Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBGeneration Saria Wedge Sandal

BCBG Paris BCBGeneration Saria Wedge Sandal

BCBGeneration Saria Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 2286%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBGeneration Saria Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for BCBGeneration Saria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: 2H20
Location: Vancouver
 December 1, 2012

BCBG Wedge

" I love this wedge!!! I can dress it up or down. I would definitely recommend it. "
Review 2 for BCBGeneration Saria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sohl
Location: NY
 October 27, 2012

Very nice

" This sandal is a beauty! I love this! Fits right in my wide foot! "
Review 3 for BCBGeneration Saria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elika
Location: New York, NY
 October 4, 2012

cute, but not good enought

" i'd read reviews abt it's narrow sizing before and decided to take a risk. it didn't worth it!!! chronology of my suffer: blisters, blisters, and finally torn apart jelly upper stuff, and it all happened within 3 weeks. i was just using them to beach and shopping. waste of money. no more BCBG !!! "
Review 4 for BCBGeneration Saria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Singular
Location: Austin, TX
 September 7, 2012

BCBGeneration Saria Wedge Sandal

" I love the sandal. Just a little too tight. "
Review 5 for BCBGeneration Saria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CinnamonTree
Location: Chicago
 August 24, 2012

Nice flip-flop

" This shoe has great cushion support- more than others. (I ordered four pairs of wedge flip-flops, and this one was by far the firmest and most comfortable- it actually made the others feel like they were already worn down.) It runs a little short because I normally wear 6.5 or 7, and my heel is right on the edge of the 7. So I don't think it would hurt to go a half step higher. "
Review 6 for BCBGeneration Saria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maui30
Location: Glenwood
 June 30, 2012

AWESOME DEAL!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I got them on clearance and I loved it!
They run TTS, I am size 6 and it fits well.
Have not used them long enough but they feel comfortable and so sophisticated even though it is just a slipper it looks more expensive with the beads on top. look better in person
"
Review 7 for BCBGeneration Saria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeQueen72
Location: Crossgates
 June 24, 2012
" Very cute shoes. They can be worn casually or dressed up, very versatile shoe. "
Review 8 for BCBGeneration Saria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Dbahwatukee
Location: Ahwatukee (Phoenix), AZ
 June 4, 2012

Dressed up flip flops

" I bought these in store in the gray color. The beads are silverish, faceted, and very shiny. The ribbin that weaves between them is velvet. I wanted a pair of wedge flip flops that aren't crummy looking. These are perfect. They will look good with a casual summer dress or nice looking lounge/sweats. In shorts they are fantastic; make legs long, lean and sexy. They are very comfortable, but I don't recommend for wide feet. If you are in between sizes, go with the larger one as the are ever so slightly small. "
Review 9 for BCBGeneration Saria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Anonymous
Location: New York
 May 25, 2012

A little tight

" I should go for 1 size larger for this shoe than my regular size. Its very tight in the strip area. "
Review 10 for BCBGeneration Saria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KenzKay
Location: USA
 May 13, 2012

Mother's Day Gift!

" I bought these for my mom, and she actually changed her outfit once she opened them so she could wear them. She walked around shopping all day and told me how comfy they are. They fit her perfectly. They are very true to size. "
Review 11 for BCBGeneration Saria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SouthBaysandallover
Location: Gardena, CA
 May 13, 2012

Very sexy platform flip flops

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" It is not easy to find platform flip flops that are both comfy and sexy. This is that sandal. Like some of the other reviewers have said, this does run a little narrow, but not by much. Love them!! "
Review 12 for BCBGeneration Saria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lululovesshoes
Location: Monmouth Beach, NJ
 April 11, 2012

Really cute!!!

" These flip flops are unique and fun. I saw them online and had to have them! Comfortable and great for everyday. I got them in silver and you can dress them up or down!! They do run a little narrow and small. However my shoes size is in between a 6 1/2 and 7 and the size 7 is perfect!! Definately recommend "
Review 13 for BCBGeneration Saria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kicks4fun
Location: Houston, TX
 April 11, 2012

Narrow shoe

" This is a lovely sandal; however it runs narrow. I have normal width feet, but it looks like I have Fred Flintstone feet in these! I will be returning them to the store. "
Review 14 for BCBGeneration Saria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Chumley
Location: Charlestown, IN
 April 5, 2012

Love them!

" They are a bit narrow, but far from uncomfortable. Love them because they give me a bit of additional height, which I like. I would definitely buy these again! Enjoy! "
Review 15 for BCBGeneration Saria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: corz
Location: san jose, ca.
 March 17, 2012

comfortable but.......

" i got this two weeks ago. very nice and comfortable but have to return it to store and have it exchange for a bigger size because it' a little bit narrow. but this is perfect for jeans or shorts. "
Review 16 for BCBGeneration Saria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bixx
Location: Ohio
 March 7, 2012

love them!

" These shoes run true to size, very comfortable and would recommend. "
Review 17 for BCBGeneration Saria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Tucknee
Location: Florida
 March 3, 2012

Stylish Lightweight Sandal

" I bought these really cute sandals for my friend's birthday. She loves them. They are very comfortable! Great choice. "
Review 18 for BCBGeneration Saria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Jing1117
Location: Pennsylvania
 February 16, 2012

Tight At Arch Strap

" They are cute, but it just too tight at the bilateral strap, and a little bit narrow. The length is true to size no worry about it. I want to have them because the color and the high heel, but I am not sure it is good for my feet during summer time. "
Review 19 for BCBGeneration Saria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: dashoewhisperer
Location: WEBSTER
 December 26, 2011

2nd time around

" This is the 2nd time this shoe has been at DSW. I could not let them get by me a 2nd time I purchased the silver pair. I wear a 10 but bought the 11 because the strap across runs a lil tight. "
Review 20 for BCBGeneration Saria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nasirova
Location: Lewisville, Texas
 December 14, 2011
" I love these sandals. They are so sparkly and very comfortble. I got a grey color and bought the black ones for my sister. She is in love with them too. "