Customer Reviews for PUMA Puma Soleil FS Sneaker - Womens

PUMA Puma Soleil FS Sneaker - Womens

Puma Soleil FS Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
17 of 1989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Puma Soleil FS Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Puma Soleil FS Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lamarle2211
Location: Reading, PA
 March 14, 2014
" I love this shoes. "
Review 2 for Puma Soleil FS Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zeegirl602
Location: Portland, OR
 November 17, 2013

Cute, but they smell funny

" I bought these about a year ago, and really enjoyed them - until I started noticing a really funky odor whenever I wore them. I haven't noticed this with any of my other shoes so I know it's not my feet. I'd wash them, but they're leather, so not really an option. This is really disappointing because I no longer want to wear them! "
Review 3 for Puma Soleil FS Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jaaay
Location: Tucson, Arizona
 October 14, 2013
" Love it? doesn't even explain how great these are. I was fortunate enough to get a gift card and couldn't wait to get these. They were not available at my local store so I took a chance and got them on-line...They are exactly as pictured and described. The only thing I think I might have liked differently would be a round shoelace instead of a ribbon shoelace. "
Review 4 for Puma Soleil FS Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Abicus
Location: Denver
 December 3, 2012
" Perfect for the weekend, really comfy "
Review 5 for Puma Soleil FS Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: asmsettle
Location: Virginia
 August 11, 2012

Love my new shoes!

" These shoes are great! Sleek and comfortable. I love that they are not bulky like most athletic shoes are. I will definitely plan on getting another pair! "
Review 6 for Puma Soleil FS Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ddhv2011
Location: Missouri
 July 10, 2012

Great shoe!

" bought these for my wife. Turned out to be a little long so had to send them back and get a half size smaller. They do run narrow but she has super skinny feet so they fit perfectly. I would give these shoes an A+!!!! "
Review 7 for Puma Soleil FS Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jax3085
Location: St. Charles, IL
 May 3, 2012

Super comfortable

" I bought these shoes for work (I'm a RN in a hospital) and they are super cute and comfortable! I do have really high arcs and these actually are really supportive. "
Review 8 for Puma Soleil FS Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarlenaJ
Location: Skokie, IL
 April 4, 2012

Yuck Keep your money!

" What a cute shoe until you put it on. There is so much space on the ankle that it is super loose. As you walk the gap opens and closes and just looks horrible. Puma usually makes a very nice shoe but this shoe somehow missed the mark. They will be returned today! "
Review 9 for Puma Soleil FS Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chandy
Location: Maryland
 March 5, 2012
" Cute shoe and very comfortable arch, but too big and no holes for my feet to breathe. "
Review 10 for Puma Soleil FS Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JOberheu
Location: Colorado
 February 20, 2012

Comfy....but hot.

" I bought these shoes because I have to wear white leather shoes at the hospital. I must say that they are comfortable and really cute!. I've worn them for two 12 hour shifts so far and they felt amazing. I have to admit the first time I wore them my feet were really hot. I had to take my shoes off a couple times at work to cool my feet off. They are all leather with no holes for ventilation. The second time I wore them I wore thinner socks and my feet weren't nearly as hot. I don't normally have a "hot" foot problem. My toes are usually cold. So if you have the tendency to have hot feet, I don't recommend these shoes. But they are really cute! "
Review 11 for Puma Soleil FS Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sides427
Location: Muscatine,IA
 December 27, 2011

Love these shoes!

" I have never owned a pair of Pumas before and these just sold me and i will be a lifetime customer now. These are very comfortable shoes and they only took a day to break in. They did not leave me with blisters after wearing them once like many shoes do. I highly recommend these shoes. The only thing i didnt care for is the thin shoe strings. They tend to come untied when I don't double knot them. "
Review 12 for Puma Soleil FS Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: RachaelAnn
Location: Minnetonka, MN
 November 6, 2011

Perfect everyday shoe

" Love these shoes! Super comfy to run errands in all day. "
Review 13 for Puma Soleil FS Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Reviewer800
Location: Philadelphia
 November 2, 2011

Women's Pumas

" Love this Sneaker. They are so comfortable. "
Review 14 for Puma Soleil FS Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeQueen1028
Location: Columbus, GA
 September 14, 2011

So cute for white tennis shoes!

" In dental school we have to wear ugly white shoes.. but these shoes definitely make white tennis shoes stylish! I love them they are super comfortable and not bulky at all like most tennis shoes! They bring fashion to blan, highly recommend! "
Review 15 for Puma Soleil FS Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kfran
Location: USA
 September 7, 2011
" I've been wanting these sneakers for quite some time now and finally bought them and I am so glad that I did!! They are the comfiest, cutest sneaker I've ever purchased. I ordered the shoe size I normally wear and it fits perfectly! "
Review 16 for Puma Soleil FS Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MerMc
Location: Henderson, NV
 August 10, 2011

Looks great, less filling

" I work in promotions and need a wide array of shoes. These are the PERFECT white sneakers. They don't look dorky and, unlike a lot of "casual sneakers," they have great arch and heel support. After an 8 hour day of standing, my feet and back do not hurt like they used to! "
Review 17 for Puma Soleil FS Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lkaleita
Location: Michigan
 August 2, 2011

Great!

" I love the style and color. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Puma Soleil FS Sneaker - Womens
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy