Customer Reviews for Volatile Volatile Island Wedge Sandal

Volatile Volatile Island Wedge Sandal

Volatile Island Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Volatile Island Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Volatile Island Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tucknee
Location: Florida
 August 29, 2013

A Perfect 5 Star Sandal

"This is the best sandal that I've ever owned. I bought this amazing cushiony yet solid supportive sandal over a year ago.. I bought a second pair in beige and hope to find a black as well. I wear these sandals more then any of my other shoes. They just feel wonderful!"
Review 2 for Volatile Island Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JGCO
Location: Colorado
 August 15, 2013

Great flip flop - will buy more

"I no longer can wear the really flat flip flops as they hurt my knees, so I've been looking for a comfortable wedge that can be worn every day. I've found it. Will buy another pair for next season."
Review 3 for Volatile Island Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: princesskait
Location: Mississippi
 June 20, 2013

In love!

"I absolutely love these! I've worn them to date parties and football games, and my feet didn't hurt at all!"
Review 4 for Volatile Island Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesyesplease2
Location: Hudson Ohio
 April 30, 2013

Love these flips

"I have in the past only purchased Fit Flops due to their extreme comfort, but after reading some reviews, gave these a chance, since I think that they are cuter. So glad I did. Wore them for 5 hours straight for the first time, and they could not have been more comfortable, and stylish at the same time. Purchased a 1/2 size bigger based on other reviews, and they fit perfectly. Will definitely purchase this brand again!"
Review 5 for Volatile Island Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loralee
Location: Phoenix
 July 21, 2012

Dressy, Sassy Flip Flops!!!

"These sandals are really flip flops that you can dress up sassy, flirty, and fun!, and they are SO comfortable, you can wear and walk for HOURS! Highly recommend them, I have 5-6 pair in this BRAND! Girls, go up in size, and those with a bit wider feet, they FIT!"
Review 6 for Volatile Island Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Hairgirl
Location: Northampton pa
 July 8, 2012

Love these shoes

"These shoes were so comfortable right out of the box.I stand on my feet all day and have worn them to work and my feet feel great.I purchased both colors now.!!!"
Review 7 for Volatile Island Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VolatileFan
Location: Portland OR
 May 26, 2012

My Second Pair of Volatile Sandals

"I bought a pair of Volatile Sandals at least 8 years ago. I could not believe they held up so well for so long. I hated to give them up. Replaced them with a Volatile Sandal that is just as comfortable and built to last like the others. Volatile is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 8 for Volatile Island Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alibre
Location: CT
 June 16, 2011

Sandal

"love it. very comfortable."
Review 9 for Volatile Island Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kateary
Location: Johnston, RI
 June 13, 2011

LOVE THESE!!!

"These are by far the best flip flops I've ever owned. SUPER comfortable, and durable! (wish I could wear them to work!!!)"