Customer Reviews for Adidas adidas adiLight Supercloud Slide Sandal

Adidas adidas adiLight Supercloud Slide Sandal

adidas adiLight Supercloud Slide Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for adidas adiLight Supercloud Slide Sandal
Review 1 for adidas adiLight Supercloud Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Clover - SC
 January 7, 2014

Adidas AdiLight Supercloud Slide Sandal

"I purchased a pair of these sandals for my husband. They're true to size, stylish and very comfortable."
Review 2 for adidas adiLight Supercloud Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Issue
Location: 22204
 December 25, 2013

Nice and comfy

"Fits well and it is a bit cushy. Nice!"
Review 3 for adidas adiLight Supercloud Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JeepersCreepers
Location: Central Jersey
 October 28, 2013

Happy customer!

"I bought these for my husband to replace his old Adidas slides that ripped after many years of daily use and he loves them!! They are the most comfortable slides he has ever had and I even tried them and agreed. I will be ordering a pair for myself next week!"
Review 4 for adidas adiLight Supercloud Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SamJack
Location: Arlington, VA
 January 14, 2013

Adidas AdiLight Supercloud Sport Slide

"I kept these because I decided to use them as shower shoes. Believe or not, the feature of these that is supposed to be what makes them good, well for me, it was NOT all that great. I am referring to the "Supercloud" aspect of the shoe. For me its just TOO squishy and does not provide enough support for walking for a long period of time. I have another pair of Adidas slides similar to this that provide more arch support and are flatter for the foot and allow for long walking in comfort."
Review 5 for adidas adiLight Supercloud Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: figuem
Location: Washington, DC
 December 11, 2012

casual comfort for a teenage boy

"Bought these for my son, he loves the style & comfort."
Review 6 for adidas adiLight Supercloud Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: beckyo
Location: minnesota
 October 26, 2012

Great slide, super comfortable

"Bought for my husband, he loves them. More of an indoor slide, bottom is soft and cushy."
Review 7 for adidas adiLight Supercloud Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: TUBABA
Location: Houston
 October 23, 2012
"Comfortable and light"
Review 8 for adidas adiLight Supercloud Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JamaicaBound
Location: Philadelphia Area
 September 28, 2012

Husband loves them

"I purchased these for my husband. He hates thong flip flops and was very specific he wanted an adjustable strap. I bought these and he loves them. I would order at least a half size up to leave room."
Review 9 for adidas adiLight Supercloud Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mxdcut1e
Location: Rancho Cucamonga
 June 25, 2012

Man Approved!

"Bought these for my husband to wear on vacation. He tends to think men who wear thongs or sandals are gross - that was until he tried these on. Wore them the whole trip and couldn't stop talking about how comfy they were. Even had me "feel" the comfort!"
Review 10 for adidas adiLight Supercloud Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Catoblepa
Location: Princeton, NJ
 June 21, 2012

Very confy!

"These sliders are essential and very confortable, soft without being too fluffy... I love the fact that they dry very quickly, with no fabric that keeps moisture. Great for swimming pool!"
Review 11 for adidas adiLight Supercloud Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shay22
Location: Syracuse, NY
 June 19, 2012

A Suprise

"I was pleasantly suprised by comfortability of these slides. I have had a pair for years and had them "broken" in nicely to the point i was afraid to purchase a new pair. I took a stab by ordering online without trying on and am a very happy customer. thank you!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas adiLight Supercloud Slide Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy