Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal

Nine West Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal

Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.605 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(157 Reviews) 140
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (157 reviews)
5 stars
110
4 stars
37
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
150 of 15796%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Review 21 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MKYR
Location: Bay Area, California
 March 13, 2015

Super Cute

" These are super cute and very comfortable. I love the suede detail and the small platform means the heel feels like at 2 inch heel! I do feel like they clomp a bit when I walk, and to be perfectly honest, I have the Life Stride Teller which are super comfy (the best!)... but they did not come in this nude patent, so I went with the trusted 9 west. Not perfection, but they do not disappoint! "
Review 22 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mariso
Location: Manchester, CT
 March 4, 2015

Very Comfortable Shoe

" Perfect fit. I wear 9W. Wear all day with no pain. I have this shoe in navy and nude! Love them. "
Review 23 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Memphis2015
Location: Memphis, TN
 January 28, 2015

Love it!!!

" I love these sandals. I have it in black, navy and nude. The best sandals ever!!! "
Review 24 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ComeByMe
Location: Harrisburg, PA
 December 4, 2014

Good but not perfect

" These shoes look great and even feel good. I have walked and stood long hours in these shoes for work conferences. However, they have no flexibility in the sole. I feel like I'm clomping around in them. "
Review 25 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Whatnicknameisthere
Location: Dallas
 November 28, 2014

Looks great!

" Good looking shoe. I predominately wear flats, yet able to comfortably wear these shoes. Maybe not all day, but for special occasions - luncheon, dinner , wedding. Very pleased with purchase "
Review 26 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fivelittlepigs
Location: NY
 November 24, 2014

Love this shoe

" I'm typically not a heel wearer, but this is my favorite shoe. I bought three colors. Very comfortable. "
Review 27 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoes812
Location: Indiana
 November 12, 2014

Perfect

" Just what I was looking for. Thank You. "
Review 28 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Legssja
Location: France
 October 1, 2014

COMFY CLASSIC

" Every girl needs a pair of these in their shoe collection. They look exactly the same in person and fit like a dream. The material is soft and supple, and the heel height is great. The slight platform make these incredibly comfortable to walk around in, without detracting from the look of the shoe. So impressed with these, I bought them in red and nude. "
Review 29 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chach001
Location: Brentwood, ca
 September 19, 2014

Love these

" Very comfy and versatile. They go with anything. Make my feet look good. Highly recommended! "
Review 30 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLSM
Location: Independence, KY
 September 17, 2014

Very comfortable

" I love these shoes! I have a hard time wearing heels for any period of time without getting sore feet but these are wonderful. I want them in every color. So cute and so comfortable! "
Review 31 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: momb
Location: MI
 September 9, 2014

Sooooo comfy!!

" Love the feel and look of these shoes. I can wear with many outfits. "
Review 32 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ellie384
Location: Katy, TX
 September 5, 2014

Perfect Shoes

" Extremely comfortable & so versatile! I love them! "
Review 33 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: koshik
Location: California
 September 3, 2014

Lovely

" I loved the look of this shoe so much that I purchased three different pairs. They are comfortable and look great on your feet. "
Review 34 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nanabanana07
Location: Pennsylvania
 August 29, 2014

Beautiful shoe

" Wore these shoes to a wedding, danced the whole night and the shoes were perfectly comfortable! Would buy them again. "
Review 35 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nenny
Location: miami, FL
 August 21, 2014

Nice dressy shoes

" I wore this to my daughters rehearsal dinner and that was the first time I wear platform shoes and I was surprised that they were comfy and easy to walk in. The only thing I will say negative is that they make sounds while walking on marble or tile . But overall it's a nice dressy shoes can be worn at different occasions. "
Review 36 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SwatCat
Location: NY
 August 3, 2014

Awesome Sandles

" They look great on formals and jeans... very comfortable. "
Review 37 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SuzyQH
Location: Chicago, IL
 July 31, 2014

neutral everywhere sling

" Straps are slightly rough when on the ankles when I walk, but I think I will get used to them. "
Review 38 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chewybacca
Location: Maine
 July 27, 2014

LOVE!

" I wore these in navy on my wedding day. They were so comfy! I wore them all night. I will definitely wear them with other outfits now too. "
Review 39 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Manekineko717
Location: Alexandria, VA
 July 7, 2014

Versatile comfy sandals

" I purchased these in nude color after trying on at a store. I usually wear 7.5 or 8 but I ended up buying 7.5, so if you are between sizes, I would recommend the smaller size. I bought these to wear to my friends wedding but I love that these are not too dressy so I can wear them to many different occasions. They are not also very comfortable to wear. "
Review 40 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MonicaO
Location: Alabama
 July 5, 2014

Love, love these!

" I own turquoise, red, midnight blue and 2 pairs of black. Wear them to work all the time. Super comfy due to the platform. I wouldn't wear for an all day presentation, but can facilitate a 2 hour session in these easily. "