Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal

Nine West Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal

Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(174 Reviews) 156
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (174 reviews)
5 stars
123
4 stars
40
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
167 of 17496%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Review 21 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Breinigsville, PA
 June 10, 2015

Love Them!

" I already had these in black and nude and just added navy to my collection. They are incredibly comfortable and look great as well. I cannot say enough great things about these amazing shoes!! "
Review 22 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MA
 June 8, 2015

Not what I expected

" After reading the reviews, I thought this would be comfortable and a cute shoe to wear, but unfortunately it wasn't (at least not for me). My toes felt squished and I couldn't see myself wearing these too long... The heel is the perfect height. I felt like it would make too much noise if I walked around as i thought the strap would make my heel feel more attached, but it didn't. I wasn't too impressed with these so I returned these and I'm going to try another kind-hopefully those will fit the bill. "
Review 23 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 June 8, 2015

Purchased to Wear in Wedding

" I purchased these in the nude color to wear in a wedding this fall. I think they're comfortable with room in the toe area (appreciate the wide width option) and like the strap at the heel to keep them on my feet so I don't step out of them like normal pumps. I feel I'll be able to walk in them and wear them for the long wedding day. "
Review 24 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 June 5, 2015

Comfy and looks Hot!

" I bought these in the red patent and love how it makes a statement with the color! I wear an 8 and purchased the 8, fits perfect. I have a slightly wide foot and sometimes need to go to an 8-1/2, but then they can be too long, and floppy. These fit perfect. The red really pops and brings any outfit up a level in style! "
Review 25 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Francisco
 June 3, 2015

comfy shoe

" looks good. comfy. wide is a little too wide, i might return it. i have a wide foot and the regular one is pretty comfortable. i do love that they come in a wide size though. "
Review 26 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denver, CO
 May 19, 2015

Heel strap is a disaster on these SUPER cute shoes

" I bought these exact shoes twice because I think they're so adorable. They fit beautifully in a size 8 and were SUPER comfortable, but I have to say that I'm disappointed in the heel strap. The elastic on the strap is cheaply made and both times I bought these shoes, the elastic broke. It's a shame because they're so darn cute. "
Review 27 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, Texas
 May 18, 2015

Good Deal

" I liked this shoe, it was just as I expected "
Review 28 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta
 May 14, 2015

Go-To Summer Work Pump

" Stylish and easy to walk, I've purchased this shoe in 3 colors and it has become my go-to work pump this summer. Platform heel creates sexy height, but the walk is effortless and comfortable. I'm typically a 9W, but I found the 9 to be too short for my foot and the wide to be too big (even on the tightest strap hole, I walked out of the shoe). I found the regular width 9/12 to fit perfectly, but I still have to use the first strap hole. I'd give the shoe 5 stars, except that I wish the sole and the heel was stronger, less slippery, and reinforced. I don't think they'll last more than 3 years before having to repair them due to heavy use. But for the price, I'm very satisfied with the shoe. "
Review 29 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lubbock TX
 May 14, 2015

Noisy and slippery

" These shoes are extremely slippery on tile and make an awful horse clopping sound on hard surfaces. "
Review 30 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brea
 May 11, 2015

So cute, and comfy

" I normally do not buy these kinds of shoes or anything that resembles these, but they were so cute, I decided to try them on. I am so glad I did. They look great, they are actually comfortable for a pump. These don't squish my toes like most pumps. I wore them to church, then went shopping in them, and my feet did quite well in these. I have them in nude, and black. I was eyeing the blingy silver ones too. So many shoes, so little money...LOL "
Review 31 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Inland empire, CA
 May 9, 2015

Clydesdale Prance

" These shoes look very nice and are extremely comfortable. However . . . these are the noisiest shoes I have ever owned. No way I would ever be able to sneak up on somebody because I can be heard a mile away. It sounds like a little kid trying to wear mom's big old high heels or a Clydesdale horse prancing about in a parade. Budweiser anyone? "
Review 32 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indianapolis
 May 9, 2015

Best shoes ever

" I have a wide foot and these were so da*n comfy. I order wide vs reg. Classy and sexy look can wear at work or night out!! "
Review 33 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tucson, AZ
 April 30, 2015
" Love Love Love these shoes! I have them in three colors! I have pretty wide feet and these works great! "
Review 34 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 April 19, 2015
" Shoes fit nicely and are very comfortable. "
Review 35 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Huntindon valley
 April 1, 2015

love!!

" Bought in navy will order nude so comfortable "
Review 36 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 March 23, 2015

Just right :)

" These shoes are perfect for spring and summer! They are very comfy for a heel and great for weddings. I didn't realize the bottom was a soft leather material, which is a little strange because I would think it would get dirty quickly, but I guess we will see. "
Review 37 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bay Area, California
 March 13, 2015

Super Cute

" These are super cute and very comfortable. I love the suede detail and the small platform means the heel feels like at 2 inch heel! I do feel like they clomp a bit when I walk, and to be perfectly honest, I have the Life Stride Teller which are super comfy (the best!)... but they did not come in this nude patent, so I went with the trusted 9 west. Not perfection, but they do not disappoint! "
Review 38 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Manchester, CT
 March 4, 2015

Very Comfortable Shoe

" Perfect fit. I wear 9W. Wear all day with no pain. I have this shoe in navy and nude! Love them. "
Review 39 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Memphis, TN
 January 28, 2015

Love it!!!

" I love these sandals. I have it in black, navy and nude. The best sandals ever!!! "
Review 40 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Harrisburg, PA
 December 4, 2014

Good but not perfect

" These shoes look great and even feel good. I have walked and stood long hours in these shoes for work conferences. However, they have no flexibility in the sole. I feel like I'm clomping around in them. "