Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Mona Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Fergalicious Fergalicious Mona Pump

Fergalicious Mona Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.235 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
8
19 of 3456%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Mona Pump
Review 21 for Fergalicious Mona Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: krisded12
Location: Orange County, CA
 November 23, 2011

Disappointed

"I always make a point to read the low-rated reviews of products before I purchase them to see what the nay-sayers write. I was hoping that the ones I read just had some bad luck with the product because I've been on the search for a sexy but wearable black peep toe pump and I loved the cut-out detail on this shoe. However, I have to agree with the nay-sayers on this one. The shoe ran a bit long and the heel was very big and short. My foot kept slipping out of the back even when I tightened them (it just ruined the look of the heel as well). I am so bummed because it was actually comfortable standing in and the rest of the shoe looked great. Sadly, this one is going back."
Review 22 for Fergalicious Mona Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Sarah102392
Location: MA
 November 4, 2011
"runs a little big, i would recommend getting a 1/2 size smaller than normal. very cute though, I got lots of compliments on them!"
Review 23 for Fergalicious Mona Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: LexyJax
Location: Ravenna
 November 3, 2011

Super Cute!

"These pumps are just what I was looking for, they are very cute and classy but still comfortable and a very good price. The heel is sexy, but not too high. I am very satisfied with these shoes."
Review 24 for Fergalicious Mona Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MANETT
Location: Trinidad and Tobago
 November 1, 2011

Fergalicious Mona Pump

"These shoes make your feet look so sexy! 10 out of 10!"
Review 25 for Fergalicious Mona Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RoscosRoom
Location: Long Island, New York
 September 13, 2011

Pretty Shoe

"It is a really pretty shoe, the size is accurate but the strap is a little funky (uncomfortable). If it is too loose the shoe slips off, if it is just right the toes are uncomfortable. However, with that said- I wore them for 8 hours and was able to get through the day."
Review 26 for Fergalicious Mona Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: KNVEnterprise
Location: Nacogdoches
 September 8, 2011

Love, Love, Love

"These are seriously cute!! I love them. Brand new and need to be worn in but absolutely fabulous looking on!"
Review 27 for Fergalicious Mona Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Stinker1
Location: Mason, Texas
 August 1, 2011

My Wife Was Surprised

"General Comment: To me there is nothing prettier than a woman dressed in a dress, heels and hose. I like to purchase heels for my wife so I can surprise her.
Review: When I received the order and open the package was I ever surprised. The shoes were a lot prettier than seeing them on line. I was very impressed. On Sunday, 7/31/2011 my wife was getting dressed for church. She asked me which heels she should wear. I told her I had to think about it. Thats when I went to the bedroom and got the new heels out and gave them to her. She was really surprised and liked them so much that she wore them to church She was very happy and she said they really fit well and were very pretty and sexy.
Thanks DSW and I look forward to purchasing more heels as surprise gifts for my wife. Thanks again and God Bless"
Review 28 for Fergalicious Mona Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dmc16
Location: Ohio
 July 14, 2011

Too Loose in the Back

"I loved the style of these pumps so much that I actually ordered them in both colors. But when I received them, I was very disappointed. The shoes were too loose in the back, causing them to flop off of my feet as I walked. I tightened the strap as much as I could, but this caused the back to pucker out, and they were still a tiny bit loose. They felt good in the toe area and the rest of the shoe felt comfortable. The height was also really good. Not too tall, but still sexy. Overall, I love the design of the shoe, they just didn't work for me. A half size down might have been better, but unfortunately they were sold out in that size when I sent my return back, so I don't know if that would have solved the problem."
Review 29 for Fergalicious Mona Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nickki2
Location: Dayton
 June 19, 2011

Fergalicious

"Worse shoes i have ever had, Had never heard of that name brand before, I did not really notice when i order, they were the exact color i wanted. they would litteraly slide off my foot, its like they were so plastic just strecthed off my heel, only wore them twice, a waste of money"
Review 30 for Fergalicious Mona Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KAB43123
Location: Columbus
 June 10, 2011

Summer Work Shoe

"I bought these to wear in the summer to work as a cute addition to my shoe collection . The fit perfectly and look great. I love them:-)"
Review 31 for Fergalicious Mona Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Emeraldgrl
Location: Cincinnati
 May 31, 2011
"These shoes are a gorgeous shade of nude! The hidden platform makes them very comfortable and there is some cusioning in the toe box which makes it even more comfortable! I am pretty fair and the color looks lovely against my skin tone too."
Review 32 for Fergalicious Mona Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sarah8
Location: Arlington, VA
 May 31, 2011
"These shoes are super cute - a classic peep toe pump with a bit of an edge. I usually wear an 8.5 and these were a little snug around the toes, but I think they will fit better after breaking in. They did not have that annoying habit of slipping off my heel that a lot of sling backs do."
Review 33 for Fergalicious Mona Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Court0913
Location: PA
 May 15, 2011

LOVE! Great color for women of color

"I have been on a mad hunt for nude pumps that actually looked nude on me...I am a woman of color and the beige with peach undertone shoes don't work for me...these shoes offer a little more brown which really helps them blend in to my skin and gives that nude look. Great for elongating legs!!
I am a size 9 and there is a small gap in the back of this shoe...luckily the strap keeps my foot in place. I found that the 8 1/2 was too small and pinched my toes.
If you want a nude that is more conducive to women with brown and tan skin this is the shoe for you!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fergalicious Mona Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-34 of 34