Customer Reviews for Bostonian Bostonian Mendon Slip-On

Bostonian Bostonian Mendon Slip-On

Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.576 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
56 of 5995%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Review 1 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: usedcarsalesman
Location: Macon,Ga
 September 21, 2014

repeat choice

"This is 3rd time i purchased this shoes in last 5 years-great casual lightweight shoes,especially for someone who walks a lot.There is two colors available-black and brown and i always get both colors."
Review 2 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Acapulco
Location: San Jose, Ca
 June 30, 2014

Bostonian Mendon Slip-On

"These shoes were purchased as a gift and he loves them, says they are very comfortable and stylish"
Review 3 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Heather4884
Location: San Francisco, CA
 March 24, 2014

Great Walking Shoe

"My husband needed to purchase new shoes for work and for a trip we are taking that look nice but are comfortable for walking a lot. He said that these are some of the most comfortable shoes he has wore and said they are better than his sneakers. This wasn't his first Bostonian purchase and definitely won't be the last."
Review 4 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: johnh
Location: Pennsylvania
 February 2, 2014

Ouch

"This style seemed just what I wanted. So, I tried several sizes in stores online and they just didn't quite feel right. When I determined the best size for me via short walks on carpoet, I ordered two colors online. I broke a pair in a bit in the house, but hesitated to wear them to work - again because they just were not comfortable. Eventually I did and my feet killed me. I returned the black pair and tried the brown pair a couple more times, with bandaids and heal cushions some of the time. I have just stopped wearing the brown ones, went back to my old shoes and am here on the DWS site looking for a differnent shoe."
Review 5 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover1826
Location: San Francisco
 October 5, 2013

Comfy shoes!

"Great shoes. Perfect fit. The most comfy pair I have owned in years. This is the second time I got these shoes. Ordering one more soon!"
Review 6 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Koch
Location: Carle Place, NY
 September 17, 2013

Comfy Shoes

"I was looking for a comfortable dress shoe since I am on my leg for quite some time during my commute and 1-2 hours at work. Definitely recommend this shoe - if you are looking for a comfortable shoe that looks great and is priced right then look no further. Best value for the price."
Review 7 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: James2121
Location: The Woodlands Tx
 September 2, 2013

Great Shoes

"These are great shoes, very comfy and light, hardly any weight to the shoe at all. I wear them everyday at work, just little shoe polish after awhile and they are new again."
Review 8 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nermal
Location: West Chester, Ohio
 August 28, 2013

GREAT SHOES

"Very comfortable, stylish, great for work or going out. Highly recommend. The wide's fit my husband's feet perfectly. Soft leather, feels great to the touch. Excellent for the price."
Review 9 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: icantfindanametouse
Location: Ohio
 June 26, 2013

Nice shoe

"Great for work. Comfy...not too dressy so they look great with jeans or dress pants."
Review 10 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EGrubbs
Location: Chicago, Il
 May 31, 2013

Sharp Looking Shoes

"I bought these shoes for my husband to wear at work. He says they are really comfortable all day and he is on his feet for a good portion if the day. They look very Sharp and expensive. They seem to hold their shape really well. These shoes would be good for a professional job or date nights. Really nice looking shoes!"
Review 11 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tamubrink
Location: Humble, TX
 May 21, 2013
"these are very comfy and light weight"
Review 12 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vikash
Location: pittsburgh Pa
 May 8, 2013

Bostonian Mendon Flexlite Slip-On

"Awesome"
Review 13 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RocDave
Location: rochester ny
 April 21, 2013
"love this shoe- got it in black and also brown! so comfortable and while looks great, still feels casual enough or dressy for most occasions!"
Review 14 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tumi80
Location: Burtonsville, MD
 April 11, 2013
"Love it."
Review 15 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lily2
Location: new york
 April 10, 2013

light and comfortable

"Very light. Easy to wear. Very comfortable."
Review 16 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: YanksFan
Location: Philadelphia Suburbs
 March 25, 2013

Very Comfortable

"As I'm writing this review, I am wearing these shoes. They are very comfortable. In my opinion, they looks great with jeans and khakis, but not so much with a suit. They are too casual to wear with a suit."
Review 17 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nash75
Location: Redmond
 March 18, 2013

Really Nice Shoes

"Even wide size the top is a bit tight, but the leather is soft, and the shoe is comfortable."
Review 18 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: deby1
Location: fl
 March 15, 2013

Very comfy shoes

"I bought this shoes for my husband, he loves it,they very light,my husband works standing on his feet all day long and they are very comfy."
Review 19 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lila83
Location: San Francisco
 March 11, 2013

BF loves them!

"Bought these for my BF and he loves them. They are now his favorite pair and he intends to keep buying this brand. He now has 4 pairs of Bostonian slip-ons in brown and black. :)"
Review 20 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: liliav
Location: san jose, ca
 March 7, 2013
"nice shoes"