Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Zorrba Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Madden Girl Madden Girl Zorrba Boot

Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.41 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(105 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (105 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
37
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
99 of 10594%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Review 1 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Miami, FL
 December 4, 2013

Defective - Mass Returns

" Zipper was defective across entire style. "
Review 2 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover31
Location: Hollywood, FL
 April 15, 2013

LOVE THESE!

" Love these boots. They are cute and comfortable! Love wearing them with shorts and dresses. "
Review 3 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: summertimefine
Location: New York City
 March 8, 2013

Bought Them Twice

" I LOVE these boots sooooo much I have them in both black and neutral. They are sturdy so they can withstand A LOT of wear and tear however, the sole of the boot will wear eventually. Very comfy and cute. You can wear them with anything from jeans to dresses to shorts. I love the print on the inside as well as the ability to wear them up or folded down. True to size. "
Review 4 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: kleinos
Location: SD
 January 12, 2013

Rain or Snow

" I get so many compliments whenever I these boots! "
Review 5 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoWOO
Location: CLINTON, MS
 April 19, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I wear the heck out of these boots because I SIMPLY LOVE THEM :-) "
Review 6 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Flea18
Location: Colorado
 February 16, 2012
" I love these boots, I bought them in brown and have worn them multiple times. They are very versatile and can be worn a number of different ways. I can't wait to wear them with dresses in the Spring. "
Review 7 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWbuyer101
Location: WA
 February 14, 2012

Super stylish, very comfy

" I bought the brown version (currently unavailable) but it was so hard for me to chose between black or brown. They were both so cute! I get tons of compliments and they make even the most plain outfits look stylish. They're so comfy, but they do run way to long! I have to wear wool socks with mine ( I didn't return them b/c they were too cute!). "
Review 8 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kudie
Location: Vancouver, WA
 January 21, 2012

Zips up the back!

" Once on, these boots are very comfy. I wear them all day to work and they do not hurt my feet at all. Yes, the zipper in the back is a little bit of a pain, but I find it easier than lacing the whole boot up every time I put them on! It is an option, though, they can be tightened up more if you just use the laces. I love the blue plaid on the inside. With the tops folded over, it's just enough color to compliment dark jeans or tights tucked into them, but not overly showy. "
Review 9 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: HeidiB7
Location: AZ
 January 16, 2012

nice boots!

" These are great boots. They run very long... I got a full size smaller, and wear them comfortably with socks. They look great with tights and skinny jeans. I wear them combat-style under my boot-cut jeans. The lace ups allow them to be adjusted to fit perfectly regardless of your size! "
Review 10 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Burra
Location: nyc
 January 13, 2012

sheila

" product had a very good quality and the price was excellent. I advise to see and buy from this store, you wont regret to do so. "
Review 11 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dmlyes1
Location: baltimore, md
 January 12, 2012

Great Boot

" I purchased this boot for my teenager for Christmas this year, but ended up purchasing the wrong size. I reordered her correct size in a 8 and she loves them. Says it was a perfect gift! "
Review 12 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: megoL
Location: ohio
 January 10, 2012

love these boots!

" i love these boots so much i think i'm going to buy them in brown. super comfy, easy to dress up or down and they're plaid lined, what more can you ask for? "
Review 13 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bohan
Location: williams bay, wi
 January 8, 2012
" i love these shoes. they are really cute and i love that you can wear them folded down to show flannel or zipped up all the way. definitely recommend them "
Review 14 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfortz
Location: San Diego
 January 1, 2012

Love this boots!

" I've worn these boots almost everyday because it's very comfortable and stylish too! I've gotten a lot of compliments on it.
Also, I like the fact that there are buttons on the sides so that you can "change" the style. This is another reason why I love the boots, because I can wear it for both winter and summer.
"
Review 15 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sarahann09
Location: Dayton
 December 27, 2011

LOVE THESE SHOES!

" I absolutely LOVE these shoes!!! I wear them all the time it seems since I got them and they look awesome!! I am definitely happy that I decided to get these shoes and I will most certainly be getting lace up boots again soon because they look so cool! "
Review 16 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennybunkport
Location: Boston, MA
 December 22, 2011

Great cool boot...runs big.

" This boot is super cool and comfy. However, it does run slightly larger than most shoes. I originally ordered a 7.5 but returned for a 7 which was perfect. I would recommend going down only 1/2 size. "
Review 17 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chantel910
Location: Florida
 December 22, 2011

Shoelover's delight

" These boots are really comfortable to wear all day. I even wear these boots when traveling by plane since they have the zipper on the back. I have been wanting a pair of boots that fall into that tough combat military trend, however I did not want them to be so masculine. The brown boots fold over to reveal a cute purple plaid print, which I thought softned the look just enough. I would recommend these boots to any and everyone "
Review 18 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yamiec
Location: Chatsworth, Ca
 December 21, 2011

My OH MY GOSH Boots!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" So trendy and sleek. Wearable with anything. I love. "
Review 19 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ssyy
Location: CA
 December 17, 2011

Nice One!

" This winter I want some boots with lace up & simple look. I saw this and know this is it. I usually wear them without folding top down. The boots run large and they are very comfortable. The back zip is convenient. "
Review 20 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SL25
Location: Michigan
 December 15, 2011

Great Shoes

" Initially, I ordered my normal size, but they turned out to be way too big, so I exchanged them for a half size smaller. Now they're large enough for some wiggle room, but not too big to be comfortable. "