Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal

Nine West Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal

Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.622 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(188 Reviews) 168
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (188 reviews)
5 stars
134
4 stars
42
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
180 of 18896%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Review 21 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: South Florida
 July 31, 2015

Great shoes for work

" This is my second pair of these shoes. They are comfortable and look great!!! "
Review 22 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryville IL
 July 27, 2015

Looks better than it feels

" This shoe looks great, but is narrow across the ball of the foot. The height and color are great, but that about sums it up. I wish I had sent it back, but...... "
Review 23 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus, GA
 July 24, 2015

PERFECT!

" I own three pairs of these already in different colors because I love this shoe THAT MUCH! The heel height makes it perfect for all day wear. The platform ensues comfort and stability. I have feet issues and thus am particular about my brands and styles of shoes that I purchase. This a must have! "
Review 24 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 July 22, 2015
" Nine West is a good brand for high heel. So this one does not let me disappointed. It is very comfy for a long day. Also, the red color looks very decent.
I am considering buying another one in nude color.
"
Review 25 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Inglewood
 July 17, 2015

Nine West Karoo

" Very comfy heels...I have them in four colors...I wear them almost everyday... "
Review 26 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 July 14, 2015

Nine West Karoo Black Patent Sandal Review

" I bought these sandals to wear to a wedding. I was worried that wearing them there for the first time would be a mistake but I danced all night in them and my feet felt great! "
Review 27 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MD
 July 8, 2015

Great work shoe

" Got this shoe because I needed some comfortable heels for the summer. These are very comfortable and I really like the support from the strap. They are true to size. "
Review 28 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Ramon
 July 6, 2015

Best shoe ever!

" Looks great! Received many compliments. Incredibly comfortable! I ordered another pair in black. Can't wait to receive them. I wear, and ordered, a 9W and the fit was perfect. "
Review 29 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Greenville, SC
 June 30, 2015

A Must Have for Any Wardrobe

" These shoes are the best!!! They are so comfortable and the heel height is just perfect! "
Review 30 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ft Lauderdale
 June 17, 2015

So nice, I got them twice

" Purchased these a couple years a ago and wore the first pair to death. Went right back to daw.com and ordered a replacement. I can walk in these all day long. "
Review 31 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orange, CA
 June 16, 2015

Great, comfy pumps

" These are great pumps for all-day wear. "
Review 32 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: VA
 June 12, 2015

Cute Shoes

" Very cute and comfortable shoes. Run true to size. "
Review 33 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Breinigsville, PA
 June 10, 2015

Love Them!

" I already had these in black and nude and just added navy to my collection. They are incredibly comfortable and look great as well. I cannot say enough great things about these amazing shoes!! "
Review 34 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MA
 June 8, 2015

Not what I expected

" After reading the reviews, I thought this would be comfortable and a cute shoe to wear, but unfortunately it wasn't (at least not for me). My toes felt squished and I couldn't see myself wearing these too long... The heel is the perfect height. I felt like it would make too much noise if I walked around as i thought the strap would make my heel feel more attached, but it didn't. I wasn't too impressed with these so I returned these and I'm going to try another kind-hopefully those will fit the bill. "
Review 35 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 June 8, 2015

Purchased to Wear in Wedding

" I purchased these in the nude color to wear in a wedding this fall. I think they're comfortable with room in the toe area (appreciate the wide width option) and like the strap at the heel to keep them on my feet so I don't step out of them like normal pumps. I feel I'll be able to walk in them and wear them for the long wedding day. "
Review 36 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 June 5, 2015

Comfy and looks Hot!

" I bought these in the red patent and love how it makes a statement with the color! I wear an 8 and purchased the 8, fits perfect. I have a slightly wide foot and sometimes need to go to an 8-1/2, but then they can be too long, and floppy. These fit perfect. The red really pops and brings any outfit up a level in style! "
Review 37 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Francisco
 June 3, 2015

comfy shoe

" looks good. comfy. wide is a little too wide, i might return it. i have a wide foot and the regular one is pretty comfortable. i do love that they come in a wide size though. "
Review 38 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denver, CO
 May 19, 2015

Heel strap is a disaster on these SUPER cute shoes

" I bought these exact shoes twice because I think they're so adorable. They fit beautifully in a size 8 and were SUPER comfortable, but I have to say that I'm disappointed in the heel strap. The elastic on the strap is cheaply made and both times I bought these shoes, the elastic broke. It's a shame because they're so darn cute. "
Review 39 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, Texas
 May 18, 2015

Good Deal

" I liked this shoe, it was just as I expected "
Review 40 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta
 May 14, 2015

Go-To Summer Work Pump

" Stylish and easy to walk, I've purchased this shoe in 3 colors and it has become my go-to work pump this summer. Platform heel creates sexy height, but the walk is effortless and comfortable. I'm typically a 9W, but I found the 9 to be too short for my foot and the wide to be too big (even on the tightest strap hole, I walked out of the shoe). I found the regular width 9/12 to fit perfectly, but I still have to use the first strap hole. I'd give the shoe 5 stars, except that I wish the sole and the heel was stronger, less slippery, and reinforced. I don't think they'll last more than 3 years before having to repair them due to heavy use. But for the price, I'm very satisfied with the shoe. "