Customer Reviews for Envy Envy Mad House Wedge

Envy Envy Mad House Wedge

Envy Mad House Wedge
Average Customer Rating:
4.128 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
35 of 3990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Envy Mad House Wedge
Review 1 for Envy Mad House Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DiscountQueen
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
 March 27, 2014

Nice... but a bit too high for me

" Didn't like that the wedge was shiny and a bit high. But I loved the top styling of this shoe so much... I decided to keep them. My husband thought they were nice too. "
Review 2 for Envy Mad House Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarisaK1985
Location: Buena Park, CA
 November 14, 2013

Great wedge!

" Very cute! Size is perfect. Wedge is shinier than I expected but still very cute. "
Review 3 for Envy Mad House Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: schnacks
Location: Danbury, CT
 October 1, 2013
" Once broken in this shoe will be awesome but the heel runs stiff and may create blisters. "
Review 4 for Envy Mad House Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mscocomouse
Location: Saint Louis
 September 18, 2013

Faded

" Comfy shoe, true to size but the color was faded. I got these in black but they looked ashy and not black. I really wanted a black pair of wedges. Tried to return them for another pair however they didn't have my size so I ended up taking them back. "
Review 5 for Envy Mad House Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: giabean27
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 28, 2013

LOVE these!

" These were super comfortable, adorable with jeans, and I got so many compliments on the purple ones. These are great! "
Review 6 for Envy Mad House Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amyy5513
Location: Denver, CO
 August 19, 2013

Would Not Recommend

" I came across these shoes when I was looking for purple wedges, and was excited because they looked cute and summery in the photo. Unfortunately, in person the materials don’t look or feel as nice, and the construction seems cheap and rushed. I have narrow feet, but the back of the shoe around my heel pinched and rubbed to the point that I only had the shoes on for about 5 minutes and they were already hurting my feet. The heel height is manageable especially due to the platform, and would be good if the shoe was more comfortable. Overall, I wouldn’t recommend these. "
Review 7 for Envy Mad House Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cali77
Location: San Diego
 July 30, 2013

Cute Sandals

" I bought these sandals because they were on an unbelievable sale. I am so glad I did they are super cute & comfortable! You can wear them with jeans or a dress & they look amazing. The first time I wore them we walked for about 3 hours and they didn't hurt my feet, great buy! "
Review 8 for Envy Mad House Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sjordan
Location: georgia
 June 27, 2013

nice shoe

" Very cute / nice fit "
Review 9 for Envy Mad House Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Girlpopcorn
Location: Irvine
 June 24, 2013

Hurt a little

" Love the look of the shoe but hurt the center of my foot. Ended with a blister. Ouch. I'm sure if your foot is narrow should fit better. "
Review 10 for Envy Mad House Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Professinalhomemaker
Location: Dallas
 August 12, 2011

Red eye catcher

" This is a nice looking red wedge shoes! Unfortunately it runs a little narrow at the toes that I wouldn't have lasted three hours in it. Too bad I had to take it back to the store because I really loved the style and it would have been comfortable were it not for my fat toes! "
Review 11 for Envy Mad House Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TinaHere
Location: Fairfax, VA
 August 10, 2011
" These wedges are great! So comfy and sexy at the same time. They fit really well and true to size. I really like the little cutouts.. adds a lil character. "
Review 12 for Envy Mad House Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sisterwhit
Location: Georgia
 August 9, 2011
" I was so excited to receive these shoes. They are gorgeous and SOOOOO comfortable. The color and fabric are so rich. Can't wait to wear them!!! Thanks again DSW! "
Review 13 for Envy Mad House Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeluva8199
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 1, 2011

Very cute shoe

" When I saw this shoe, I had to have it (especially because it was on clearance). I wore it with a cute dress I stumbled upon (at Walmart of all places) and it definetly classed the dress up. It was a bit tight around the toe and a bit narrow when I tried them on but I wore them around the house with a pair of socks and all is well. I'm definetly happy with this purchase. Its a great versatile wedge. "
Review 14 for Envy Mad House Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AALH
Location: Alexandria
 July 31, 2011

Envy Mad House Wedge

" These shoes are super cute. They are very tall, but super light. They will rub a few blisters the first wear but nothing crazy. Great with shorts, jeans or dresses. I would buy another pair in a different color. Got lots of compliments on them as well. "
Review 15 for Envy Mad House Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CurlyLocks
Location: Culver City, CA
 July 15, 2011

Red Suede Wedge

" I love the color and the cut-outs (design). This wedge is comfy, cute, and cool. "
Review 16 for Envy Mad House Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PreeG
Location: Houston, TX
 June 28, 2011

FANTASTIC

" I just got these in gray and already love them. They are very tall but easy to walk in anyway! It's just a little bit bigger than my normal size 6 usually is but nothing an insole can't fix.
The upper part is very classy with just enough detail. The wedge part is kind of shiny but not in a cheesy way.
I feel like I can wear these in other seasons besides Summer which is great!
"
Review 17 for Envy Mad House Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iluvdsw
Location: San Francisco, CA
 June 24, 2011

Comfiest wedge ever!

" These shoes are the perfect wedge you have been looking for. They run true to size and are super comfortable. The little cut outs in the fabric spice up the shoe. "
Review 18 for Envy Mad House Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Baugus529
Location: Smyrna, GA
 June 24, 2011

Envy Mad House Wedge

" I absolutely love these shoes. They are super cute and WAY comfortable. I wore them all day at work and my feet never hurt at all and I got zero blisters! They run a TAD big so you may want to go a 1/2 size smaller than you normally do. They are still awesome though and well worth the price. Definitely recommend. "
Review 19 for Envy Mad House Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vness910
Location: MA
 June 22, 2011

Cute and Comfy!

" Super cute and very comfortable. Plus they come in a variety of bright colors. "
Review 20 for Envy Mad House Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shostopper
Location: New York
 June 13, 2011
" Great shoes, can take a little pain! "