Customer Reviews for Sakroots Sakroots Peace Print Rain Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Sakroots Sakroots Peace Print Rain Boot

Sakroots Peace Print Rain Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
31 of 3394%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sakroots Peace Print Rain Boot
Review 21 for Sakroots Peace Print Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: arndas
Location: Georgia
 November 9, 2011

Gotta love the yellow print!

" ~got the yellow pair, and is my fav rain boots thus far lol, they are very cute! will surely bring along mi trip to Florida and New York these upcoming holidays! ~ thx again dsw! "
Review 22 for Sakroots Peace Print Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JulieW
Location: Washington
 November 8, 2011

Love Them!

" These boots are so cute! Fit really well! "
Review 23 for Sakroots Peace Print Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maya2
Location: Chicago IL
 November 6, 2011

Cute, not so durable...

" I was really exited when the boots finally arrives. I immediately put them on, but after walking around the house the elastic for the belt type clasp snapped. Now I have to duct tape it together. The shoes though are very pretty, just like the picture. They work very well (keeps your feet dry.) Overall, I am satisfied with the boots. "
Review 24 for Sakroots Peace Print Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Charla73
Location: Colorado
 November 5, 2011

Love these rainboots!

" Got these just in time to wear them in the melting snow. With a pair of warm socks, they're perfect! Got many compliments on how cute they are! Love them... "
Review 25 for Sakroots Peace Print Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jen536
Location: Cloverdale, BC
 November 4, 2011

♥ ♥ ♥ my new rain boots

" After trying on countless pairs of boots and searching online, I came across these pretty things. I read all of the positive reviews and thought I would give them a try. So glad that I did. I ordered these in the Olive Print and they are super cute! I wore them for the first time today to walk the dog and although they are a little long, with thicker socks they're almost perfect. (Which is why I've only rated them a 4). They are shorter that I expected, only coming about 3/4 up my calf but I think I like them better than if they had been taller. I also love that they are cushion-y when I walk and light weight so my feet and legs won't get tired like when I wear my winter boots which are quickly being donated. "
Review 26 for Sakroots Peace Print Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KAECLR
Location: Hollywood, FL
 November 4, 2011
" These boots look the same in person as they did in the photo. Very cute for a rain boot. They run true to size although they are a smidge narrow in the toe. I have fat calves and they are a little tight in that area, but still manage to fit. After having the wettest month I can recall in South Florida, they are just what I needed for walking the dog! "
Review 27 for Sakroots Peace Print Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pstgermain
Location: Palo Alto, CA
 November 1, 2011

Super Cute

" I just love the pattern on these super cute rain boots. They only come in whole sizes to order up to accomodate cold weather socks. Even when it is gloomy and rainy slipping these on make me smile! "
Review 28 for Sakroots Peace Print Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Emaly
Location: Washington DC
 October 30, 2011

Really Cute Rain Boots!

" These look great, have gotten tons of compliments when I wore them out to the farmer's market. A little stiff when you first get them on, but I'm hoping they'll wear in with time. Awesome pattern though. "
Review 29 for Sakroots Peace Print Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mirelk
Location: Virginia Beach,Va
 October 23, 2011

Great Boots

" Lasted really well in the rain, matches well with other clothes,very comfy. They really help on rainy days when I have to walk to class. "
Review 30 for Sakroots Peace Print Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aashh
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 14, 2011

great rain boots

" these rain boots are really stylish. they fit perfect. "
Review 31 for Sakroots Peace Print Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveShoes5071
Location: LaOtto, IN
 October 12, 2011

Love These Boots

" The boots fit perfect. They will be great in the garden and during rainy weather. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sakroots Peace Print Rain Boot
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-32 of 32