Love them!

"These shoes are surprisingly comfortable and are so cute!"
Review 8 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SFbelle
Location: San Francisco
 July 7, 2012

cute & comfy

"I love this shoes so much. But I wish they have real leather ones."
Review 9 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisagogo
Location: Riverside, CA
 June 19, 2012

Love these Shoes!

"Extremely adorable and comfortable. I definitely recommend these shoes to anyone. They are cute and comfy!!"
Review 10 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SophiaS
Location: Jax
 June 1, 2012

very comfy shoe

"I have this shoe in tan its very comfortable plenty wide true to size for me i wear a 7"
Review 11 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MikaJ
Location: Los Angeles
 May 30, 2012

Too Cute!

"I received these in the mail on yesterday and I absolutely love them. I am looking forward to wearing them."
Review 12 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dieve
Location: Warren MI
 May 22, 2012

So cute!

"These are the most ADORABLE sandals ever! Looks good with any outfit from dressy to casual. Very comfy and just fits the foot nice. I think you will like them, so give em a try!"
Review 13 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SDukes
Location: Mississippi
 May 21, 2012

Cutest Ever

"The most comfortable and cutest wedge ever."
Review 14 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 200PairsPlus
Location: New Jersey
 May 17, 2012
"Very light and comfortable. Fits TTS."
Review 15 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FlyEmptyNstr
Location: NY., NY
 May 17, 2012

Looked & Felt great --in the store...

"I loved these upon sight, they felt great but alas, as they are not leather, they rub after awhile on my big toe just before the nail bed. Perfect height but will return them because heel is totally loose. I CANNOT stand the CLOP CLOP sound when walking! Sounded like a horse. So bummed!"
Review 16 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AtlantaCate
Location: Atlanta
 May 16, 2012

Love these fun wedges!

"I love these shoes. Unusual but still neutral, stylish and fun, and they go with everything. They make me over six feet tall, something I'm not used to, but I'm enjoying it! I wear them most right now with jeans or white jeans but may get bold enough to wear them with shorts, soon! They are terrific, esp for the price."
Review 17 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gr8tful
Location: New Jersey
 May 16, 2012

great for summer

"I love these sandals! They are adorable and so versatile. The light tan color is great. I would say they run a little wide because they don't fit snugly on my foot and my feet are a bit wide (although still in the 'medium' range). They aren't sneakers but are pretty comfortable given their height."
Review 18 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dpeezy
Location: Orange
 May 6, 2012

Love it

"I love this shoe. I get a ton of compliments every time I wear them. They are very comfortable other than they seem to be a little loose in the back by the strap."
Review 19 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessS1
Location: Cincinnati Ohio
 April 26, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"I absolutely love these shoes, they are incredibly comfy and fit perfectly. I recommend them to every one. Really cute and really affordable, and the Tan color i bought matches literally everything i own. Perfect shoes."
Review 20 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: babymia
Location: altamonte
 April 26, 2012

cliffs

"Nice height and comfortable wedge slant. The color is a great neutral, neither too light or dark. The combo of cork and leather on the wedge is attractive and dresses it up a bit too. The lattice upper does stretch out a bit. Even after one wear, I am wondering if I should have bought a half size smaller."