Customer Reviews for Hush Puppies Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On

Hush Puppies Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On

Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.424 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
59 of 6689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Review 1 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eromero
Location: Orlando, FL
 May 25, 2013

Very Comfy

" I love this pair of shoes. There are comfy and excellent for work, since I work long hours, about twelve hours a day, five days a week. "
Review 2 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ElleWiz
Location: Central NJ
 March 30, 2013

My 2nd pair

" I first bought these 3 years ago, and since they were starting to get a little worn, I decided to replace them! I wear them all the time to work with either skirts or slacks, in any season. I wear them without socks and they are totally comfortable. "
Review 3 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: IdahoShoeGal
Location: Idaho
 March 27, 2013

Nice and comfy

" I really like these shoes. I walk a lot and they are very comfy. Professional enough to wear to work and cute with both pants and skirts. I thought they were true to size. I wear a pretty regular size 8 and they fit well. They did take a little wearing in though so I had to wear them with socks for the first few times but now they are a little softer and more flexible. "
Review 4 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RACHELM1
Location: COLUMBUS, OH
 March 14, 2013

Love these shoes

" These shoes are cute, stylish, and comfortable! I purchased the black shoes and have worn them with dress pants as well as jeans. "
Review 5 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scooch1
Location: West Milford
 December 31, 2012

Feet in Paradise

" I love love love these shoes. I have a narrow foot and ankles and usually step out of shoes. These are a great fit and very very comfortable. I walk a lot and needed a shoe like these. I definitely recommend them! "
Review 6 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: TSU04
Location: TN
 December 9, 2012

Cute, but will not buy again.

" I had to return this shoe after having it for no more than a week. The top part of it came loose. "
Review 7 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wthompson0628
Location: scottsboro
 November 26, 2012

sonnet

" love them good for knee problems !!!! "
Review 8 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CulturedShoe
Location: LI, NY
 October 26, 2012

Runs long

" This shoe can't decide whether it's a ballet flat or low heeled pump. It has a cute look however. It's too low-heeled for me and runs too long. "
Review 9 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kimberlymay4
Location: MA
 October 18, 2012

Love these!

" I ordered these shoes before going on a trip that involved a lot of walking; they are perfect! Great for the airport; great for long walks! "
Review 10 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DarkDiva
Location: Maple Heights, Ohio
 October 14, 2012

Lovely Loafer!

" This cute little wedge loafer shoe is ABSOLUTELY too Comfortable!!! It's great for work or just constantly being on your feet and needing to have comfort . It looks great with a pair of jeans and a cute little skirt with some tights since it's the fall season! As usual, Ladies if you should decide to get a pair of these cute little wedge loafers, YOU won't be disappointed by any means! "
Review 11 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: utah
 October 10, 2012

great comfortable shoe

" I work in a hospital and am on my feet all day. This is a very nice, comfortable shoe. It has a good form to prevent rotating or standing incorrectly. "
Review 12 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EricaCRPSMKR
Location: Albuquerque
 October 9, 2012

Pretty okay flat

" I bought these shoes to wear to work after suffering an ACL injury that required me to wear a full leg brace. Maybe I have to break these in some more, but they aren't the more comfortable shoes. Its not that they don't have great support, my problem lies in how big/long the toe box is. It hits too far up past my toes that I experience pain there on both feet whenever I walk. Like I said, maybe this is a breaking in issue, or maybe even a width issue, but so far I'm kind of disappointed at how uncomfortable these are. Maybe they would fit better on someone with very slim feet. "
Review 13 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kandibar
Location: Fl
 October 1, 2012
" Very super comfortable!!!! Has a bit of sheen, which makes it a little easy to dress up a bit for work even though they are flats... "
Review 14 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Luv2Teach
Location: Burke, VA
 September 16, 2012

SO comfy

" I am a primary grade teacher and am on my feet all day long. These are the first shoes I've ever purchased that feel good all day long. I also get a ton of compliments on them! They look good with jeans or dress pants. Love them and bought them in brown too! "
Review 15 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nicky901
Location: Seattle
 September 2, 2012

Great shoes

" These are very comfortable. The inserts are removable so you can put your own arch supports in. There is a lot of padding and cushion in the bottom. Fit true to size. They feel sturdy but not stiff. "
Review 16 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: yoteach
Location: Fallon, NV
 August 23, 2012

So cute and classy!

" So happy with my purchase! Fits perfectly and goes well with so many outfits. I ordered the darker brown pair. Can wear all day teaching and I don't have to slip them off towards the end of the day and walk around barefoot in my class! "
Review 17 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Babycakes2
Location: Ohio
 July 11, 2012

Super cute and comfy

" These shoes are very comfortable and stylish. Great price compared to department stores. I would definitely buy another pair! "
Review 18 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LocardsChild
Location: APO
 February 20, 2012

Comfy shoe for cobblestones

" An excellent walking shoe that still provides a bit of fashion. It falls just at the connection of toes to foot, so takes a bit of getting used to... feels like a sneaker, but has to be walked in like a heel. "
Review 19 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shuluvr14
Location: Indiana
 February 9, 2012

cute as a button ;)

" They are unbelievably comfortable and I love the button design. The wedge gives a little height too. I got them in brown and considering getting them in tan as well. "
Review 20 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: purpleeveningshadow
Location: Reno, NV
 January 25, 2012

SOOO Comfy!

" Very comfy and beautiful. love the color! "