Customer Reviews for jellypop Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal

jellypop Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal

Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.431 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
60 of 6592%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: cakegirlMarci
Location: slc, ut
 April 24, 2012
"I bought these in chocolate brown. The're a good height, very comfortable and look amazing from the side. I am a little disappointed about the front view. They don't seem to look great with dresses because they come across as a bit clunky. Nontheless, I still think they're fab!"
Review 22 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jessieg
Location: Northern California
 April 23, 2012
"These have to be one of my favorite pair of shoes. They are super comfortable. They are true to size!"
Review 23 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tianyi
Location: albany, NY
 April 19, 2012

comfortable

"very cute shoes. Though a little bit wide. I love the design!!! very comfortable!!"
Review 24 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GTM1109
Location: Frederick, MD
 April 13, 2012

Nice Wedge

"These shoes are very comfortable will be a staple for my summer wardrobe; however they do run wide. If possible order a 1/2 size down."
Review 25 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alleyo
Location: Texas
 April 11, 2012

Comfy

"I really like this shoe, I stand and walk for 9 hours a day and this shoe is great!"
Review 26 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: febbie
Location: Lodi, NJ
 April 6, 2012

Looks are deceiving

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"When I saw these sandals I thought they would make my feet look wider then they are, but I was surprised to see the opposite. They are also really comfortable and though not leather they look it and are very stylish."
Review 27 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Summer23
Location: Seattle
 March 29, 2012

Really comfy

"This shoe is verry comfortable i am on my feet at work for 9 hours and I was fine"
Review 28 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Velle3
Location: Chi-Town
 March 24, 2012

Love

"Love this sandal, got a lot of compliments on this shoe when I wore them last week when the weather was BEAUTIFUL...."
Review 29 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NikkyNoodle
Location: Maryland
 March 17, 2012
"I love these shoes!"
Review 30 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: girlgeek
Location: Kansas City
 August 22, 2011
"Super cute on, but they are a little higher than I'm used to, so I'm still getting used to them."
Review 31 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Biddy
Location: Waltham
 July 27, 2011

Amazing

"I felt like I was walking around in flip flops all night. Soo comfy and cute!"
Review 32 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kacey4shoes
Location: san diego, CA
 July 18, 2011

sexy and comfy

"these are sexy and summery. fun and comfy! i can wear these all day and they are great with jeans, jean shorts, skirts, dresses, etc. anything really!"
Review 33 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: anechka
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 July 11, 2011

Terrible shoes!

"These shoes look and feel cheap; the product information is misleading - there is absolutely no leather in these shoes. This order was a disappointment, and I ended up returning it."
Review 34 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mandakai
Location: indianapolis
 July 11, 2011

i love love love these

"i cant say enough about these, i get the question all the time where did you buy those shoes and with a big smile i saw dsw the only place to get great shoes at a great price"
Review 35 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: swtpotato
Location: Chicago
 June 30, 2011

This shoe ran a bit short and had to return them.

"I think that the material would give a little m"
Review 36 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: njdoll
Location: new jersey
 June 27, 2011
"loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove"
Review 37 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveShoes63
Location: Chicago, IL.
 June 24, 2011

Perfect

"I was hesitant to buy these shoes from what a few of the reviews said about the fit and being too wide. My size wasn't in stock so I had to go up 1/2 size and thought that I probably would be returning them. I tried them on and they fit perfectly! I'm glad they didn't have my size in stock because I would have needed to return them for a larger size. The foot bed is cushioned so it makes walking in these shoes pleasurable. They are the perfect heel height also. I'm very happy with my purchase!"
Review 38 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shoehor2y
Location: Denver
 June 15, 2011

Cute Wedge

"These are darling if you can still get them! Cannot beat the price... I first saw them while on vacation in CA, but they did not have my size so I ordered them online, which by the way arrived timely and in new packaging. Never been handled! :-) They do run loose so go with a half size smaller. Better to have your toes close to the edge but snug in the shoe, than loose and slipping out over the edge. More stable that way. Wearable for 3-4 hours easy, with comfort."
Review 39 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lizzybear
Location: Over the Rainbow
 June 12, 2011
"super comfy shoes, good price, super cute and great to wear with just about any color, I've been wearing them with tunics and summer dresses, I'd like to try them with leggings next I'm sure it will look cute, very pleased"
Review 40 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JacquelineL
Location: Dallas, TX
 June 10, 2011
"I have really wide feet, and these shoes were too wide for me. They were so loose that when I walked the heels slapped the bottom of my feet like flip-flops."