Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Medusa Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Medusa Sandal

Kelly & Katie Medusa Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Medusa Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Medusa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jmarieb
Location: wisconsin
 February 2, 2012

LOVE THEM!

" these sandals are comfortable, yet dressy! i can't wait to wear them this summer! "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Medusa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KUGirl
Location: Wichita, KS
 January 15, 2012
" Order the sandals in black and they are very nice. Can't wait for summer to wear them all the time. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Medusa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: sandallover88
Location: Miami, FL
 January 13, 2012

Sandal

" I ordered these sandals online in black in a size 9. I thought they ran a little big and I did not like the silver opening through which the ankle strap flows. I returned them to my local store and bought something else. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Medusa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Maiden11976
Location: Philadelphia
 December 30, 2011

Nice!

" Nice sandals!! Nice fit!! Love them "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Medusa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Julie28
Location: Miami, FL
 December 16, 2011

perfect!

" LOVE these sandals... I have them in black and in silver. They are so comfortable, and go with everything!! They do run a little big; I'm normally between 7.5 and 8, but had to get these in a 7. "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Medusa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Svetlanan
Location: salt lake city, ut
 November 11, 2011
" This sandal is exactly what I was looking for. I bought a black one and it goes with everything. The only thing I wish was different is the sole could have been made a little bit softer or sturdier. After walking for a long time feet get tired really fast "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Medusa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lyss86
Location: Greensboro
 October 19, 2011
" They are very hard to buckle. The strap is thick, and the same material as the loop it has to be slid through. It takes me a couple minutes to do it every time I put them on. They also run narrow. I love the look of the shoe though, and I still continue to wear them. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Medusa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: JMint
Location: Virginia
 October 17, 2011

Runs small

" Cute, good for the price but they run a bit small. Got an 8 1/2 but probably should have ordered a 9. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Medusa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: runaroundshoe
Location: New York, NY
 September 26, 2011
" Love these sandals -- ended up wearing them almost every day. Very comfortable. "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Medusa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chel04
Location: Quincy, MA
 September 21, 2011

Cute sandals

" I bought these for work and play! I love them but they are slightly big on me. I decided to keep them anyway instead of going through the hassle of returning (since they aren't in stores). I would size down when buying! They aren't super comfortable but not uncomfortable either. They are a flat sandal so the comfort is what you would expect. Overall cute summer sandals! "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Medusa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: love4allshoes
Location: Downey, CA
 September 19, 2011

Summer Sandal

" Love this sandal!!! I got them about a month ago & I've lost count on how many times I've worn them already.
True to size & very comfy.
Great for summer, lucky for me it's sandal season all year in Cali ;).
"
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Medusa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChLK
Location: Queens, NY
 August 21, 2011

Happy Purchase

" These are terrific sandals. They're comfy, stylish and go great with shorts. Like that the ankle posts are wider and are recessed toward the back of the foot. Makes the sandal fit snug. "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Medusa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KimmieKim
Location: New Jersey
 August 10, 2011

Love Em!!!

" Once I got them I wasn't sure if they would look good but OMG that are so cute. I get alot of compliments on them!!! Now I want to get them in the lighter color as well!! "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Medusa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Phuyingthai
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 August 1, 2011

Nice shoes

" I own this shoes in black and every time I wore it I had nice compliment. This shoes looks very simple on but very elegant with a nice dress or a suit. It's very comfortable and true to size. I loves them . "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Medusa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KathyandKaren
Location: Pittston Township, PA
 July 19, 2011
" I purchased these in the bronze because it is a color that I do not already have in my closet. This sandal seems to be very versatile and can be dressed up or down, and it runs true to size. My only complaint about this sandal is that because it is so open and unstructured in the front, my foot feels like it slides forward a little bit when I walk in them. It is not uncomfortable, however, and should just take a little getting used to. Other than that, I'm very happy with my purchase. "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Medusa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dkraven
Location: queens,ny
 July 15, 2011
" these are my second pair of Kelly and Katie sandals. they are very comfortable, good for an all day event. can be worn casual or dressy. "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Medusa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissKny
Location: NYC
 July 11, 2011

Comfy but slippery

" Very cute shoe. Great for the summer and looks amazing with jeans. My only complaint is that the bottom surface where my foot rest, is a little slippery on hot days. If the surfaces wasn't so slippery it would be a perfect sandal. Other than that it is really amazing :-) "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Medusa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Airana
Location: Houston, TX
 July 1, 2011

New Go To Sandal

" I love these sandals. I purchased the black ones to take on my vacation to Jamaica last month and have absolutely fallen in love. They are extremely comfortable and very cute. I have even worn them to work on my casual days. The only downside is with them being so flat there is no support for your feet, so if beware if you will be in them ALL day. I have purchased inserts that are just for sandals, you cant see them and they make these shoes all the more better. Im buying them in every color! "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Medusa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mygirls
Location: California
 June 22, 2011

Perfect Summer Sandal

" These sandals are perfect for that cute summer dress or just a pair of shorts and a summer top. They are very versital. I can wear them all day without them hurting my feet or getting my feet tired. I bought the bronze pair. Very cute! "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Medusa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EFIA
Location: Augusta, GA
 June 21, 2011
" LOVE THESE SANDALS "