Customer Reviews for MRKT Mrkt Holly Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

MRKT Mrkt Holly Sandal

Mrkt Holly Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.348 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
5
61 of 6988%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mrkt Holly Sandal
Review 1 for Mrkt Holly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gingercripp
Location: North Texas
 November 11, 2012

Heels

" I am not one to wear heels, but when I found these Holly Sandals I knew I had found the perfect heels. They have a thick heel, which makes it easier to walk. I love the color too, cobalt blue, it is a funky fresh color. "
Review 2 for Mrkt Holly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Buckwheat
Location: Pico Rivera
 September 27, 2012

Beautiful color! Very comfortable!

" I found these babies in the sales section at my local DSW. I thought they were cute so I decided to try them on -- I'm so happy that I did! They are very comfortable and the blue is quite pretty! Not to mention that the style of the shoe will go well dressed up and/or dressed down. :)
I didn't read reviews here before purchasing, but when I did read them, I became a bit nervous about the shoe itself. Some ladies were saying that the straps rip off and did so after wearing them once or twice! That doesn't sound very good... I grabbed mine from the closet and examined them a bit more and I noticed that the glue that holds the straps to the cork platform is a bit...well...cheaply done. If you pull at it, it will come unglued -- I shouldn't have messed with it.. :/ I've only worn them twice, but overall I'm still pleased that I found them...and on sale. I know that eventually I will need to get the straps reglued, but I'm okay with that.
"
Review 3 for Mrkt Holly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kort12345
Location: Dallas, TX
 June 7, 2012

LOVE!

" These shoes are soo cute! And very comfortable. "
Review 4 for Mrkt Holly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cabokelly
Location: Brentwood/Cabo
 May 24, 2012

Perfect summer Sandal

" LOVE these sandals. I can shop in them all day and not get sore feet. They go perfect with a dress or shorts. Most versatile pair of shoes in my closet right now. Just ordered 2 more pairs of the same brand because they are so comfortable. "
Review 5 for Mrkt Holly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LJacket
Location: Seattle, WA
 November 24, 2011

LOVE these sandals!

" I really like this brand - in spite of the height, they are incredibly comfortable to walk in. If you have super high arches, you might have some difficulty with the upper strap (pretty snug). These sandals make your legs look amazing!
Platforms without being too clunky? Love! "
Review 6 for Mrkt Holly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Isaura
Location: New York, New York
 October 29, 2011

Very comfy!

" These shoes are super comfortable and do not weight a thing. Perfect for wide feet. "
Review 7 for Mrkt Holly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 27, 2011

Mrkt Holly

" Stumbled onto these in nude.... love the cork heel and suede upper. 4 inch heel is surprisingly comfortable. I see other reviews that these fall apart, but I am hoping for the best! "
Review 8 for Mrkt Holly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KathySal
Location: Dallas, Texas
 October 12, 2011
" Very cute shoes! I love them! Plus they made me super tall! I can wear them with jeans, dress or shorts! They are really stylish! I highly recommend them! "
Review 9 for Mrkt Holly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovedswforever
Location: Washington
 October 1, 2011

LOVE THESE!

" I read some of the other reviews, seems that these shows fall apart easily? However, I've worn mine several times now, and they are completely fine. I am going to order them in the black, as I own them in the sand. Will rock these all year round. Absolutely love them! "
Review 10 for Mrkt Holly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: silvaria
Location: Philadelphia
 August 26, 2011
" Very comfortable shoe, true to size. "
Review 11 for Mrkt Holly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Gechy
Location: Maryland
 August 23, 2011
" I LIKE IT "
Review 12 for Mrkt Holly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sassy251
Location: Charlotte, NC
 August 13, 2011

Cute- But Fell Apart

" I loved these blue suede shoes at first sight! They were comfortable, cute, stylish and I received TONS of compliments! However, after wearing them about 5 times, the inside cork completely tore apart from the shoe; rendering them unwearable. I was so sad that I had to return them. Luckily, DSW was very understanding. I am hesitant to buy any shoes from MRKT though based on this personal experience. "
Review 13 for Mrkt Holly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dynamo
Location: Los Angeles
 August 10, 2011

Feel apart

" I only wore this shoe 3 times and the insole totally came unglued. DSW was great and let me return it. "
Review 14 for Mrkt Holly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KATIEBA
Location: Woodbridge, NJ
 August 1, 2011

BEST SHOE EVER ! ! !

" I loved the look of this shoe & have it in the light tan color. I went out and bought outfits to go with it, so that I could wear it all the time. I wore them to a 6 hour wedding & out to see a band the next night and they are definitely the most comfortable shoe I have worn in a very long time! I am planning to buy every color and a back up pair in the tan as well! "
Review 15 for Mrkt Holly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jinheel
Location: Kissimmee
 July 23, 2011

I love it!

" It's very comfy and looking good! I love this shoes! One thing! My original size is 7 or 7 and half but i bought 8. Well... When i was thinking to buy this, only one size was available. So i dont have a choice, but 8 is also good. "
Review 16 for Mrkt Holly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SweetMelissa76
Location: Gainesville, VA
 July 15, 2011

Most Comfortable Shoes Ever, but fell apart!!!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These were the most comfortable shoes ever! But after about 8 times wearing them the top of the shoe started separating from the bottom. I am going to attempt to take them back and get a refund/credit. I am so disappointed!!!!! "
Review 17 for Mrkt Holly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: aperke
Location: Austin, TX
 July 11, 2011

fell apart!

" I loved these shoes when I first purchased them. I think I had worn them 5 times and they completely fell apart. The top part separated from the heel almost down to the toe and the other shoe also started to do the same. I just paid $28 to get them fixed with no guarantee the fix will last. Not worth it considering the additional repair costs. "
Review 18 for Mrkt Holly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: QuietGirl
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 June 24, 2011

Shoes are very cute

" .....and very comfortable. "
Review 19 for Mrkt Holly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EeeveeE
Location: TN
 June 20, 2011

Stylish and Comfy!

" Loved this shoe so much that I had to get a pair for my sister! "
Review 20 for Mrkt Holly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HM69
Location: Atlanta
 June 16, 2011

Perfect with shorts

" I have been looking for a pair of shoes that had a heel that I could wear with dress shorts that didn't make me look like a stripper... or a Mom that is trying way too hard to look cute! These are perfect! they are 4" but the platform is an inch, so you don't feel like your going to fall over in these. Like every one has said, super comfortable which is sooo important. I need to wear these on a trip, probably my travel day on the plane, and these will be perfect! "