Customer Reviews for Mojo Moxy Mojo Moxy Angelina Wedge Sandal

Mojo Moxy Mojo Moxy Angelina Wedge Sandal

Mojo Moxy Angelina Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.095 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
19 of 2190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mojo Moxy Angelina Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Mojo Moxy Angelina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelover2224
Location: Shoelover Land
 June 13, 2012
" I absolutely LOVE this wedge. I was searching this summer for a wedge that is comfortable and nice looking and I am so glad that I found the one! It runs true-to-size and is very comfortable to walk in for long periods of time. The material for the pattern part is a little odd but I have gotten many compliments about the shoe so I definitely am not bothered by it. "
Review 2 for Mojo Moxy Angelina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: im4kids
Location: Wichita, KS
 May 27, 2012

Stylish Fun

" This sandal is great for heighth and fun to complete the perfect outfit. I got them in black and may consider an additional color...have received many comments on them! "
Review 3 for Mojo Moxy Angelina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeagleLover
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
 July 19, 2011

too high of a wedge for me

" beautiful shoe. I just can't wear it cause it hurts my toes. "
Review 4 for Mojo Moxy Angelina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EHarp
Location: Cleveland, OH
 June 22, 2011

Absolutely cute!!!

" I got these shoes in fuschia and I absolutely love them! I've gotten so many compliments on them. They fit just right and I love the ruffle detail on the top. They're just a little bit heavy on the feet but it's worth it. "
Review 5 for Mojo Moxy Angelina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedSparrow
Location: Leesburg, VA
 June 18, 2011

Make me Taller :)

" They are tall, didnt realize that platform is that high :) Walking is not a problem though. Material is little bit weird -- some leather/plastic??? snake skin with shine effect??? Will do for summer as everyday shoe, have to make sure that they are O'K to drive into :) "
Review 6 for Mojo Moxy Angelina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crispin
Location: colorado springs
 June 8, 2011

High but Comfy

" these are comfortable shoes and quite the workout on your calves. The front strap is wide and comfortable as I have wide feet.
I would recommend this shoe to anyone who likes the wedge and likes a tall shoe.
"
Review 7 for Mojo Moxy Angelina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SassyGirl32
Location: New Jersey
 June 6, 2011

Great Summer Shoes!

" I have to say that these shoes are one of the most comfy shoes that I have purchased in a while. For being 5 inches in height, they did not kill my feet, considering that I had danced in them two nights in a row, walked the board walk and festival all in one weekend! The length and width of the shoes were perfect BUT the buckle strap was a little big due to it needing a couple of more holes in it; that's an easy fix though. Other than that, everything else about them was perfect and would purchase these shoes in other colors for this summer. This was def a great find! "
Review 8 for Mojo Moxy Angelina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dreez
Location: Portland, OR
 May 24, 2011

Love!!

" I absolutely LOVE these!! They are so cute.. I ordered the pink ones! I just wish they weren't So tall, there is no way I'll be able to walk in them! :( "
Review 9 for Mojo Moxy Angelina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJJJshoes
Location: CT
 May 22, 2011
" These shoes were very cute looking. However, the front band is so tight and low that it was impossible to get my toes to push through in order to show out of the font of the sandal. They were extremely painful to try on and made me look like I had a toe-less foot! I would not recommend these at all. I wonder if I got a defective pair . I was very disappointed because they were the exact color I was looking for. "
Review 10 for Mojo Moxy Angelina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shooesy
Location: North Carolina
 May 18, 2011

Great with bling

" These shoes look fabulous on. Very comfortable but I have not worn them for longer than a few hours. I was shocked to see that they shine. They look almost like patent cloth. This adds to their uniqueness. "
Review 11 for Mojo Moxy Angelina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: goldandhoney
Location: raleigh nc
 May 16, 2011

MOJO MOXY Angelina Wedge Sandal

" These shoes are just too cute. The heel is high so if you dont like very high heels then these are not the sandles for you. I love the color a deep fushia absolutely gorgeous. "
Review 12 for Mojo Moxy Angelina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DStairs
Location: Greensboro
 May 9, 2011
" Received in mail with dark marker lines on side of wedge. Super uncomfortable. "
Review 13 for Mojo Moxy Angelina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snicola
Location: Boston, Massachusetts
 May 5, 2011
" I bought these shoes to go on vacation. They looked great with everything I wore. at first I was a bit skeptical when I purchased these shoe because I wasnt sure they would be comfortable. I was able to wear them for long periods of time with no discomfort "
Review 14 for Mojo Moxy Angelina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BekahLiz
Location: Richmond, VA
 May 4, 2011

Such Girlie and Springy Shoes!

" I really love these shoes, they are such a great shade of pink and go with more things in my closet than I expected. The wedge is very tall and a little difficult to walk in at first until you get used to it. Great with jeans or a sundress, absolutely perfect for spring and summer. "
Review 15 for Mojo Moxy Angelina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoefiend420
Location: colorado springs,co
 May 3, 2011

Really cute!!!!

" I really love these shoes!! They run a tad narrow but the cuteness makes up for it! "
Review 16 for Mojo Moxy Angelina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chardiva
Location: Haymarket, VA
 May 2, 2011

Love.. Love.. Love

" I'm always nervous about buying shoes without trying them on, but these shoes are GREAT!! Very comfy, and gives me great height. If you don't like super high heels, these are not for you. I want the pink ones now. My motto, "If it works, get two pair" "
Review 17 for Mojo Moxy Angelina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leojack2
Location: Salt Lake City
 April 29, 2011

Would have stolen them if they were in my size

" I ordered these for a friend. I'm not a huge wedge fan, but when these arrived I fell in love with them. If they had been in my size I think my friend would have been out of luck. As reported by my friend, they are so comfy that she could wear them all day. They look great with pants or skirts. "
Review 18 for Mojo Moxy Angelina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LCSW
Location: Portland, OR
 April 19, 2011

Mojo Moxy

" I bought these for myself and a friend in turquoise. I was surprised how light the wedge part was, and they are a little higher than I thought, but overall pretty comfy. "
Review 19 for Mojo Moxy Angelina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jellybean81
Location: Sheridan WY
 April 13, 2011
" These were a lot higher than I anticipated but I love them "
Review 20 for Mojo Moxy Angelina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: WEDGEGAL
Location: NEW YORK, NY
 March 19, 2011

SO CUTE!

" THESE FIT GREAT. TRUE TO SIZE AND SUPER COMFY. CANT WAIT TO WEAR THESE IN THE NEXT FEW WEEKS TO COME. HELLO SPRING!!!!! "