Customer Reviews for Yellow Box Yellow Box Gateway Wedge Sandal

Yellow Box Yellow Box Gateway Wedge Sandal

Yellow Box Gateway Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 1694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yellow Box Gateway Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Yellow Box Gateway Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yayforbeer
Location: AZ
 February 28, 2013

Love this flip flop

" I love these. You won't be able to resist looking at the sparkles. A couple of my rhinestones did fall off eventually, but I just bought some swarovski 4mm flat back rhinestones with some Aleene's Jewel-it glue and presto! No problems since. I can't wait till summer so I can wear them again :D Kind of pricey but I think they will last a long time, definitely a good purchase. Comfortable and sparkley cute... "
Review 2 for Yellow Box Gateway Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CrystalG
Location: San Antonio
 June 7, 2012

Allow break-in time!

" As with all yellow box, these shoes are wonderful. You will receive so many compliments! One thing - because of the "heel," you'll need to add extra time breaking these in. It feels really tight around the toes. These aren't the "wear them for a marathon out of the box" that most yellow box shoes are. But they are still awesome! "
Review 3 for Yellow Box Gateway Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: YelenaD
Location: Baltimore County
 June 5, 2012

Excellent shoes

" I was looking for a fancy flip-flops, and I found this shoe. I don't take them off since I bought them. I received a lot of compliments every day. Love them and I will buy shoes with this brand again. "
Review 4 for Yellow Box Gateway Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: irishiis
Location: St. Paul, MN
 May 16, 2012

Cute.

" I wanted a flip flop that had a little more of a heel to them and these are great. They are very fancy looking for a flip flop thus the higher price. I can tell they are made well though and will last. Now that I know about this brand I will go back to Yellow Box again. "
Review 5 for Yellow Box Gateway Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MCJ0114
Location: Chattanooga
 May 10, 2012

Love these shoes!

" This is one of the best pair of wedge sandals that I own! Tons of compliments on them and they go great with everything! "
Review 6 for Yellow Box Gateway Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: biogirlx
Location: Michigan
 May 3, 2012

Love Yellow Box

" I always buy Yellow Box - they always hold up. I never have a problem with them coming apart! "
Review 7 for Yellow Box Gateway Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Obsessed03
Location: Upland, CA
 April 30, 2012

Love!

" These are the 4th pair of Yellow Box sandals I have bought. I always get compliments and they are so comfortable!!! A little pricey but totally worth it! "
Review 8 for Yellow Box Gateway Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mouocxaxua2010
Location: Burke
 April 9, 2012

comfortable sandal

" I love this sandal so much. It's very comfortable and it is very pretty design. "
Review 9 for Yellow Box Gateway Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Julnicks
Location: Jupiter, Florida
 April 7, 2012
" I love these sandals. They are comfortable and look classy. I get complimented on them all the time. I also bought the lower ones, slightly different and they are just as great.
Enjoy!
"
Review 10 for Yellow Box Gateway Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Spirit83
Location: Surrey, BC
 April 2, 2012

Too tight on the toes

" Though the sandal is very pretty, I found that the band that runs along the toes (from left to right) was really tight. I really had to work to get my foot to even slid into it.. When I tried to walk in them, I found they were VERY uncomfortable and left horrible marks on my feet. I think the designer needs to re-visit this one. "
Review 11 for Yellow Box Gateway Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: hautee
Location: Palm Springs, CA
 March 24, 2012

Bling!

" You will love these! Comfy and bling, bling, bling! "
Review 12 for Yellow Box Gateway Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tesla1031
Location: CA
 March 5, 2012

winner!

" Have never spent this much on a flip flop but then this is no average dimestore model. True to size. Bling is very high-end, the cross strap adds nice touch, dressy for summer looks, comfy, stylin' with jeans and dresses alike. Who could as for more?! I could! More colors and maybe a 4 and 5 inch heel version!! "
Review 13 for Yellow Box Gateway Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tucknee
Location: Florida
 February 26, 2012

Versatile Stylish Elegant Sandals!

" Another winner from Yellow Box! They are dresser then some of my other sandals. Not only do they look good...they feel good. Well made and very supportive. Nice purchase. "
Review 14 for Yellow Box Gateway Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Relowe99
Location: Denver
 April 24, 2011

The most comfortable flip flop ever!

" I am NOT a flip flip girl! But I will say that YellowBox makes the most comfortable, stylish flip flops that I have ever owned!
Each year I run to DSW for my YellowBox flops as they are never on sale anyplace else.
I get asked at least once a day where I got them, who makes them or the standard "cute shoes"!
They all have bling and take your outfit to the next level! The footbeds are insanely squishy and comfy and more importantly! They don't feel like flip flops! I'm a happy girl!
"
Review 15 for Yellow Box Gateway Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: doublebubble
Location: San Antonio, TX
 April 12, 2011

Yellowbox Flip Flop

" Lovely shoes very sparkly and pretty. I have a bad left foot and even though these shoes are high they are comfortable. They also go with everything, great shoes! "
Review 16 for Yellow Box Gateway Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: clancymel
Location: Memphis, TN
 April 9, 2011

Pretty flip flop

" I love Yellow Box flip flops!! Every spring I purchase a couple new pairs. They are always very fashionable and I receive lots of compliments. These Gateway sandals are very comfy. I bought them to wear everyday but also thought they were a little dressier and the extra height will go nicely with skirts and dresses for evenings out and church. Always love the Yellow Box bling!! "