Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal

Nine West Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal

Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.601 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(148 Reviews) 131
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (148 reviews)
5 stars
103
4 stars
36
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
142 of 14896%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Review 21 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLSM
Location: Independence, KY
 September 17, 2014

Very comfortable

" I love these shoes! I have a hard time wearing heels for any period of time without getting sore feet but these are wonderful. I want them in every color. So cute and so comfortable! "
Review 22 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: momb
Location: MI
 September 9, 2014

Sooooo comfy!!

" Love the feel and look of these shoes. I can wear with many outfits. "
Review 23 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ellie384
Location: Katy, TX
 September 5, 2014

Perfect Shoes

" Extremely comfortable & so versatile! I love them! "
Review 24 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: koshik
Location: California
 September 3, 2014

Lovely

" I loved the look of this shoe so much that I purchased three different pairs. They are comfortable and look great on your feet. "
Review 25 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nanabanana07
Location: Pennsylvania
 August 29, 2014

Beautiful shoe

" Wore these shoes to a wedding, danced the whole night and the shoes were perfectly comfortable! Would buy them again. "
Review 26 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nenny
Location: miami, FL
 August 21, 2014

Nice dressy shoes

" I wore this to my daughters rehearsal dinner and that was the first time I wear platform shoes and I was surprised that they were comfy and easy to walk in. The only thing I will say negative is that they make sounds while walking on marble or tile . But overall it's a nice dressy shoes can be worn at different occasions. "
Review 27 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SwatCat
Location: NY
 August 3, 2014

Awesome Sandles

" They look great on formals and jeans... very comfortable. "
Review 28 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SuzyQH
Location: Chicago, IL
 July 31, 2014

neutral everywhere sling

" Straps are slightly rough when on the ankles when I walk, but I think I will get used to them. "
Review 29 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chewybacca
Location: Maine
 July 27, 2014

LOVE!

" I wore these in navy on my wedding day. They were so comfy! I wore them all night. I will definitely wear them with other outfits now too. "
Review 30 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Manekineko717
Location: Alexandria, VA
 July 7, 2014

Versatile comfy sandals

" I purchased these in nude color after trying on at a store. I usually wear 7.5 or 8 but I ended up buying 7.5, so if you are between sizes, I would recommend the smaller size. I bought these to wear to my friends wedding but I love that these are not too dressy so I can wear them to many different occasions. They are not also very comfortable to wear. "
Review 31 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MonicaO
Location: Alabama
 July 5, 2014

Love, love these!

" I own turquoise, red, midnight blue and 2 pairs of black. Wear them to work all the time. Super comfy due to the platform. I wouldn't wear for an all day presentation, but can facilitate a 2 hour session in these easily. "
Review 32 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pristine
Location: Indianapolis
 June 25, 2014

Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal

" This is a beautiful shoe. I bought this in red and nude - size 10W. It still feels a little narrow to me but I think I can tolerate it. Might purchase black and navy if they become available. "
Review 33 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ACommenter
Location: Washington DC
 June 25, 2014

Classy Comfy Shoes - Got them in Nude

" All the bridesmaids for a recent wedding I was in purchased these shoes in nude to great success. They fit each of us perfectly, looked great, and were comfortable through standing, picture taking, and dancing. Definitely a perfect classy going out shoe that won't murder your feet. "
Review 34 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peaches78
Location: Boston
 June 17, 2014

Just great

" I got these for a wedding - I have not worn them yet but I put them on almost every day. I can't wait to wear them.
They are true to size and soft.
"
Review 35 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NIKADEEKA
Location: Richmond, VA
 June 11, 2014

OMG!

" I wore my nude NW shows all day Sunday. Perfect fit, so comfortable, and a real nice looking pair of shoes especially with the suede on platform/bottom area. I already brought another pair in black can't wait to get them. Wish I had brought them in red, surely they must be just gorgeous. DSW please bring back my size in red. Ladies don't sleep on these shoes, get a pair before they are all gone. I have knee issues, and not once did I have any problems wearing these shoes. "
Review 36 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Harborite
Location: Gig Harbor, WA
 June 7, 2014

Nice nude

" Nice nude heel. 3" = not too short, not too high. The part under the toe area is suede. Not bad, just not what I expected. "
Review 37 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SofieR
Location: Fort Wayne IN
 May 27, 2014

Best heels ever

" These are hands down the most comfortable heel I have every worn. I am buying another nude and the black just to have on hand. I wore these all day from 0630-2100 in DC walking and had no blisters or sore feet at the end of the day. I think we clocked close to 4.5 miles that day. They were just great and look really cute too. "
Review 38 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AZags
Location: Boston, MA
 May 27, 2014
" Really comfy, considering I dont wear heels much, almost lasted all night at a wedding. I could have used an extra notch on the strap, but made too. "
Review 39 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: justcallherhank
Location: Raleigh NC
 May 24, 2014

Very Comfy...Lots of Compliments

" These are wonderfully comfortable. I have trouble finding good fitting shoes, especially high heels. I have worn these all day to work and my feet feel good at the end of the day. My first pair are navy and I am buying a second pair in black. The fact that I get compliments on them is an added bonus!! "
Review 40 for Nine West Karoo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Longmeadow
Location: Longmeadow, MA
 May 17, 2014

super comfy

" These are my go to shoe/sandal. I wear them both as a day and evening shoe. Very versatile! "