Customer Reviews for Hush Puppies Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On

Hush Puppies Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On

Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.424 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
59 of 6689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Review 21 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MMBW
Location: West coast
 January 15, 2012
" I own the black leather for 2 years now and i got the tan color to match with most of my outfits. It's comfy and stylish. It will take some time to break into for people who has wide feet but definitely worth it. "
Review 22 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MissChristina
Location: utah
 January 8, 2012

Sweet puppies

" I LOVE THESE SHOES! They are very stylish and the perfect neutral shade of tan. They are cute with pants or a dress, and make my feet so comfortable. "
Review 23 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: karegirl
Location: San Diego
 January 2, 2012

Comfy and stylish walking

" This is my 2nd pair!! 1st one I got in black; I can walk in these all day and they are very cute. The leather is beautiful- couldn't believe the price-they look much more expensive. "
Review 24 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Whatever123
Location: USA
 December 26, 2011

Love Them

" It is hard for me to find a good pair of shoes nonetheless I gave these a try and love them! They are so comfy even when I am on my feet for hours. They are very pretty and work well with a casual skirt or jeans. I just wish they had some more in my size as I would love to order the other colors. "
Review 25 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: spunky2
Location: portland
 December 13, 2011

The most comfortable shoes in town

" This shoes are the most comfortable shoes I have ever own!!!!! "
Review 26 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karvro
Location: Frisco, TX
 December 9, 2011

Perfect combo of comfort and style!

" I LOVE these shoes and I have them in black and red. I especially love the red and get compliments all the time. I am a hairstylist and stand on my feet all day, and these shoes are comfortable enough for all-day wear. They look great with almost everything--jeans, shorts, skirts, dresses, leggings, etc. They are the perfect combination of casual and dressy, comfortable and stylish. I wil definitely be buying more colors in the future! "
Review 27 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PedsRN
Location: Kansas City, MO
 November 16, 2011
" Very cute and comfortable!! "
Review 28 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovecomfyandcute
Location: Mequon, WI
 November 13, 2011

Cute & Comfy

" Love these cute and comfy shoes. "
Review 29 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DonInBeavercreek
Location: Beavercreek, OH
 November 9, 2011

Just Comfy

" My wife loves them. Fit was great and they are very comfortable. But, we wouldn't expect anything less from Hush Puppies. "
Review 30 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: joannek1717
Location: The Northeast
 October 30, 2011

So Comfy I didn't want to take them off

" OMG, I think I'm going to wear these every day. I kept buying black shoes to wear with pants and wanting to rip my feet off. I finally got it right - these are comfy, cute and I almost forgot I had them on. It doesn't get better than that, does it? "
Review 31 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alica
Location: Baltimore, MD
 October 26, 2011

a classic

" These are comfortable and attractive. Even though my foot is average in width, I have some nerve damage (Morton's neuroma) and have to be careful about shoes that are too tight across the ball of the foot. I bought a medium width and it is fine. I liked these so much, I got them in black and in tan. "
Review 32 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RachelT
Location: New York City
 October 23, 2011
" I got these in red- they are so cute and super comfy too- I love them. They run slightly short and narrow in the front, so I had to exchange them for a bigger size, but am glad that I did because now they fit perfectly. "
Review 33 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: NCTeacher
Location: North Carolina
 October 20, 2011
" Very comfortable. No pinching at all with the wide size. "
Review 34 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meb11
Location: Idaho
 October 12, 2011

cute but didn't fit

" These shoes were super cute but they weren't true to size for my size11 feet. My feet seemed to scooch fwd so maybe were too wide. I'm sorry that I will have to return them. "
Review 35 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaFont
Location: Michigan
 October 8, 2011

Purchased 5 Pairs

" I bought these because I'm pregnant and don't want to wear heels to work right now. At first I thought I'd bought the wrong size because they fit snug- but after breaking them in, they are the best, most comfortable (and durable) shoe I have owned in a long time. My sister-in-law walks miles per day in her job and she had owned a pair before me and raved about them. Between the two of us, we've purchased 5 pairs and my Mom is hoping to find her size to buy some for herself. They are perfect for any working woman who needs to walk a lot and for someone who is looking for something that looks great with a pair of dress pants. "
Review 36 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: XenaC
Location: Chicago
 October 5, 2011

its ok

" I ordered this shoe in a 11W. That didn't work, the shoe falls off as I walk, but the width is good. I would exchange them for a smaller shoe but I think this shoe is so ugly I'm just going to return it. "
Review 37 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tiff11
Location: nashville,tn
 June 6, 2011

Cute but not comfy

" Cute but not comfy "
Review 38 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: sjgal
Location: south jersey
 June 2, 2011

Hush puppies

" I have wide foot, so my size can be hard to fit. For this shoe, I had to exchange for a half size smaller. "
Review 39 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meamolly
Location: kansas
 May 21, 2011

Not wide at all

" I have wide feet and ordered the 7and a half wide. I could not fit my foot into the shoe! Great if you were blessed with a narrow foot. "
Review 40 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Craigo
Location: Reston, VA
 April 17, 2011

Skills

" These shoes have a nice sleek look to them. Could wear for casual or dress up. I ordered the wide since I like to put inserts in. I probably could have gotten the regular width because the insert it comes with is very comfy. They run very much on size for me. Oh, I am one who has to wear thick socks so if I were a thin sock person, I would need to go 1/2 size lower. "