Customer Reviews for Hush Puppies Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On

Hush Puppies Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On

Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.424 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
59 of 6689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Review 41 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Narimi
Location: Auburn Hills, MI
 April 16, 2011

Very comfy, but long

" I love these shoes because they're so cute and comfortable! A couple of people have already complimented me on how cute they are. The only problem is that the shoe runs a bit long, so my feet sometimes "pop" out of the shoe. I'm planning on fixing this problem by getting some heel cushions. "
Review 42 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: kh123
Location: San Francisco, CA
 April 13, 2011

cut into my feet

" The leather of the top flap of the shoes is very hard. It doesn't bend when I walk and cut into my feet very painfully. I wear 5.5 but these shoes are a little bit too long. The heels are dropped whenever i walked. I have to return these shoes. Totally not recommended. "
Review 43 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Gabby25
Location: Georgia
 April 8, 2011

Cute and Comfortable

" These shoes are cute and comfortable. Could not ask for more. "
Review 44 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: alita20000
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 4, 2011

Pretty ... but uncomfortable

" This shoes are pretty but the front is too low and rigid, after walking for a while the upper part of my toes really hurt "
Review 45 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KarenL
Location: Cambridge, MA
 March 15, 2011

Instantly comfortable!

" Love this shoe! It took just one day to break in and the heel is just the right height for me who is on the feet at least a few hours a day. It also provides good arch support, which I like a lot. Looks cute too. "
Review 46 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chriseis12
Location: Ohio
 March 12, 2011

comfy cute shoes

" Very comfortable right out of the box. True to size and width. "
Review 47 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: EAN1
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 7, 2011

Extremely Comfortable!

" These shoes are cute and comfortable! I bought a pair in black and they look cute with jeans or a nice pair of slacks. I am really happy with them. "
Review 48 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dzmonica
Location: Spokane, WA
 March 7, 2011

Comfortable

" This is a great shoe for a great price. I was so excited when I found this shoe and enjoyed it even more after wearing it. I appreciate the wide width option as well. It is very comfortable and stylish. Could wear it dressy or casual with jeans. "
Review 49 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Writersaf
Location: Wichita Falls, TX
 March 4, 2011

Great work shoes

" These shoes are very comfortable and didn't even need to be broken in. "
Review 50 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DMW1982
Location: New York, NY
 March 3, 2011

Extremely comfortable!

" These shoes are so comfortable and look good with all different outfits! I always get complimented on them. "
Review 51 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sepatulover
Location: NY
 February 22, 2011
" This is my second Hush Puppies shoe and I am loving it. Very comfy eventhough a little bit bigger with my usual size but I would not want to change it as it is very comfy. Looking forward for my next Hush Puppies. "
Review 52 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: RunnerK
Location: Southern Illinois
 February 22, 2011

cute and comfy

" Great shoes, but the leather isn't as pliable as I thought it would be so they will probably take a little breaking in. "
Review 53 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: goldiegirl11
Location: North Richland Hills
 February 17, 2011

Comfy

" I like the shoe because of the tenderness feeling to them inside. "
Review 54 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mamakitty
Location: California
 February 15, 2011

So comfortable......

" Excellent shoes, very comfortable, show is cut just the right size. Will be back for more of the same. "
Review 55 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: nanca13
Location: Houston
 February 3, 2011

Perfect Shoe!

" I work in the hotel industry, meaning I'm on my feet for 8+ hours a day. These shoes were instantaneously comfortable (and conservative enough for my hotel) and my feet feel GREAT wearing them to work! "
Review 56 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: catbird
Location: Houston
 February 3, 2011

Adorable

" These shoes are so cute and comfy. They are the perfect shoe for running to the store and looking put together. I got them in the red and it's a great color, so fun. "
Review 57 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CTeacher
Location: Connecticut
 February 1, 2011

So Comfy and Stilish!

" Very comfortable shoes since day one. Love them! "
Review 58 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kithfan
Location: Vernon, CT
 January 25, 2011

Great shoes!

" Very cute and comfortable shoes that didn't require a breaking in period at all. "
Review 59 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: loveshoes12
Location: Utah
 January 17, 2011
" Very comfortable shoe and looks stylish. Runs a little on the long side, but with socks it fits great "
Review 60 for Hush Puppies Sonnet Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angel02
Location: Tulsa,Ok
 January 17, 2011

Love these shoes!

" Im a sucker for red shoes, I found thses on the sale rack at my local DSW and know at once i had to have them. Regular flats hurt because they have no support but these have a nice arch and are very comfortable "