Customer Reviews for Bostonian Bostonian Mendon Slip-On

Bostonian Bostonian Mendon Slip-On

Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.508 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
58 of 6195%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Review 21 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: liliav
Location: san jose, ca
 March 7, 2013
" nice shoes "
Review 22 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CoCoChantel29
Location: Boston, MA
 March 2, 2013

An Attractive Shoe

" My boyfriend needed new shoes and these were just right. I bought them in brown and he says they are very comfortable. "
Review 23 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flippidy
Location: Atlanta, GA
 February 18, 2013

Great comfy shoes!

" I love these shoes. They are very comfy and versitile at the office or in a casual setting. "
Review 24 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: breadhead
Location: gainesville, va
 February 13, 2013

terrific shoe

" Both my son and husband bought these shoes and have bought another pair each. They think they are quite comfortable and versatile. Not to beat fr the price either. "
Review 25 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CDS1975
Location: New York, NY
 February 7, 2013

very comfortable everyday shoe.

" This is the second pair of these shoes I have bought. I wore the first pair until the literally fell apart. They lasted about a year and a half, and that was with very heavy use. They were my go to black shoes because they were so comfortable. You can wear them with dress pants or jeans. They are a little casual for a suit, and they aren't on the cutting edge of fashion. But they are comfortable. "
Review 26 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marsfire
Location: Los Angeles
 January 29, 2013

most comfortable work shoe ever (good for flat ft)

" These are one of my most comfortable shoes - AND they look great and can be worn for work. The padding is very comfortable and helps my flat feet stand for hours with no issues. The shoe is also VERY light and easy to walk around in. "
Review 27 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: EdnaMode
Location: New England
 December 5, 2012

Lovely & Lightweight!

" Great fit, extremely comfortable, flexible and lightweight! "
Review 28 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KellySC
Location: Sumter, SC
 November 22, 2012

Great shoe

" This is my husbands second pair of this shoe, the last pair finally wore out after 5 years of almost constant wear. It's his go to black shoe, comfy, dressy, and perfect for both work and play "
Review 29 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: littleerin
Location: Michigan
 November 16, 2012

Good shoe

" bought these for my husband. The first pair didn't fit quite right and returned to the store and had him try on the shoes themselves. He likes them and wears them often for dressy to more casual events. "
Review 30 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoesatdsw
Location: los angeles
 October 17, 2012

Great shoes!!

" I recently got these for my husband. He says they are very comfortable and the fit is great. The shoes are very nice and great quality. The only thing is he says they make your feet feel a little warm, they should be good for the winter though, other than that no complain. "
Review 31 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoLvr14
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 23, 2012

My Boyfriend LOVED Them

" My boyfriend has been looking and looking for a comfy formal shoe and we found it here! He can walk around for hours and have no complaints about his feet or knees hurting from these shoes! They are great! "
Review 32 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fab622
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 August 20, 2012

Comfortable & stylish

" Bought these for my husband who has wide feet. They fit well and are very comfortable. He can stand for long periods and walk without any problem. He likes the slip on style. Very happy wiith this purchase. "
Review 33 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ol1977
Location: ca
 June 30, 2012

Bostonian

" My husband likes them. They are lightweight and very comfy. "
Review 34 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Brew
Location: WI
 June 8, 2012

Nice Looking Shoes!

" Not super-comfy, but not UNcomfortable. A nice looking shoe for special occasions. "
Review 35 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shuluvr14
Location: Indiana
 March 21, 2012

family favorite

" My husband owns them in Black and Brown. And he liked them so much, he recommended them to his father and brother and they now own a pair each. Great work shoes, very light-weight and comfy. "
Review 36 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: suell
Location: new jersey
 March 12, 2012

Awesome!

" Lightweight, comfortable, great looking slip on. Really good value! "
Review 37 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoeyLikeComfyShoes
Location: NY
 February 21, 2012

I don't like these shoes

" They press down on your feet. I won't buy this brand again, seems to be typical for them. "
Review 38 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Erich1
Location: Olney, MD
 January 31, 2012

Slip-On

" Near perfect fit...Looks and feels good. "
Review 39 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RUKDNME
Location: Westport, CT
 December 21, 2011

Awesome Shoes!

" These were better than expected! Not only do they look sharp, they are really light, durable and COMFORTABLE! A BIG WIN! "
Review 40 for Bostonian Mendon Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JonathanH
Location: Philadelphia
 December 17, 2011

Bostonians

" Shoes were perfect length a little narrow for my liking, but opting to continue to wear as I feel they will stretch out with wear. "