Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Francis Bootie

b.o.c b.o.c Francis Bootie

b.o.c Francis Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.614 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 of 4495%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Francis Bootie
Review 21 for b.o.c Francis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jcr6fd
Location: Missouri
 December 24, 2012

Fantastic shoe for all day wear!

"I have owned this pair of shoe in black for about 5 years now and they are still in excellent condition! I am a teacher so I wear them almost every day with my slacks. I am constantly walking, rarely sitting during the day, and my feet don't hurt in these shoes. They are well worth the price!"
Review 22 for b.o.c Francis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Colledgedropout
Location: Waddell, AZ
 December 20, 2012

The most comfortable booties

"I could easily wear these shoes every day and with every outfit! They are absolutely unbelievable!"
Review 23 for b.o.c Francis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lpdoll
Location: California
 December 15, 2012

Boc

"The most comfortable shoes ever..this is my brand"
Review 24 for b.o.c Francis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DK63
Location: NJ
 December 14, 2012

Very Comfortable

"The shoes are very comfortable and cute."
Review 25 for b.o.c Francis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SharonMe
Location: Missouri
 December 9, 2012

Love B.O.C. Brand shoes

"Great Shoe Boots,,,,gives the appearance of boots without the sleeve of the boot. Very comfortable heel and really cushioned insole. Absolutely love this brand of shoes."
Review 26 for b.o.c Francis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: squin001
Location: Miami, FL
 December 4, 2012

Stylish and comfortable

"These booties look awesome with pants and leggings. They are cute and so comfortable. I've received lots of compliments and would definitely order again."
Review 27 for b.o.c Francis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ALH99
Location: Raleigh, NC
 December 1, 2012

Great shoe, a little snug

"Cute and comfortable but a little snug around the middle. I have a narrow foot and am ordering the next half size up to give my foot a little breathing room."
Review 28 for b.o.c Francis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizEB
Location: Wyoming
 November 27, 2012

so comfy!

"I am on my feet often during the day & these shoes from day 1 are so comfortable! The leather & workmanship seems very high quality, the padded insole is great."
Review 29 for b.o.c Francis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnonymousOnline
Location: US
 November 21, 2012

Great Shoe, but...

"I really like this shoe... but when I received it one of the shoes looked as though it had been smushed on the end or pressed up against something leaving an indentation on the leather. I was really disappointed because I never buy online due to the fact that you can't see what your getting until you get it. Thought I would try this one time and just my luck.... The shoe is comfortable, true to size and looks great! But I simply can't pay for something and have it be damaged. So... Returning this shoe, will not order online again. No offense to DSW or B.O.C. (who makes awesome shoes by the way). Just maybe up quality control and check things before you send them out."
Review 30 for b.o.c Francis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Goatchick27
Location: Minnesota
 November 18, 2012

Great Shoe!

"I love these shoes by BOC. They are comfortable and dressy enough for work or jeans. I have simialr pair with a zipper, but these are wonderful because I can just slip into them."
Review 31 for b.o.c Francis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KK24
Location: Napa, CA
 November 15, 2012

Great with slacks

"These are comfy and look great with slacks"
Review 32 for b.o.c Francis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DublinF
Location: Telford
 November 11, 2012

Ultra comfortable

"I am on my feet a lot throughout the day, and so many shoes really hurt my feet by the end of the day, especially when they are brand new, but these shoes are so comfortable and they feel great all day."
Review 33 for b.o.c Francis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dogwalker26
Location: Tampa,FL
 November 5, 2012

b.o.c bootie

"These are the most comfortable boots ever. I own many pairs of Born shoes. They are all great, but I think these feel the best. The heel height is perfect to wear with jeans or dresses."
Review 34 for b.o.c Francis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kyra
Location: Bronx, NY
 November 4, 2012
"This bootie is very stylish. Being that I have a wide foot, it was a little tight in the sides. After an hour or so of wearing this bootie, it stretched out nicely. This bootie is completely comfortable, and I received lots of compliments."
Review 35 for b.o.c Francis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MKD1212
Location: Massachusetts
 October 29, 2012

Great comfort - Fits a little large

"I loved these shoes and bought them in a 9.5 they were a little too tight so I returned them and got a size 10 which were a little too large. I would recommend them for comfit and style but somehow the sizing seems to brit odd...at least for me."
Review 36 for b.o.c Francis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CulturedShoe
Location: LI, NY
 October 26, 2012

Clunky

"This shoe has a bulky, clunky look and feel. It is too low cut on the sides for me, runs too long and narrow."
Review 37 for b.o.c Francis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sunidaze
Location: Toledo, OH
 October 7, 2012

Last minute purchase for a night out

"I needed a pair of shoes last minute to pair with a new pair of jeans for a night out. Not knowing how much I would be on my feet, this was a good brand to go to. I bought a couple of pair of b.o.c. sandals last summer that I practically lived in they were so comfy! These booties are great....very comfy and went quite well with a pair of skinny jeans!"
Review 38 for b.o.c Francis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: waya79
Location: NJ
 October 5, 2012

Great Look but BIG

"I love those shape, style but the only problem is that those are Too Big! I've always weared size 7 and it is fitted on me all the time. But These shoes is really big even I want make smaller size 6 not even 6.5........"
Review 39 for b.o.c Francis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DebStCharles
Location: Saint Charles, IL
 October 5, 2012

Very Comfortable

"Very comfortable"
Review 40 for b.o.c Francis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shan317
Location: Georgia
 October 3, 2012

Super cute boots

"Born is one of my favorite brands and they did not disappoint! I wear these boots to work with pants or jeans on the weekend. Totally cute and comfortable. I need to go back and get them in brown!"