Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Work Alice Mary Jane

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

crocs Crocs Work Alice Mary Jane

Crocs Work Alice Mary Jane
Average Customer Rating:
3.887 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
4
42 of 5379%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Work Alice Mary Jane
Review 21 for Crocs Work Alice Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: islandchica
Location: North Carolina
 January 11, 2012

Runs Big

"I ordered these shoes hoping they'd be great for my job as a waitress, but they ran too big. I normally wear a 10 and the 10s were huge. I exchanged the pair for a size 9 but even that ended up being a little loose, and I never wear a size 9. Will be returning again without exchange."
Review 22 for Crocs Work Alice Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pwain
Location: North Carolina
 January 10, 2012
"I work at a school and I am constantly on my feet. These are the only shoe that I've found that is comfortable all day long. They don't look like crocs and honestly, they are the only pair of crocs that I own. I read that they run a little big, so I ordered a size smaller and they fit perfectly."
Review 23 for Crocs Work Alice Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EmilyP79
Location: New Hampshire
 December 12, 2011

Great for work!

"These shoes are very comfy. I stand all day at work and my feet feel great after wearing these shoes. I would recommend them for anybody who's on their feet all day."
Review 24 for Crocs Work Alice Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HanaBanana
Location: Portland, OR
 November 28, 2011

Second pair I've owned!

"Love Crocs! Super comfortable and can wear with most clothing. My sister and I both have had these exact shoes before and ordered replacements for ones we've had for years. Since they only make the shoe in whole sizes, the company suggests ordering the smaller size. They may start out a little tight in the toes but will stretch out in a couple of weeks, so be patient."
Review 25 for Crocs Work Alice Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mosadi
Location: East Coast, USA
 November 27, 2011

Great Find!

"I have been looking for some versatile flats for awhile and these are it! I am accustomed to Crocs being a more casual shoe, but this is a flat I can wear to work as well. Very comfortable, great arch support, snug fit thats not constricting, and even a great driving shoe! The non-porous material makes it a great shoe for autumn and spring warmths and rains."
Review 26 for Crocs Work Alice Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: leish26
Location: Carmel
 November 21, 2011

Great work shoe

"These shoes are great if you are on your feet for a long time. good support and much cuter then regular crocs."
Review 27 for Crocs Work Alice Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimbers313
Location: Mass
 November 21, 2011

Cant get the right size!

"I ordered these shoes in a size 10(my normal size) and they were a little too big, my heel kept sliding out. I returned them but they didnt have a 9.5 so i have to get a 9 and now they are so tight im getting blisters all over my feet! I love the shoes...super cute but 1/2 sizes are a must! Sadly i will be returning these! :("
Review 28 for Crocs Work Alice Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Gr14
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 November 17, 2011

Comfy but squeaky

"These shoes became more comfortable after a few wears. The inside strap rubbed for the first 3 or so times I wore them. They also squeak quite a bit. They are super cute shoes and go well with jeans."
Review 29 for Crocs Work Alice Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flamboer
Location: Richmond, VA
 October 13, 2011

A welcome surprise!

"I'm the first to tell you that I have been skeptical about the whole Crocs trend but I have an upcoming cruise to the Southern Caribbean and one of my friends recommended I get these as a cute option for water shoes. They came in and I immediately loved them upon trying them on! The style is subtle enough to wear to work but it's also comfortable and of course water resistant! I look forward to wearing them at the end of the month!"
Review 30 for Crocs Work Alice Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: JaHe
Location: Baltimore, MD
 October 10, 2011

Great for work

"I'm a teacher and pregnant and these shoes were able to keep my feet comfy through the day."
Review 31 for Crocs Work Alice Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bsongbyrd
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 4, 2011

CUTE COMFORT

"After fracturing a bone in my foot and being in an air cast all summer, my doc gave me the green light to wear regular shoes.
I wanted to wear something cute but heels were a no-no. I ordered these and was thrilled when they arrived. They are true to size, oh so comfy and super cute. I get people asking me where I got them. I can wear them with jeans or flirty skirts. Perfect!
"
Review 32 for Crocs Work Alice Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: fashionistafl
Location: Naples, FL
 August 19, 2011

Jane Crocs

"They are really beautiful looking and comfy but runs to large had to return them. Also not a lot of foot support, you can really feel the shoe coming out while walking. My normal size runs to exactly so I order a bigger size. With other Crocs shoes this works but not for this one.. runs to long."
Review 33 for Crocs Work Alice Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kneesaasmom
Location: New York
 July 21, 2011

These Shoes Are SOOOO Comfortable

"Love them! Order half to one size smaller than you normally would wear and they will fit you like a glove!"
Review 34 for Crocs Work Alice Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DixieP
Location: Annapolis, Md. USA
 July 10, 2011

Crocs Women's Alice Work Mary Jane

"Very Comfy. Good for work. I would recommend this product to EVERYONE!"
Review 35 for Crocs Work Alice Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: socks
Location: albany, ny
 June 25, 2011

good shoes

"I normally wear either an 81/2 or 9 so I ordered a size 8 and they are perfect. My feet usually kill by Friday from work but not now! They look like normal shoes."
Review 36 for Crocs Work Alice Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ultimateShuLuver
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
 June 25, 2011

not the cutest but the most comfortable

"what can i say, they're crocs. not cute but so darn comfortable. true to size."
Review 37 for Crocs Work Alice Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DYLKYL
Location: Columbus, OH
 June 21, 2011

SO COMFY

"I bought these because I needed a pair of plain and comfortable flats! These are perfect! I wear a size 10 and have a wide foot. These fit just great. i am not sure what the previous review about not having arch support is talking about. I have a decent arch and these fit like a glove."
Review 38 for Crocs Work Alice Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoehereshoethere
Location: Maine
 June 21, 2011

cutest thing ever!

"I LOVE THIS SHOES! I have a hard time with flats because they come off when I walk or they hurt the bones in my feet. This croc was perfect. I needed something for work to wear with skirts and capris and it does the job. Comfortable and everyone at work admires them. The shape of it gives it a big bonus!"
Review 39 for Crocs Work Alice Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Traze
Location: facebook
 June 10, 2011
"Very comfortable shoes. Not the best looking but I was more interested in my feet not hurting and these shoes accomplished that!!"
Review 40 for Crocs Work Alice Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ltcancel
Location: New York
 May 16, 2011
"i ordered these online in a size 6 and they were too big and DSW does not carry these in a size 5. i was very disappointed because i have a small wide foot and i thought these could of been the perfect work shoe. i'd still recommend them if you have a larger foot, it feels like a good shoe."