Customer Reviews for ryka Ryka Devotion Walking Shoe - Womens

ryka Ryka Devotion Walking Shoe - Womens

Ryka Devotion Walking Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
29 of 3291%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ryka Devotion Walking Shoe - Womens
Review 21 for Ryka Devotion Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Canadiantransplant
Location: Rochester
 April 1, 2012

Amazing shoes!

"My feet have ridiculously high arches and I have worn Rykas exclusively for several years. Fantastic support, lots of room in the toe box for my wide feet. These shoes have exceeded my expectations - even for Ryka! They are super comfortable, offer unparalleled support, and make me feel as if I'm walking on air! Highly recommend these shoes!"
Review 22 for Ryka Devotion Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kwgreen
Location: Elgin, IL
 March 27, 2012

Soooo comfy

"These shoes are great! The first time I put them on I couldn't believe how comfortable they are. I use them 2-3 times a week at the gym & they are great. When outside you can feel the air because they really breath well, so when it gets hot out I'm sure they will still be comfortable for running outside."
Review 23 for Ryka Devotion Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ociejay
Location: Indianapolis
 March 7, 2012

Great Shoes

"This is my second pair of Ryka shoes, I am normally not a brand specific shopper, but I loved my first pair so much I was searching out a new pair of Rykas to replace them. These are very comfy, the sole of the shoe might take a little getting used to, but I am very happy with my purchase. I read the reviews and bought a size 11, instead of my normal size 10. I am glad that I did, they fit very well and leave some room to wiggle my toes."
Review 24 for Ryka Devotion Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sexyshoefan
Location: Miami, FL
 March 6, 2012

Most comfortable tennis shoes ever

"I loved these shoes from the moment I saw them and tried them on. They are extremely comfortable, the product info introduces a new technology called 're-zorb'. I hadn't encountered it before and the closest thing I can compare it to is the feel of our memory foam mattress adjusting to my body and giving me support everywhere I need.
I workout quite often, sometimes up to 6 times per week. These shoes give my feet the support and stability needed for plyos, squats and compound moves for core work, etc. Not only are they super comfy but really cute and stylish too. LOVE THEM!!! I had never seen RYKA shoes before, but I'm a customer for life now -- I want more!"
Review 25 for Ryka Devotion Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tbell20
Location: Kansas City
 December 14, 2011

Love this shoe

"After trying on tons of running and cross trainers, this was the perfect fit! It has great arch support which is very important to a person with high arches."
Review 26 for Ryka Devotion Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Incntrl
Location: Illinois
 December 4, 2011

Like Ryka

"This is the second pair of Ryka's I have purchased. very light and comfortable. i will definately buy another pair."
Review 27 for Ryka Devotion Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CatGirl22
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 November 12, 2011

Very comfy shoe!

"I bought these shoes for work at the beginning of October. They are so incredibly comfortable. The first night I wore them I felt as though my legs had more energy and I was bouncing around all night. After wearing them for 2 weeks I was still just as happy with them so I ordered a second pair. I can have a hard time finding good shoes so if I get something I like I will stock up for future use."
Review 28 for Ryka Devotion Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NevershoelessinMN
Location: Grand Rapids, MN
 November 7, 2011
"Great shoe. Did order a 1/2 size up to assure toe room. Cut lower around the ankle bone so no rubbing there. VERY cushey, especially under the heel.
I didn't give it 5 stars because of the toe room only.
"
Review 29 for Ryka Devotion Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Mata
Location: Michigan
 October 18, 2011

Yikes

"I have always worn Ryka brand and loved them. This pair is very disappointing! I felt like I was walking on marshmallows and had no sideways stability. My knees hurt after one aerobics class."
Review 30 for Ryka Devotion Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jaev
Location: Dallas
 September 30, 2011

Ryka Devotion

"This is my second pair of Ryka's , they are very comfortable feel snug around my arch and heels have great cushioning inside as well as on outside.They are not heavy, over all a great shoe !"
Review 31 for Ryka Devotion Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Auslise
Location: Chicago
 September 22, 2011

So far so good...

"I've been having some weird joint pains after my workouts, so in addition to scheduling a doctor's appointment, I figured that a new pair of shoes were in order. I've only taken a few classes with these, but so far, they're super comfortable, the fit is great and I'm in love with the cushioning...so far so good!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ryka Devotion Walking Shoe - Womens
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-32 of 32