Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal

Nine West Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal

Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.627 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(118 Reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (118 reviews)
5 stars
84
4 stars
28
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
114 of 11897%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Review 21 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JCitsallabouttheshoes
Location: Michigan
 April 6, 2014

Peep toe slingback perfection

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered these in nude in an 8W and they fit perfectly. They're super comfy and look great with everything from dresses and skirts to skinny and boot cut jeans. Fingers crossed they get other colors back in stock so i can order another pair."
Review 22 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kimme
Location: Hitchcock, TX
 April 4, 2014

MY BLUE SHOES

"These shoes are really nice. The perfect blue for me, not too dark or too light. I like the sling back."
Review 23 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debbie24
Location: Baton Rouge
 April 2, 2014
"I bought the red pair and will likely buy the navy. They look great and fit great. The only problem that I encountered is that they make a squeaky sound when walking on linoleum floors."
Review 24 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kllh260
Location: Federal Way, WA
 April 2, 2014

Beautiful in red.....

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Love these liquid red platform peep-toe pumps. Not an everyday shoe, but can't wait do wear them with a gorgeous black and white number. Oddly enough though, and you can't see this in the pictures, there is a felt-like material on the underside and alongside the platform itself running up under the arch. I'm told this is quite the cool thing these days, so whatever."
Review 25 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennlh
Location: Ontario
 March 30, 2014

Love them!

"Fit great and so comfortable! I rarely wear heels and I kept these on all night with no trouble!"
Review 26 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeloverVS
Location: San diego
 March 13, 2014

Very Comfortable but in Wide it was a bit long

"I got this Sandal in Nude and it is very Comfortable and stylish. But It was a bit long for my size. Other than that I absolutely loved it!"
Review 27 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bielochka
Location: Austin Texas
 March 13, 2014

A dream come true

"I firat purchase the red, I loved it from the time I took it out of the box, adorable, and the fit perfect, I had to have it in the black, the white, nude, and why not, the navy, if you're looking for versatility, this is your shoe."
Review 28 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CTSweaterGirl
Location: CT
 March 11, 2014

Worth getting a 2nd pair!

"I loved this one so much that I went back for another color! Girls love shiny shoes and that made this "beige" shoe awesome."
Review 29 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dswshopper703
Location: Herndon, VA
 March 8, 2014

Cute sandals

"I purchased the black and tan ones. These sandals are so cute. They fit the true size. Perfect dress sandals to wear to work or going out. I am thinking about buying the blue and red ones. Just love how they feel and how comfortable they are. I was a little worried about the height however, they are perfect. They are not to short nor to tall to wear. I am definitely happy of my purchase!"
Review 30 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Felixdkat78
Location: Las Vegas
 March 3, 2014

L O V E these shoes!

"I bought the nude to go with a pretty navy lace dress and I loved them. They were the perfect height for me, I can't wear shoes that are too high. They fit perfectly, I wish all my shoes fit this well!"
Review 31 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Downsouth57
Location: Atlanta, GA
 February 25, 2014
"I love my navy blue heels so much an so do many others so I got the red heels too. I love them both they look great an sexy with dresses an skirts."
Review 32 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mackey
Location: Texas
 February 24, 2014

Perfect Nude Pump

"Although I haven't worn these out yet, the little that I've worn them around the house, the pumps appear to be comfortable around the toe area. I must say the platform makes for a VERY comfortable shoe heighth-wise! This nude color is a classic hue with no other hints of color, i.e. yellowish/pinkish, and should match with most anything. And because the heel strap is adjustable, these pumps should not slip off my feet as many other patent pumps seem to do - yeah!"
Review 33 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lbeeeeeee
Location: Denver, CO
 February 20, 2014

The Best Heels Ever!

"I have back, hip and feet issues yet these shoes have never given me a problem, even after wearing them all night. I love these shoes so much that I own them in three different colors and plan to get more! They are well built and worth every penny! Take it from a woman who couldn't even wear heels for years, you won't be disappointed!"
Review 34 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kpamaine23
Location: Maine
 February 17, 2014

Awesome platform sandal

"I just love these sandals, got them in the red patent. Good height without feeling "tippy". Happy that the peep toe does not pinch. Looking forward to wearing them to the firefighter's ball."
Review 35 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LexG
Location: Boston
 February 16, 2014

Shockingly comfortable

"I recently purchased the Nine West Karoo platform sandal in Black (11W) for a bachelorette party party in Las Vegas. That meant long hours spent on my feet in these shoes. They were amazingly easy to walk in and so comfortable. I attribute that to the platform, which gets the ball of your feet off the ground and absorbs less pressure.
Sometimes the straps of shoes cause blisters on my heels - not these. The only issue I had were with my pinky toes, and only because they're super sensitive and hurt in just about every shoe I wear. Otherwise, I found these to be very comfortable... to a point. After 5 hours on your feet, you want to take off pretty much any heels.
The materials are very nice, the height is great and overall these are my new favorite shoe! I plan on getting more in different colors."
Review 36 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: africanshoegurl
Location: TX
 January 6, 2014

Very Comfy Indeed!

"I got these in 11W (Red) and I must say that these shoes are so comfy and the heel height is just right!"
Review 37 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmkgo
Location: irvine, ca
 January 2, 2014

very comfortable

"i don't normally wear high heels but this one was actually pretty comfortable."
Review 38 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rookee
Location: Baltimore
 December 20, 2013

Nice heels

"I have not work this pair yet, but I have the same shoe in Ivory and they are very comfortable as far as heels go, and so I ordered them in the black. As far as my "slightly wide" rating, this is a positive thing because heels tend to run too narrow for me and the extra wides are too wide, so these were just right for my foot."
Review 39 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mishabr79
Location: Conroe, TX
 November 25, 2013
"Will buy in other colors, very comfy! Height is great, and openess of toe is perfect, doesn't pinch"
Review 40 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BSpence
Location: Chicago
 November 20, 2013

Very comfortable

"These shoes are very comfortable and look great. They do feel like they run a little long/loose, so consider a half size smaller."