Customer Reviews for Roxy Roxy Seaside Flip Flop

Roxy Roxy Seaside Flip Flop

Roxy Seaside Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.505 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(99 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (99 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
27
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
92 of 9993%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roxy Seaside Flip Flop
Review 21 for Roxy Seaside Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: carrie1978
Location: ohio
 April 2, 2013

roxy flip flops

" love these they fit great they are vary comfortable i love them will buy again in every color also they are a great flip flop for any occassion and love they have diffrent colors in them "
Review 22 for Roxy Seaside Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: St. Louis, MO
 April 1, 2013

So comfy casual

" wonderful shoe, fits like a glove and can wear anywhere as a casual sandal, from the beach on vacation to working out in the yard "
Review 23 for Roxy Seaside Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dReamer123
Location: Reseda, CA
 March 31, 2013

Comfy Beach Shoes

" These are great summer everyday shoes. Always need a good pair of shoes. "
Review 24 for Roxy Seaside Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dane2
Location: New York
 March 30, 2013

ROXY lOVE!

" Fabulous Flip Flops! I Am Looking Forward To Wearing These This Summer! They Are Simple-Chic And Great For My Complextion. I Will Be Buying More! "
Review 25 for Roxy Seaside Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: omgxadrienne
Location: California
 March 29, 2013

Amazingly comfy

" Ive had them for just a day but they are so comfortable and cute! I love them!!!! And the price is perfect! Hurry up and get them before they aren't on sale anymore!!! "
Review 26 for Roxy Seaside Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenny29
Location: California
 March 22, 2013
" I originally went in to purchase some Rainbow sandals but my store didn't have them so I bought these instead. I'm definitely glad I chose the Roxy Seaside flip flop, they're extremely comfty and cute. Also, they were much cheaper than the Rainbow's, overall just a great flip flop. "
Review 27 for Roxy Seaside Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MNT1125
Location: Texas
 March 19, 2013

Perfect On-the-Go Sandals

" I'm a beach-goer, so I need shoes that I can slip on and off really easily. I found these sandals while browsing and after reading the reviews, I am very impressed! They are comfortable and lightweight, perfect for summer and wearing to the beach. "
Review 28 for Roxy Seaside Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rookieroo
Location: north canton, ohio
 March 18, 2013
" love these flipflops! very comfy!! perfect for summer! "
Review 29 for Roxy Seaside Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kkief
Location: Utica, MN
 February 14, 2013

Roxy SEaside Flip Flp

" Sooo Comfortable. Love this flip flop cannot wait till summer and where them! "
Review 30 for Roxy Seaside Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FLShay
Location: Orlando
 February 9, 2013

Great flip flops!!

" This is the 3rd pair of Roxy seasides I've purchased! They are super comfy for extended wear and get better as they get broken in. Worth getting in all available colors! "
Review 31 for Roxy Seaside Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHCRAZY
Location: New York
 November 28, 2012

Great sandals!

" I absolutely love this sandals. I ordered the tan color and loved them so much that I ordered them in black as well. They are super comfy and very light. I usually wear 6.5 but since they don't have half sizes, I ordered a size 7 and the fit was perfect! "
Review 32 for Roxy Seaside Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JKW71
Location: Chandler, AZ
 November 21, 2012

Casual and Comfy

" I liked these for my go to comfy flip flops that I wear around my house or to run errands when I am in a hurry and don't have time to worry about buckling sandals or dealing with straps. They are great for walking in too. I would say a good pick for a college girl, or a casual gal who chooses comfort over style. They are great flip flops. "
Review 33 for Roxy Seaside Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BMBUNNEY
Location: Baltimore, MD
 November 9, 2012

Much better out there at the $20 price point

" I expect a $20 flip flop to be much better that these. I bought them thinking they'd be great for a day of walking in the summer, but they're noisey and the strap rubs and causes blisters. Next time I'll be ordering Tevas (which they didn't have in store in my size). "
Review 34 for Roxy Seaside Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HapppyCamper
Location: Utah
 November 2, 2012

Great Sandals

" Very happy with these sandals. I had been looking for a pair like this for a while, nothing seemed to be the right color. These are comfy, fit great and are just the shade of light brn I was looking for. The one negative thing I would mention is that the bottoms are a bit slippery at first but that quickly goes away after use. "
Review 35 for Roxy Seaside Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Evie99
Location: La Jolla
 August 27, 2012

Sold out fast

" I bought this in gray and in the white. They are very comfy flip flops, but did take a little getting used to because the band hits right in the arch of my foot. Overall, I like them a lot. "
Review 36 for Roxy Seaside Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lyrs
Location: new jersey
 July 26, 2012
" this flip flop is so comfy "
Review 37 for Roxy Seaside Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SM1985
Location: warwick New York
 July 21, 2012
" super comfortable, great for anywhere, soft enough that they wont hurt your feet. "
Review 38 for Roxy Seaside Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: yojguire
Location: elmhurst,ny
 July 16, 2012
" very comfy to wear specially for summer. "
Review 39 for Roxy Seaside Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lunaxxtic
Location: Scranton, PA
 July 6, 2012

Just what I was looking for.

" I have been looking for light tan sandals for ages and initially wanted leather but couldn't find anything that I really liked. These are really comfortable sandals. The only issue I had with them is that they need to be scuffed up on the bottom because they are slippery on smooth surfaces for the first few times you wear them. "
Review 40 for Roxy Seaside Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nastya
Location: Bronx
 July 5, 2012

Fantastic Flip Flop

" These flip-flops are literally the most comfortable ones I've ever worn. I've bought a pair of Roxy ones a long time ago and they were just as great. They run the right size and just mold to the shape of your feet. I bought a second pair! "