Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal

Nine West Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal

Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.64 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(125 Reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (125 reviews)
5 stars
90
4 stars
29
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
121 of 12597%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Review 21 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Longmeadow
Location: Longmeadow, MA
 May 17, 2014

super comfy

"These are my go to shoe/sandal. I wear them both as a day and evening shoe. Very versatile!"
Review 22 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bdcsmu
Location: Plano, TX
 May 13, 2014

Comfy shoe, bad quality

"I loved this shoe. It was very comfy and stylish. However, after wearing the shoe about 5 times the strap broke. I was so disappointed. The strap buckles to elastic, which is not a durable solution."
Review 23 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nicole1228
Location: Pennsylvania
 May 3, 2014
"These shoes are SO comfortable. I wore them in blue for my wedding day and I just ordered them in red for my graduation day!"
Review 24 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bidzilla
Location: Los Angeles
 May 2, 2014

LOVE

"These shoes are SUPER comfortable! The heel height is perfect and I can wear them all day and walk in them for a lot longer than I thought with the platform! I LOVE them and would buy in Red, Black AND Navy!"
Review 25 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LynnTab
Location: Rockville, MD
 April 27, 2014

So comfortable!

"These are so much cuter in person! I bought them in nude and they are beautiful, the suede platform is the perfect detail. They are extremely comfortable right out of the box, I wish the heel was a bit higher but that might sacrifice comfort. If you are thinking about it, just buy them, you won't regret it."
Review 26 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jeangenie
Location: Baltimore, MD
 April 12, 2014

Feels Comfy But Foot Looks Squished

"I initially bought these because it was a perfect looking work shoe and it fit nice. But after wearing them a bit around the house, I noticed my foot looked like a sausage in them. Even though they didn't feel tight, they just looked too tight. Otherwise it is a nice quality shoe."
Review 27 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cheryl400
Location: Knoxville
 April 9, 2014

Great shoe

"I just received the shoe this week so I haven't had the chance to wear it all day. But I love the look and feel of it and the fit is perfect."
Review 28 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JCitsallabouttheshoes
Location: Michigan
 April 6, 2014

Peep toe slingback perfection

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered these in nude in an 8W and they fit perfectly. They're super comfy and look great with everything from dresses and skirts to skinny and boot cut jeans. Fingers crossed they get other colors back in stock so i can order another pair."
Review 29 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kimme
Location: Hitchcock, TX
 April 4, 2014

MY BLUE SHOES

"These shoes are really nice. The perfect blue for me, not too dark or too light. I like the sling back."
Review 30 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debbie24
Location: Baton Rouge
 April 2, 2014
"I bought the red pair and will likely buy the navy. They look great and fit great. The only problem that I encountered is that they make a squeaky sound when walking on linoleum floors."
Review 31 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kllh260
Location: Federal Way, WA
 April 2, 2014

Beautiful in red.....

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Love these liquid red platform peep-toe pumps. Not an everyday shoe, but can't wait do wear them with a gorgeous black and white number. Oddly enough though, and you can't see this in the pictures, there is a felt-like material on the underside and alongside the platform itself running up under the arch. I'm told this is quite the cool thing these days, so whatever."
Review 32 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennlh
Location: Ontario
 March 30, 2014

Love them!

"Fit great and so comfortable! I rarely wear heels and I kept these on all night with no trouble!"
Review 33 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeloverVS
Location: San diego
 March 13, 2014

Very Comfortable but in Wide it was a bit long

"I got this Sandal in Nude and it is very Comfortable and stylish. But It was a bit long for my size. Other than that I absolutely loved it!"
Review 34 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bielochka
Location: Austin Texas
 March 13, 2014

A dream come true

"I firat purchase the red, I loved it from the time I took it out of the box, adorable, and the fit perfect, I had to have it in the black, the white, nude, and why not, the navy, if you're looking for versatility, this is your shoe."
Review 35 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CTSweaterGirl
Location: CT
 March 11, 2014

Worth getting a 2nd pair!

"I loved this one so much that I went back for another color! Girls love shiny shoes and that made this "beige" shoe awesome."
Review 36 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dswshopper703
Location: Herndon, VA
 March 8, 2014

Cute sandals

"I purchased the black and tan ones. These sandals are so cute. They fit the true size. Perfect dress sandals to wear to work or going out. I am thinking about buying the blue and red ones. Just love how they feel and how comfortable they are. I was a little worried about the height however, they are perfect. They are not to short nor to tall to wear. I am definitely happy of my purchase!"
Review 37 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Felixdkat78
Location: Las Vegas
 March 3, 2014

L O V E these shoes!

"I bought the nude to go with a pretty navy lace dress and I loved them. They were the perfect height for me, I can't wear shoes that are too high. They fit perfectly, I wish all my shoes fit this well!"
Review 38 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Downsouth57
Location: Atlanta, GA
 February 25, 2014
"I love my navy blue heels so much an so do many others so I got the red heels too. I love them both they look great an sexy with dresses an skirts."
Review 39 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mackey
Location: Texas
 February 24, 2014

Perfect Nude Pump

"Although I haven't worn these out yet, the little that I've worn them around the house, the pumps appear to be comfortable around the toe area. I must say the platform makes for a VERY comfortable shoe heighth-wise! This nude color is a classic hue with no other hints of color, i.e. yellowish/pinkish, and should match with most anything. And because the heel strap is adjustable, these pumps should not slip off my feet as many other patent pumps seem to do - yeah!"
Review 40 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lbeeeeeee
Location: Denver, CO
 February 20, 2014

The Best Heels Ever!

"I have back, hip and feet issues yet these shoes have never given me a problem, even after wearing them all night. I love these shoes so much that I own them in three different colors and plan to get more! They are well built and worth every penny! Take it from a woman who couldn't even wear heels for years, you won't be disappointed!"