Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal

Nine West Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal

Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(167 Reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (167 reviews)
5 stars
118
4 stars
38
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
160 of 16796%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Review 21 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta
 May 14, 2015

Go-To Summer Work Pump

" Stylish and easy to walk, I've purchased this shoe in 3 colors and it has become my go-to work pump this summer. Platform heel creates sexy height, but the walk is effortless and comfortable. I'm typically a 9W, but I found the 9 to be too short for my foot and the wide to be too big (even on the tightest strap hole, I walked out of the shoe). I found the regular width 9/12 to fit perfectly, but I still have to use the first strap hole. I'd give the shoe 5 stars, except that I wish the sole and the heel was stronger, less slippery, and reinforced. I don't think they'll last more than 3 years before having to repair them due to heavy use. But for the price, I'm very satisfied with the shoe. "
Review 22 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lubbock TX
 May 14, 2015

Noisy and slippery

" These shoes are extremely slippery on tile and make an awful horse clopping sound on hard surfaces. "
Review 23 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brea
 May 11, 2015

So cute, and comfy

" I normally do not buy these kinds of shoes or anything that resembles these, but they were so cute, I decided to try them on. I am so glad I did. They look great, they are actually comfortable for a pump. These don't squish my toes like most pumps. I wore them to church, then went shopping in them, and my feet did quite well in these. I have them in nude, and black. I was eyeing the blingy silver ones too. So many shoes, so little money...LOL "
Review 24 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Inland empire, CA
 May 9, 2015

Clydesdale Prance

" These shoes look very nice and are extremely comfortable. However . . . these are the noisiest shoes I have ever owned. No way I would ever be able to sneak up on somebody because I can be heard a mile away. It sounds like a little kid trying to wear mom's big old high heels or a Clydesdale horse prancing about in a parade. Budweiser anyone? "
Review 25 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indianapolis
 May 9, 2015

Best shoes ever

" I have a wide foot and these were so da*n comfy. I order wide vs reg. Classy and sexy look can wear at work or night out!! "
Review 26 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tucson, AZ
 April 30, 2015
" Love Love Love these shoes! I have them in three colors! I have pretty wide feet and these works great! "
Review 27 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 April 19, 2015
" Shoes fit nicely and are very comfortable. "
Review 28 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Huntindon valley
 April 1, 2015

love!!

" Bought in navy will order nude so comfortable "
Review 29 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 March 23, 2015

Just right :)

" These shoes are perfect for spring and summer! They are very comfy for a heel and great for weddings. I didn't realize the bottom was a soft leather material, which is a little strange because I would think it would get dirty quickly, but I guess we will see. "
Review 30 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bay Area, California
 March 13, 2015

Super Cute

" These are super cute and very comfortable. I love the suede detail and the small platform means the heel feels like at 2 inch heel! I do feel like they clomp a bit when I walk, and to be perfectly honest, I have the Life Stride Teller which are super comfy (the best!)... but they did not come in this nude patent, so I went with the trusted 9 west. Not perfection, but they do not disappoint! "
Review 31 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Manchester, CT
 March 4, 2015

Very Comfortable Shoe

" Perfect fit. I wear 9W. Wear all day with no pain. I have this shoe in navy and nude! Love them. "
Review 32 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Memphis, TN
 January 28, 2015

Love it!!!

" I love these sandals. I have it in black, navy and nude. The best sandals ever!!! "
Review 33 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Harrisburg, PA
 December 4, 2014

Good but not perfect

" These shoes look great and even feel good. I have walked and stood long hours in these shoes for work conferences. However, they have no flexibility in the sole. I feel like I'm clomping around in them. "
Review 34 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 November 28, 2014

Looks great!

" Good looking shoe. I predominately wear flats, yet able to comfortably wear these shoes. Maybe not all day, but for special occasions - luncheon, dinner , wedding. Very pleased with purchase "
Review 35 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 November 24, 2014

Love this shoe

" I'm typically not a heel wearer, but this is my favorite shoe. I bought three colors. Very comfortable. "
Review 36 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indiana
 November 12, 2014

Perfect

" Just what I was looking for. Thank You. "
Review 37 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: France
 October 1, 2014

COMFY CLASSIC

" Every girl needs a pair of these in their shoe collection. They look exactly the same in person and fit like a dream. The material is soft and supple, and the heel height is great. The slight platform make these incredibly comfortable to walk around in, without detracting from the look of the shoe. So impressed with these, I bought them in red and nude. "
Review 38 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brentwood, ca
 September 19, 2014

Love these

" Very comfy and versatile. They go with anything. Make my feet look good. Highly recommended! "
Review 39 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Independence, KY
 September 17, 2014

Very comfortable

" I love these shoes! I have a hard time wearing heels for any period of time without getting sore feet but these are wonderful. I want them in every color. So cute and so comfortable! "
Review 40 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MI
 September 9, 2014

Sooooo comfy!!

" Love the feel and look of these shoes. I can wear with many outfits. "