Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Karoo Sandal

Nine West Nine West Karoo Sandal

Nine West Karoo Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (97 reviews)
5 stars
68
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
94 of 9797%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Karoo Sandal
Review 21 for Nine West Karoo Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mishabr79
Location: Conroe, TX
 November 25, 2013
"Will buy in other colors, very comfy! Height is great, and openess of toe is perfect, doesn't pinch"
Review 22 for Nine West Karoo Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BSpence
Location: Chicago
 November 20, 2013

Very comfortable

"These shoes are very comfortable and look great. They do feel like they run a little long/loose, so consider a half size smaller."
Review 23 for Nine West Karoo Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lbest
Location: Texas
 November 16, 2013

LOVE THESE SHOES!

"This was actually my second pair of these shoes. I wore the first pair completely out, but I LOVED them SO much I had to have another! Now I want them in navy too!"
Review 24 for Nine West Karoo Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KWkw
Location: West Coast
 October 28, 2013

Cute shoes

"Very nice pair of shoes. I ordered them in size 8W and they fit perfectly on me since I have wide feet. Color is perfect type of nude and can go with many different outfits."
Review 25 for Nine West Karoo Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smaestr
Location: Delray Beach, FL
 October 13, 2013

Great, practical, versatile shoe

"I'm very happy with this shoe. I bought it in nude and black. It's great for work because the heel is thick and not so high, but just high enough. Also comfortable and fits well. Plus Nine West quality always good. Great shoe."
Review 26 for Nine West Karoo Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoebedoobedo
Location: Alexandria, VA
 October 9, 2013

Slick Slingback

"I've been looking for a comfy pair of pumps in nude all summer and finally found them! With the platform, the heel height is just right and makes them comfortable enough to wear all day at work. I love the color and the suede detail on the platform. They're the perfect neutral for any outfit. I get compliments when I wear them. I felt I had to deduct a star because the faux patent leather makes them a bit slippery and the platform makes the sole inflexible and noisy on a bare floor."
Review 27 for Nine West Karoo Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Erobin
Location: Southern CA
 October 5, 2013

Love These!

"Perfect heel, stylish and very comfortable."
Review 28 for Nine West Karoo Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SV13
Location: CA
 October 4, 2013

My new favorite!

"I never thought I could be this comfortable in wearing something this stylish! I love it and it is so comfortable.I've been getting a lot of compliments.I can't wait to get all the colors! I will probably buy again when the black pair I own gets too worn down from frequent use."
Review 29 for Nine West Karoo Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mzmustang
Location: Eugene, OR.
 October 3, 2013

Fabulous shoe

"I bought this pair in the lipstick red and wore them to a wedding and reception. They were perfect, not just in the color, but in the comfort. I had them on for about 4 or 5 hours, most of it standing and they were incredibly comfortable. Normally, I have to watch heel height because of a bad knee, but this pair didn't bother my knee at all, and they were great for the dancing! I was very pleased."
Review 30 for Nine West Karoo Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rambo3
Location: De Pere WI
 September 30, 2013

Great shoe

"Another great shoe by Nine West."
Review 31 for Nine West Karoo Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pkaspati
Location: Miami
 September 26, 2013

Love them!

"I love these shoes so much I bought them again after wearing first pair out!"
Review 32 for Nine West Karoo Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RebeccaTR
Location: Boston
 September 26, 2013

LOVE!

"I've worn these shoes 2 or 3 times now and they are the most comfortable heels I own. At first I thought the heel height was too short but it's perfect for the office, walking around, and for partying."
Review 33 for Nine West Karoo Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joso
Location: Illinois
 September 24, 2013

Comfort AND style

"Loved these shoes so much I went back and got another color! They are super comfortable because of the platform under the front part of the foot. I wear these at least once a week. Great with dresses, pants, jeans."
Review 34 for Nine West Karoo Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeMaverick
Location: Washington, DC
 September 22, 2013

Great slingback sandal!

"Very classy and sassy look from this popular sandal style. Good arch support and sling back strap is secure. Just enough platform and stable heel style."
Review 35 for Nine West Karoo Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverfromBrockton
Location: Brockton
 September 15, 2013

Love!!

"These shoes are great! Very comfortable and at a perfect height for wear-all-day."
Review 36 for Nine West Karoo Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: andi55
Location: SF, CA
 September 13, 2013

Nice contemporary shoe at a good price but stiff

"This is a nicely styled platform, with the right height heel if you don't like too high a heel. It's is a little stiff, though and feels a little less well made than others in a similar style. The blue patent is a brighter blue and I would prefer a true navy. Had to send back."
Review 37 for Nine West Karoo Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmmyKary
Location: San Francisco / Daly City
 September 10, 2013

Comfy Heels

"I have been searching for nude heels for awhile. My criteria for nude heels include: comfort, nude tone that matches my skin, fit and price. The reason that I am still searching is because these are not closed toe! NW makes closed toe pumps, but they are not as comfortable as these! The price is so reasonable especially since I am able to walk in these, stand in them while I browsed the store and the slingback is adjustable. How great is that? Honestly, I was surprised I could stand in them without feeling that my toes were curling. Although after a few minutes, my pinky toes felt a TAD squished, but it was not bothersome. These are also patent which aren't exactly my favorite material, but they matched my skin tone very well. These are affordable AND comfortable! Hooray NW & DSW :]"
Review 38 for Nine West Karoo Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Heidii
Location: Elk Grove
 August 16, 2013

Perfect!

"I bought these shoes in nude for a wedding. I'm the maid of honor and will be on my feet most of the day. I wanted something stylish and comfortable. And these fit the bill perfectly. Definitely will be wearing these after the wedding silver as well, just a classic style that is easy to dress up or down with."
Review 39 for Nine West Karoo Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Made
Location: Dallas
 August 16, 2013
"I love these shoes"
Review 40 for Nine West Karoo Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Helen1000
Location: Los Angeles
 August 13, 2013

very comfy

"this style is very versatile and it was very comfortably wide...I love it so much, I bought it in another color"