Customer Reviews for Duck Head Duck Head Lilly Sandal

Duck Head Duck Head Lilly Sandal

Duck Head Lilly Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.24 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
43 of 5086%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Duck Head Lilly Sandal
Review 21 for Duck Head Lilly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nelli21
Location: Boston
 July 9, 2011
"I got the orange, love the color, they are really cute and comfy too!"
Review 22 for Duck Head Lilly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bobette
Location: Arlington, VA
 July 8, 2011

Love these sandals

"I had been looking for a pair of pink sandals when I saw these. The size is perfect and they are very comfortable. They are actually much cuter than they appeared on the website. I am extremely pleased."
Review 23 for Duck Head Lilly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sadiee
Location: Massachusetts
 July 4, 2011

LUV these sandals!! ;)

"These are so cute, bought them in the blue and now will order the orange!!! These do NOT look like cheap slippers."
Review 24 for Duck Head Lilly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Patty924
Location: Ohio
 June 24, 2011

Cute!

"These sandals are adorable. They can be dressy or casual. I can wear these anywhere! I am a size 6 1/2 and I ordered the size 6 and they fit fine. They appear to be well made and are comfy."
Review 25 for Duck Head Lilly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Shuluvr14
Location: Indiana
 June 21, 2011

disappointing/ deceptive picture

"These are not what they look like in the picture at all !! I agree with another reviewer who said they look cheap like slippers worn at home.. And the blue one is no where close to being such a rich deep satin finish blue.. rather it's a very pale blue and a thin fabric. I wear a 9.5 and ordered 9 considering other reviews. It fit across the foot well but was a tad bit short.. I wanted cute flat sandals for everyday wear and had pinned my hopes on these..utterly disappointed..."
Review 26 for Duck Head Lilly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SpaghettiHead
Location: PA
 May 23, 2011

Adorable!

"Bought these is the pewter color. Perfect combination of embellishment and feminine flair. Received many compliments after first wearing. Love these!"
Review 27 for Duck Head Lilly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shopping123
Location: Downingtown PA
 May 5, 2011

GREAT !

"Since I am a 6 1/2, I ordered these sandals in a size 6. They fit perfect. They look GREAT on my feet, my daughter bought these too. White is perfect!"
Review 28 for Duck Head Lilly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rafi2
Location: OKC, OK
 April 30, 2011
"I thought the shoes were cute on-line, but not when I received them. They looked more like house slippers, felt too wide, and were not comfortable."
Review 29 for Duck Head Lilly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Newshus
Location: CT
 April 27, 2011

Nice

"Nice shoes, bought them as a gift for my sister and they seemed to fit true to size. She loves them!"
Review 30 for Duck Head Lilly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Prags
Location: NJ
 April 26, 2011
"These flip flops are absolutely gorgeous and even more pretty in person. In addition, they are very comfy and I have already received so many compliments on this pair. I love it."
Review 31 for Duck Head Lilly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KP12
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 25, 2011

Very comfy!

"I read other reviews that said the straps were big on smaller feet, but they worked out fine for me (and I have average feet). They are extremely comfortable and run true to size. The only thing is that the grey color looks weird against the color of the sole (in my opinion), so I would suggest getting one of the other colors."
Review 32 for Duck Head Lilly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Msmaggieblueyes
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 20, 2011
"Adorable shoes. Very pretty. The flower petals and crystal beads look very well put together.
Now the bad stuff: I usually wear a size 6.5 in sandals and 7 in closed toe shoes. This shoe comes in whole sizes only. I purchased a size 6 and size 7 in two different colors. Size 6 was perfect for my usually size 6.5 sandal foot. My foot was falling out of the size 7. I also have narrow feet. If you have feet more on the narrow side, and even if you don't, it will be difficult if you're a real 7, cuz the 6 might be too short. However, if you're usually in half sizes, get the size smaller shoe (so 7.5 reg foot = 7 sandal).
The shoes have a non-slip thing on the bottom so they will be good to walk around outside. I have not tried that yet. But check the workmanship on the sole. One of my pairs had a huge dent on the floor side, front of shoe and the toe seperator on the front top was attached lower than the other shoe so one foot stook out longer then the other because the seperator will push your foot back if sown too far back. I sent those back and am waiting for a reorder of both pairs because they are very, very pretty, especially for girls who are the flower/bead type. I say....BUY IT, but the sizing might be tricky and check for workmanship.
"
Review 33 for Duck Head Lilly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ekitty
Location: Miami, FL
 April 18, 2011

straps too loose

"I was so sad to have to return these shoes, they are absolutely gorgeous! The straps are too loose on my foot what a shame."
Review 34 for Duck Head Lilly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shudywoody
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 April 15, 2011

Love...

"The color, the style, this shoe is awesome!"
Review 35 for Duck Head Lilly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoefanID
Location: Malad City, ID
 April 14, 2011

Fun Sandals

"I love these sandals. I worn them all day and found them to be comfortable and easy to walk in. The flowers are the perfect size to be noticed. The sandals ran true to size."
Review 36 for Duck Head Lilly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chardonnamy
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 April 14, 2011

cute

"cute little sandle"
Review 37 for Duck Head Lilly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LisaJC
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 April 10, 2011
"These flip flops are even more attractive in person than on-line! The are more comfortable than the average pair of flip-flops I have owned, and I would highly recommend them."
Review 38 for Duck Head Lilly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: glbmama
Location: Clayton, NY
 April 6, 2011

Oh So Happy!

"Adorable flip flops with a lil bling!"
Review 39 for Duck Head Lilly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: VAGirl30
Location: Virginia
 April 6, 2011

Cute but not comfortable

"These shoes are super cute. I ordered an 8 wide but they were not wide enough and not comfortable. Cute shoe just not for me."
Review 40 for Duck Head Lilly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tvklaas
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 3, 2011

Perfect match

"I was so surprised at how comfortable and perfectly the sandals fit. The rubber soles will prevent me from slipping anymore, which was a huge problem with the typical foam bottom flip flops. I love these new sandals so much I"m buying them in another color now too!"