Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Kirby Ruffle Flip Flop

Coconuts Coconuts Kirby Ruffle Flip Flop

Coconuts Kirby Ruffle Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Kirby Ruffle Flip Flop
Review 1 for Coconuts Kirby Ruffle Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: keray
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 April 26, 2012
"comfy and cute. The straps are a bit tight at first, but stretch to fit easily"
Review 2 for Coconuts Kirby Ruffle Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover3400
Location: Texas
 April 13, 2012

very cute

"very cute, very comfortable. They do run a little small though. I generally wear a 5 or a 5.5, I got a 6 and they fit perfectly!"
Review 3 for Coconuts Kirby Ruffle Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LIPrincess
Location: Selden, NY
 April 9, 2012

This is the second pair of these I bought.

"I bought these same sandals about 2 years ago, and wore them for the last two summers, they were so comfortable that when I saw they were available again, I ordered them. Love them!"
Review 4 for Coconuts Kirby Ruffle Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: TiredMommyof3
Location: Orange County
 April 5, 2012

Too narrow, too short

"Although these shoes are super cute, they run VERY narrow and you need to order AT LEAST one size larger if you are going to have any chance of them fitting. Altough I ordered one size larger like previous reviews suggested, they were still too small. Sadly, they are being sent back."
Review 5 for Coconuts Kirby Ruffle Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissJm
Location: Colorado
 March 15, 2012
"Love these flip flops, very comfortable, move with you, great support and material is gentle on the foot."
Review 6 for Coconuts Kirby Ruffle Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shuuz
Location: SJ California
 March 13, 2012

Ruffle flip flop is so cute

"These are super comfortable. I bought size 11 because a review said they ran a little short - very true. If you usually buy 10s, order the 11 instead. Nice wedge provides comfort in instep. Love them with cropped pants or black summer dress!"
Review 7 for Coconuts Kirby Ruffle Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FortWorthChick
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 March 3, 2012

Got these for my stepdaughter and she loves them!

"Bought these for my stepdaughter and she LOVES them. Cute and comfy and will be a great addition to her summer wardrobe."
Review 8 for Coconuts Kirby Ruffle Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: indiananowtexasgirl
Location: Plano, TX
 February 4, 2012

Changed their sizing, but still a comfy shoe!!

"I have this same shoe from last year - but it's a different colored strap. Last year, the 8 was spot on, however, this year the 8 was too short to get away with so I had to push to a 9. Disappointing as I order a pair for myself as well as my two sister-in-laws. Since these are running short, I had to place another order for one size bigger for each of my SIL's. Still love the shoe as wicked comfortable!!"
Review 9 for Coconuts Kirby Ruffle Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisa0930michael
Location: Marcy, NY
 September 12, 2011

A little too fitted

"I bought these thinking they would be so comfy and go with everything. They fit a little too snug for a flip flop. These run about true to size, but not as comfortable as I would expect. I am an 8 1/2 and wear flip flops all summer. Will be looking for more comfort."
Review 10 for Coconuts Kirby Ruffle Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: singernurse
Location: Tega Cay SC
 July 30, 2011

marshmellow dreams

"At my age, every step counts and I want each one to be gentle on my feet. I flipped over these flops, which are so cute yes, but I love them because every step feels like I'm walking on marshmellows. I can walk for hours in total comfort. Dreamy shoes!"
Review 11 for Coconuts Kirby Ruffle Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MichelleLynn
Location: Wisconsin
 July 11, 2011

Coconuts are cute and confy!!

"I love these flip flops! Very comfertable and totally cute!! They are a must have!"