Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal

Nine West Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal

Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.635 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (137 reviews)
5 stars
98
4 stars
32
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
133 of 13797%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Review 21 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chewybacca
Location: Maine
 July 27, 2014

LOVE!

" I wore these in navy on my wedding day. They were so comfy! I wore them all night. I will definitely wear them with other outfits now too. "
Review 22 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Manekineko717
Location: Alexandria, VA
 July 7, 2014

Versatile comfy sandals

" I purchased these in nude color after trying on at a store. I usually wear 7.5 or 8 but I ended up buying 7.5, so if you are between sizes, I would recommend the smaller size. I bought these to wear to my friends wedding but I love that these are not too dressy so I can wear them to many different occasions. They are not also very comfortable to wear. "
Review 23 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MonicaO
Location: Alabama
 July 5, 2014

Love, love these!

" I own turquoise, red, midnight blue and 2 pairs of black. Wear them to work all the time. Super comfy due to the platform. I wouldn't wear for an all day presentation, but can facilitate a 2 hour session in these easily. "
Review 24 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pristine
Location: Indianapolis
 June 25, 2014

Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal

" This is a beautiful shoe. I bought this in red and nude - size 10W. It still feels a little narrow to me but I think I can tolerate it. Might purchase black and navy if they become available. "
Review 25 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ACommenter
Location: Washington DC
 June 25, 2014

Classy Comfy Shoes - Got them in Nude

" All the bridesmaids for a recent wedding I was in purchased these shoes in nude to great success. They fit each of us perfectly, looked great, and were comfortable through standing, picture taking, and dancing. Definitely a perfect classy going out shoe that won't murder your feet. "
Review 26 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peaches78
Location: Boston
 June 17, 2014

Just great

" I got these for a wedding - I have not worn them yet but I put them on almost every day. I can't wait to wear them.
They are true to size and soft.
"
Review 27 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NIKADEEKA
Location: Richmond, VA
 June 11, 2014

OMG!

" I wore my nude NW shows all day Sunday. Perfect fit, so comfortable, and a real nice looking pair of shoes especially with the suede on platform/bottom area. I already brought another pair in black can't wait to get them. Wish I had brought them in red, surely they must be just gorgeous. DSW please bring back my size in red. Ladies don't sleep on these shoes, get a pair before they are all gone. I have knee issues, and not once did I have any problems wearing these shoes. "
Review 28 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Harborite
Location: Gig Harbor, WA
 June 7, 2014

Nice nude

" Nice nude heel. 3" = not too short, not too high. The part under the toe area is suede. Not bad, just not what I expected. "
Review 29 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SofieR
Location: Fort Wayne IN
 May 27, 2014

Best heels ever

" These are hands down the most comfortable heel I have every worn. I am buying another nude and the black just to have on hand. I wore these all day from 0630-2100 in DC walking and had no blisters or sore feet at the end of the day. I think we clocked close to 4.5 miles that day. They were just great and look really cute too. "
Review 30 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AZags
Location: Boston, MA
 May 27, 2014
" Really comfy, considering I dont wear heels much, almost lasted all night at a wedding. I could have used an extra notch on the strap, but made too. "
Review 31 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: justcallherhank
Location: Raleigh NC
 May 24, 2014

Very Comfy...Lots of Compliments

" These are wonderfully comfortable. I have trouble finding good fitting shoes, especially high heels. I have worn these all day to work and my feet feel good at the end of the day. My first pair are navy and I am buying a second pair in black. The fact that I get compliments on them is an added bonus!! "
Review 32 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Longmeadow
Location: Longmeadow, MA
 May 17, 2014

super comfy

" These are my go to shoe/sandal. I wear them both as a day and evening shoe. Very versatile! "
Review 33 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bdcsmu
Location: Plano, TX
 May 13, 2014

Comfy shoe, bad quality

" I loved this shoe. It was very comfy and stylish. However, after wearing the shoe about 5 times the strap broke. I was so disappointed. The strap buckles to elastic, which is not a durable solution. "
Review 34 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nicole1228
Location: Pennsylvania
 May 3, 2014
" These shoes are SO comfortable. I wore them in blue for my wedding day and I just ordered them in red for my graduation day! "
Review 35 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bidzilla
Location: Los Angeles
 May 2, 2014

LOVE

" These shoes are SUPER comfortable! The heel height is perfect and I can wear them all day and walk in them for a lot longer than I thought with the platform! I LOVE them and would buy in Red, Black AND Navy! "
Review 36 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LynnTab
Location: Rockville, MD
 April 27, 2014

So comfortable!

" These are so much cuter in person! I bought them in nude and they are beautiful, the suede platform is the perfect detail. They are extremely comfortable right out of the box, I wish the heel was a bit higher but that might sacrifice comfort. If you are thinking about it, just buy them, you won't regret it. "
Review 37 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jeangenie
Location: Baltimore, MD
 April 12, 2014

Feels Comfy But Foot Looks Squished

" I initially bought these because it was a perfect looking work shoe and it fit nice. But after wearing them a bit around the house, I noticed my foot looked like a sausage in them. Even though they didn't feel tight, they just looked too tight. Otherwise it is a nice quality shoe. "
Review 38 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cheryl400
Location: Knoxville
 April 9, 2014

Great shoe

" I just received the shoe this week so I haven't had the chance to wear it all day. But I love the look and feel of it and the fit is perfect. "
Review 39 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JCitsallabouttheshoes
Location: Michigan
 April 6, 2014

Peep toe slingback perfection

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I ordered these in nude in an 8W and they fit perfectly. They're super comfy and look great with everything from dresses and skirts to skinny and boot cut jeans. Fingers crossed they get other colors back in stock so i can order another pair. "
Review 40 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kimme
Location: Hitchcock, TX
 April 4, 2014

MY BLUE SHOES

" These shoes are really nice. The perfect blue for me, not too dark or too light. I like the sling back. "