Customer Reviews for jellypop Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal

jellypop Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal

Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.431 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
60 of 6592%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Review 41 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Burlington WA
 June 8, 2011

Perfect for Summer!

" I was looking for a neutral wedge heel to go with shorts, capri's or skirts and these fit the ticket. They're really comfy, make your legs look thin with the ankle strap and easy to walk around all day. I have a slightly wider foot but these fit without pinching and the weave is not too big so your baby toe doesn't poke through. The only thing I've noticed is my foot is starting to slide down a bit and my toes hang over the end just slightly. I hope they don't stretch too much. Very happy with this purchase & the price. Thanks DSW! "
Review 42 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cin626
Location: Davie, Fl
 June 4, 2011
" cute and comfortable. so happy i decided to get them. "
Review 43 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loralie
Location: Baton Rouge
 June 2, 2011

Love them!

" Very comfortable, and very cute for summer! I was afraid they'd be very clunky, but not at all! "
Review 44 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: benley
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 May 31, 2011

Cute AND comfortable

" These shoes are so comfortable-right out of the box.They seem to match everything. "
Review 45 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: swensie
Location: UT
 May 31, 2011

So Comfy!!

" I was skeptical when I looked at these shoes, thinking they would be so uncomfortable, but then I read the reviews and finally gave in to buying them because they were SO cute.... and I'm so glad I did!! They are so cute and comfy!! "
Review 46 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tam61
Location: Georgia
 May 30, 2011

Love these shoes!!!!

" I love these shoes! They are very stylish and look great. They are true to size and very comfortable. I wish they came in more colors. "
Review 47 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StellaGurl
Location: Yuba City, CA
 May 24, 2011

Cute & Comfy

" Shoes arrived today and I couldn't be happier. I do have a wide foot and this shoe was a perfect fit. The material also feels like it will stretch so if you don't have a wide foot it's probably not the shoe for you. "
Review 48 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Frexy
Location: Hollywood, Fl
 May 24, 2011

Love em!

" Awesome shoes! I was worried about the height @ 1st but they are very comfortable! Neutral color that goes with alot, way more than I expected! The end where the toes peep out seems to be a little wide for "ME", but if it were smaller it might rub!? TOO cute not to make them work!!! First time I've ordered from DSW online, and I'm very please with the whole process. Thanks!! "
Review 49 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: aalex
Location: DC
 May 21, 2011

Very nice shoes

" These are adorable! "
Review 50 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IsisC
Location: CA, SF bayarea
 May 20, 2011

wedge comfort

" I originally ordered my usual size 7.5, but had to return as they do run wide, I have normal to wide feet. Once I received the size 7 I was in shoe comfort heaven! "
Review 51 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 80538
Location: Colorado
 May 16, 2011

Love these wedges!

" These go with everything! Love them! Not a great shoe to wear all day, but too cute not to try! "
Review 52 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: goldandhoney
Location: raleigh nc
 May 16, 2011

jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal

" These shoes are absolutely gorgeous. They are a perfect fit true to size. Very stylish. "
Review 53 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: NutsnBolts
Location: Calabasas, CA
 May 12, 2011

Not woven leather like it says.

" I was dissapointed when I read on the bottom of the shoe "All Man Made Materials". I expected the top woven part to be leather as it states on the website but it isn't. Not sure if I will be keeping them. I tried them on at home as soon as they arrived. They are cute, perhaps a little wide for my feet and I am medium width not narrow. "
Review 54 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sassy1226
Location: Houston, TX
 April 19, 2011

Jelly pop Cliff wedge

" Super comfortable shoe - ordered online - did not even have to visit the store! Love the quality of all my DSW shoes - this is the 5th pair I have ordered online! "
Review 55 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lrevats
Location: wichita, ks
 April 15, 2011
" love the look of the shoe but its a little wide for my foot and my toes slide toward the end of the shoe. I put an insert in to help because I love the look. "
Review 56 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sher167
Location: Texas
 April 13, 2011

LOVE THIS SHOE

" I cannot believe how cute and comfortable this shoe is! Beat my expectations! "
Review 57 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mv55
Location: Ocala, FL
 April 8, 2011

Like them!

" Tried them on at home and look great and seem very comfortable around the house. I will be wearing them soon and plan on taking these shoes on vacation. "
Review 58 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeobsession40
Location: St. Louis, MO
 April 4, 2011

Cute!

" These are cute and comfortable..i'm happy with my purchase! "
Review 59 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: drmom581
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 28, 2011

Love these Shoes!

" Not only are these shoes simply adorable, they are so comfortable. Can't wait for the warm weather to get here so I can wear them! "
Review 60 for Jellypop Cliffs Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: michellelovesshoes
Location: minneapolis, mn
 March 26, 2011
" wasn't sure about these shoes at first, but when I got them they were so cute, and they are so comfy I can't believe it they don't look it but they are! "