Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Gillian Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Gillian Flat

Zigi Soho Gillian Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
0
41 of 4591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Gillian Flat
Review 21 for Zigi Soho Gillian Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deenannoh
Location: Overland Park, KS
 June 23, 2012

Too cute and too fem

"Simply darling. Just order a halfsize larger."
Review 22 for Zigi Soho Gillian Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: amringer
Location: Ohio
 June 23, 2012

Cute flat

"I love this shoe! It is a good addition to my flats. This shoe does run a little small and I recommend ordering it a half-size bigger."
Review 23 for Zigi Soho Gillian Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lisbeth
Location: Northern Virginia
 June 21, 2012

Adorable!

"I cannot believe how darling these flats are. I took the advice of other reviewers and ordered up a half size in the brown (it's really more a tan-nude neutral than brown in the photos) and they fit perfectly! I am hoping more colors (besides black) will be coming soon. I see them in turquoise and a metallic. These little flats are the perfect shoe for summer skirts or shorts. They are not expensive shoes but deliver a lot of style punch for a few bucks!"
Review 24 for Zigi Soho Gillian Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeObsessed13
Location: Ft. Worth, TX
 June 12, 2012

LOOOOOVE these!

"I got these in black, well over a year or more ago. They have held up extremely well and are one of my favorite pairs. Not much sole support, but still very comfortable. They do fit snug at first, but they will stretch out some. I would get the brown too, but they are a bit too light for my taste. Get these! You will not be disappointed!"
Review 25 for Zigi Soho Gillian Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Anonymous
Location: CT
 May 28, 2012

Cute but run short

"The detailing on these flats is really fine, and unique as well. Sometimes it's hard to find a flat that you can wear for a night out! I got them in the black and while I'm normally a ten, I got them in an 11 and they fit great-so definitely go up a half to full size in these. They have no support what so ever, but that's pretty hard to find in a cute women's shoe, period. Love them!"
Review 26 for Zigi Soho Gillian Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Saks
Location: California
 May 18, 2012

Soft Comfy Shoes

"I am glad I read the reviews before buying this one. I got half a size up from my usual size and it fits perfectly and is very comfortable. They are well made and the details makes it look so gorgeous."
Review 27 for Zigi Soho Gillian Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Orange County, CA
 May 17, 2012

So cute, and such an odd fit...

"I tried these on in-store and found my usual size (6.5) to be a little snug in the toe. I ordered one size up to a 7, and when they arrived was disappointed to find it STILL snug in the toe, as in, my big toe was pushed up against the top of the shoe. This shoe is SO cute that I briefly debated keeping them anyway, but realistically I would not wear them. Other than being too short, they fit width-wise like a dream. I think I may even try for a third time and order the 7.5 - a whole size larger than any other shoe I own...but they're SO CUTE!"
Review 28 for Zigi Soho Gillian Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: onlineshopperaaa
Location: wilmington, DE
 May 17, 2012

cheap looking

"I loved the different look of these shoes and could't wait to get them in the mail.
But as soon as i opened the box I became really disappointed, the shoes are made from a very cheap looking material (synthetic leather) , for this price I wanted shoes that would last me.
so even though I loved the style I am returning them.
"
Review 29 for Zigi Soho Gillian Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angel7777
Location: Minnesota
 May 14, 2012

Fun and Flirty Flat

"I purchased these last summer and just love them. They have held up great. I got them in the pink/blush color. I dont wear them very often just because they are so pretty so if I go a few months without wearing them, it seems like I have to break them in all over again. They do rub in a few places but they are worth it. If I wear them a couple of days in a row and then they seem fine. I just love how girly and fun these flats are. LOVE THEM"
Review 30 for Zigi Soho Gillian Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: brandy1318
Location: kennewick wa
 April 23, 2012

love but :(

"i wear 8.5 in saddles by Zigi Soho but most shoe I wear a 9 so beings that these were an enclose toe I went with a 9 and WAY to SMALL!!!! going to send back for a 9.5 and pray because I love then going to get the black ones if all works out"
Review 31 for Zigi Soho Gillian Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cinderKella
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 June 10, 2011

Beautiful Shoes

"These shoes are so pretty I am almost afraid to wear them. They're a little tight in the toes, but I can still walk in them. Maybe try ordering the next half size up for a more perfect fit."
Review 32 for Zigi Soho Gillian Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CharmedDaisiesKim
Location: New Jersey
 June 9, 2011

Cute Shoes!

"I needed a new pair of feminine flats and these are perfect. I was excited to order them from the website in black because they were sold out of my size in the store. It was a little disappointing to realize they run a little short and the half size up was a tad big, but they do stretch so I am happy with my purchase."
Review 33 for Zigi Soho Gillian Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Claramommie
Location: Vista, CA
 June 5, 2011

Cute Shoes

"Great shoes, comfy and cute. Run a bit on the short side but still comfortable. Great with jeans and fun for the summer."
Review 34 for Zigi Soho Gillian Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pnutt
Location: santa clara
 June 3, 2011
"LOVE THESE!!!!! i wish they came in more colors! these are fabulous! super comfy"
Review 35 for Zigi Soho Gillian Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShuAddict29
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 May 31, 2011

Simply Cute....

"I have to say this shoe is more than what I had expected. It looks exactly as its shown on the website but I would call it more of a mauve color than brown. The detailing is beautiful and it's extremely soft. I ordered the shoe in my size but it ran a little small so returned it for a half size bigger. It's a feminine and fun shoe! I can't wait for it to arrive so I can wear it."
Review 36 for Zigi Soho Gillian Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Soon2BDeRose
Location: Naperville
 May 31, 2011
"These shoes are great! They are super cute and comfortable!"
Review 37 for Zigi Soho Gillian Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: seestar
Location: pasadena
 May 29, 2011

perfect anywhere!

"i so love this cute and summer flats! Perfect for everyday work. so comfy and light!"
Review 38 for Zigi Soho Gillian Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: charmed4shoes
Location: Sacramento, ca
 May 24, 2011

Love the details

"I bought these shoes to wear with a summer dress for my engagement pictures. I have only tried the shoes on and it seems comfy enough. What I love most are the details, better then I expected from the pictures. I also love that the leather is soft. Would definitely recommend it to those going for a feminine and elegant look without the heels."
Review 39 for Zigi Soho Gillian Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: laurie4403
Location: OH
 May 23, 2011
"Great shoe!!! I loved the detail on this shoe!!!"
Review 40 for Zigi Soho Gillian Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FlatConvert
Location: NJ
 May 23, 2011

I love Gillian!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I'm coming to the end of a workday after wearing Gillian all day long. I've run to the copier, up and down the stairs, out to lunch, and back, and my feet still feel comfy. And the soles have held up the the abuse. They don't have any support, but I prefer barefoot type shoes anyhow. They are just so pretty and go with everything. I've gotten many compliments on them, even from guys in the office. I'll be wearing them out tonight for a date with my husband. I will be keeping the box and cardboard discs to keep the the pretty details on the toe looking nice between outings"