Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal

Nine West Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal

Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.62 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(163 Reviews) 146
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (163 reviews)
5 stars
116
4 stars
37
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
156 of 16396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Review 21 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beagleboyz
Location: Inland empire, CA
 May 9, 2015

Clydesdale Prance

" These shoes look very nice and are extremely comfortable. However . . . these are the noisiest shoes I have ever owned. No way I would ever be able to sneak up on somebody because I can be heard a mile away. It sounds like a little kid trying to wear mom's big old high heels or a Clydesdale horse prancing about in a parade. Budweiser anyone? "
Review 22 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jcbean
Location: Indianapolis
 May 9, 2015

Best shoes ever

" I have a wide foot and these were so da*n comfy. I order wide vs reg. Classy and sexy look can wear at work or night out!! "
Review 23 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ascott78
Location: Tucson, AZ
 April 30, 2015
" Love Love Love these shoes! I have them in three colors! I have pretty wide feet and these works great! "
Review 24 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ravengirl1
Location: Maryland
 April 19, 2015
" Shoes fit nicely and are very comfortable. "
Review 25 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lynnie9
Location: Huntindon valley
 April 1, 2015

love!!

" Bought in navy will order nude so comfortable "
Review 26 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KWay
Location: Washington, DC
 March 23, 2015

Just right :)

" These shoes are perfect for spring and summer! They are very comfy for a heel and great for weddings. I didn't realize the bottom was a soft leather material, which is a little strange because I would think it would get dirty quickly, but I guess we will see. "
Review 27 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MKYR
Location: Bay Area, California
 March 13, 2015

Super Cute

" These are super cute and very comfortable. I love the suede detail and the small platform means the heel feels like at 2 inch heel! I do feel like they clomp a bit when I walk, and to be perfectly honest, I have the Life Stride Teller which are super comfy (the best!)... but they did not come in this nude patent, so I went with the trusted 9 west. Not perfection, but they do not disappoint! "
Review 28 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mariso
Location: Manchester, CT
 March 4, 2015

Very Comfortable Shoe

" Perfect fit. I wear 9W. Wear all day with no pain. I have this shoe in navy and nude! Love them. "
Review 29 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Memphis2015
Location: Memphis, TN
 January 28, 2015

Love it!!!

" I love these sandals. I have it in black, navy and nude. The best sandals ever!!! "
Review 30 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ComeByMe
Location: Harrisburg, PA
 December 4, 2014

Good but not perfect

" These shoes look great and even feel good. I have walked and stood long hours in these shoes for work conferences. However, they have no flexibility in the sole. I feel like I'm clomping around in them. "
Review 31 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Whatnicknameisthere
Location: Dallas
 November 28, 2014

Looks great!

" Good looking shoe. I predominately wear flats, yet able to comfortably wear these shoes. Maybe not all day, but for special occasions - luncheon, dinner , wedding. Very pleased with purchase "
Review 32 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fivelittlepigs
Location: NY
 November 24, 2014

Love this shoe

" I'm typically not a heel wearer, but this is my favorite shoe. I bought three colors. Very comfortable. "
Review 33 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoes812
Location: Indiana
 November 12, 2014

Perfect

" Just what I was looking for. Thank You. "
Review 34 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Legssja
Location: France
 October 1, 2014

COMFY CLASSIC

" Every girl needs a pair of these in their shoe collection. They look exactly the same in person and fit like a dream. The material is soft and supple, and the heel height is great. The slight platform make these incredibly comfortable to walk around in, without detracting from the look of the shoe. So impressed with these, I bought them in red and nude. "
Review 35 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chach001
Location: Brentwood, ca
 September 19, 2014

Love these

" Very comfy and versatile. They go with anything. Make my feet look good. Highly recommended! "
Review 36 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLSM
Location: Independence, KY
 September 17, 2014

Very comfortable

" I love these shoes! I have a hard time wearing heels for any period of time without getting sore feet but these are wonderful. I want them in every color. So cute and so comfortable! "
Review 37 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: momb
Location: MI
 September 9, 2014

Sooooo comfy!!

" Love the feel and look of these shoes. I can wear with many outfits. "
Review 38 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ellie384
Location: Katy, TX
 September 5, 2014

Perfect Shoes

" Extremely comfortable & so versatile! I love them! "
Review 39 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: koshik
Location: California
 September 3, 2014

Lovely

" I loved the look of this shoe so much that I purchased three different pairs. They are comfortable and look great on your feet. "
Review 40 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nanabanana07
Location: Pennsylvania
 August 29, 2014

Beautiful shoe

" Wore these shoes to a wedding, danced the whole night and the shoes were perfectly comfortable! Would buy them again. "