Customer Reviews for Hush Puppies Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On

Hush Puppies Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On

Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.424 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
59 of 6689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Review 1 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eromero
Location: Orlando, FL
 May 25, 2013

Very Comfy

"I love this pair of shoes. There are comfy and excellent for work, since I work long hours, about twelve hours a day, five days a week."
Review 2 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ElleWiz
Location: Central NJ
 March 30, 2013

My 2nd pair

"I first bought these 3 years ago, and since they were starting to get a little worn, I decided to replace them! I wear them all the time to work with either skirts or slacks, in any season. I wear them without socks and they are totally comfortable."
Review 3 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: IdahoShoeGal
Location: Idaho
 March 27, 2013

Nice and comfy

"I really like these shoes. I walk a lot and they are very comfy. Professional enough to wear to work and cute with both pants and skirts. I thought they were true to size. I wear a pretty regular size 8 and they fit well. They did take a little wearing in though so I had to wear them with socks for the first few times but now they are a little softer and more flexible."
Review 4 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RACHELM1
Location: COLUMBUS, OH
 March 14, 2013

Love these shoes

"These shoes are cute, stylish, and comfortable! I purchased the black shoes and have worn them with dress pants as well as jeans."
Review 5 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scooch1
Location: West Milford
 December 31, 2012

Feet in Paradise

"I love love love these shoes. I have a narrow foot and ankles and usually step out of shoes. These are a great fit and very very comfortable. I walk a lot and needed a shoe like these. I definitely recommend them!"
Review 6 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: TSU04
Location: TN
 December 9, 2012

Cute, but will not buy again.

"I had to return this shoe after having it for no more than a week. The top part of it came loose."
Review 7 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wthompson0628
Location: scottsboro
 November 26, 2012

sonnet

"love them good for knee problems !!!!"
Review 8 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CulturedShoe
Location: LI, NY
 October 26, 2012

Runs long

"This shoe can't decide whether it's a ballet flat or low heeled pump. It has a cute look however. It's too low-heeled for me and runs too long."
Review 9 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kimberlymay4
Location: MA
 October 18, 2012

Love these!

"I ordered these shoes before going on a trip that involved a lot of walking; they are perfect! Great for the airport; great for long walks!"
Review 10 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DarkDiva
Location: Maple Heights, Ohio
 October 14, 2012

Lovely Loafer!

"This cute little wedge loafer shoe is ABSOLUTELY too Comfortable!!! It's great for work or just constantly being on your feet and needing to have comfort . It looks great with a pair of jeans and a cute little skirt with some tights since it's the fall season! As usual, Ladies if you should decide to get a pair of these cute little wedge loafers, YOU won't be disappointed by any means!"
Review 11 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: utah
 October 10, 2012

great comfortable shoe

"I work in a hospital and am on my feet all day. This is a very nice, comfortable shoe. It has a good form to prevent rotating or standing incorrectly."
Review 12 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EricaCRPSMKR
Location: Albuquerque
 October 9, 2012

Pretty okay flat

"I bought these shoes to wear to work after suffering an ACL injury that required me to wear a full leg brace. Maybe I have to break these in some more, but they aren't the more comfortable shoes. Its not that they don't have great support, my problem lies in how big/long the toe box is. It hits too far up past my toes that I experience pain there on both feet whenever I walk. Like I said, maybe this is a breaking in issue, or maybe even a width issue, but so far I'm kind of disappointed at how uncomfortable these are. Maybe they would fit better on someone with very slim feet."
Review 13 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kandibar
Location: Fl
 October 1, 2012
"Very super comfortable!!!! Has a bit of sheen, which makes it a little easy to dress up a bit for work even though they are flats..."
Review 14 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Luv2Teach
Location: Burke, VA
 September 16, 2012

SO comfy

"I am a primary grade teacher and am on my feet all day long. These are the first shoes I've ever purchased that feel good all day long. I also get a ton of compliments on them! They look good with jeans or dress pants. Love them and bought them in brown too!"
Review 15 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nicky901
Location: Seattle
 September 2, 2012

Great shoes

"These are very comfortable. The inserts are removable so you can put your own arch supports in. There is a lot of padding and cushion in the bottom. Fit true to size. They feel sturdy but not stiff."
Review 16 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: yoteach
Location: Fallon, NV
 August 23, 2012

So cute and classy!

"So happy with my purchase! Fits perfectly and goes well with so many outfits. I ordered the darker brown pair. Can wear all day teaching and I don't have to slip them off towards the end of the day and walk around barefoot in my class!"
Review 17 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Babycakes2
Location: Ohio
 July 11, 2012

Super cute and comfy

"These shoes are very comfortable and stylish. Great price compared to department stores. I would definitely buy another pair!"
Review 18 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LocardsChild
Location: APO
 February 20, 2012

Comfy shoe for cobblestones

"An excellent walking shoe that still provides a bit of fashion. It falls just at the connection of toes to foot, so takes a bit of getting used to... feels like a sneaker, but has to be walked in like a heel."
Review 19 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shuluvr14
Location: Indiana
 February 9, 2012

cute as a button ;)

"They are unbelievably comfortable and I love the button design. The wedge gives a little height too. I got them in brown and considering getting them in tan as well."
Review 20 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: purpleeveningshadow
Location: Reno, NV
 January 25, 2012

SOOO Comfy!

"Very comfy and beautiful. love the color!"