Customer Reviews for Hush Puppies Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On

Hush Puppies Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On

Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.424 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
59 of 6689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Review 41 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Narimi
Location: Auburn Hills, MI
 April 16, 2011

Very comfy, but long

"I love these shoes because they're so cute and comfortable! A couple of people have already complimented me on how cute they are. The only problem is that the shoe runs a bit long, so my feet sometimes "pop" out of the shoe. I'm planning on fixing this problem by getting some heel cushions."
Review 42 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: kh123
Location: San Francisco, CA
 April 13, 2011

cut into my feet

"The leather of the top flap of the shoes is very hard. It doesn't bend when I walk and cut into my feet very painfully. I wear 5.5 but these shoes are a little bit too long. The heels are dropped whenever i walked. I have to return these shoes. Totally not recommended."
Review 43 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Gabby25
Location: Georgia
 April 8, 2011

Cute and Comfortable

"These shoes are cute and comfortable. Could not ask for more."
Review 44 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: alita20000
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 4, 2011

Pretty ... but uncomfortable

"This shoes are pretty but the front is too low and rigid, after walking for a while the upper part of my toes really hurt"
Review 45 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KarenL
Location: Cambridge, MA
 March 15, 2011

Instantly comfortable!

"Love this shoe! It took just one day to break in and the heel is just the right height for me who is on the feet at least a few hours a day. It also provides good arch support, which I like a lot. Looks cute too."
Review 46 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chriseis12
Location: Ohio
 March 12, 2011

comfy cute shoes

"Very comfortable right out of the box. True to size and width."
Review 47 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: EAN1
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 7, 2011

Extremely Comfortable!

"These shoes are cute and comfortable! I bought a pair in black and they look cute with jeans or a nice pair of slacks. I am really happy with them."
Review 48 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dzmonica
Location: Spokane, WA
 March 7, 2011

Comfortable

"This is a great shoe for a great price. I was so excited when I found this shoe and enjoyed it even more after wearing it. I appreciate the wide width option as well. It is very comfortable and stylish. Could wear it dressy or casual with jeans."
Review 49 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Writersaf
Location: Wichita Falls, TX
 March 4, 2011

Great work shoes

"These shoes are very comfortable and didn't even need to be broken in."
Review 50 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DMW1982
Location: New York, NY
 March 3, 2011

Extremely comfortable!

"These shoes are so comfortable and look good with all different outfits! I always get complimented on them."
Review 51 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sepatulover
Location: NY
 February 22, 2011
"This is my second Hush Puppies shoe and I am loving it. Very comfy eventhough a little bit bigger with my usual size but I would not want to change it as it is very comfy. Looking forward for my next Hush Puppies."
Review 52 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: RunnerK
Location: Southern Illinois
 February 22, 2011

cute and comfy

"Great shoes, but the leather isn't as pliable as I thought it would be so they will probably take a little breaking in."
Review 53 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: goldiegirl11
Location: North Richland Hills
 February 17, 2011

Comfy

"I like the shoe because of the tenderness feeling to them inside."
Review 54 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mamakitty
Location: California
 February 15, 2011

So comfortable......

"Excellent shoes, very comfortable, show is cut just the right size. Will be back for more of the same."
Review 55 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: nanca13
Location: Houston
 February 3, 2011

Perfect Shoe!

"I work in the hotel industry, meaning I'm on my feet for 8+ hours a day. These shoes were instantaneously comfortable (and conservative enough for my hotel) and my feet feel GREAT wearing them to work!"
Review 56 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: catbird
Location: Houston
 February 3, 2011

Adorable

"These shoes are so cute and comfy. They are the perfect shoe for running to the store and looking put together. I got them in the red and it's a great color, so fun."
Review 57 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CTeacher
Location: Connecticut
 February 1, 2011

So Comfy and Stilish!

"Very comfortable shoes since day one. Love them!"
Review 58 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kithfan
Location: Vernon, CT
 January 25, 2011

Great shoes!

"Very cute and comfortable shoes that didn't require a breaking in period at all."
Review 59 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: loveshoes12
Location: Utah
 January 17, 2011
"Very comfortable shoe and looks stylish. Runs a little on the long side, but with socks it fits great"
Review 60 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angel02
Location: Tulsa,Ok
 January 17, 2011

Love these shoes!

"Im a sucker for red shoes, I found thses on the sale rack at my local DSW and know at once i had to have them. Regular flats hurt because they have no support but these have a nice arch and are very comfortable"