Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal

Diba Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal

Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
26
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
58 of 6392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BearsChik18
Location: Belgium
 August 31, 2011

Perfect balance of style and comfort!

" These were my go to sandals this summer. I got them in the white and they instantly make any outfit. The heel is high, but the wedge and straps make them comfortable. I've worn them out in the city all night, standing and walking to different spots, and never had a problem. Highly recommend!! "
Review 2 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegoddessMN
Location: Minneapolis
 August 6, 2011

My Go-To Summer Shoe

" I found these on the clearance rack at my local DSW and I was smitten. I immediately tried them on and walked a few laps around the store in them (LOL), and they are so comfortable!! The buckles are adjustable, so if they feel too tight or loose at a particular area you can customize it - this helped me tremendously! After a few adjustments, they are one of the most comfortable wedges I own! Love. "
Review 3 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: sullygirl
Location: Sacramento, CA
 July 19, 2011

black wedge

" these are really cute on, just not as comfy as I thought they would be. But a very cute wedge! "
Review 4 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jilligans
Location: Louisville, KY
 July 13, 2011

Rockin white wedge

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are so hot! Run true to size, but very stiff, and on the uncomfortable side! "
Review 5 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marlodoeshair
Location: Ypsilanti, MI
 July 12, 2011
" LOVE this shoe. I am a hair stylist and work 8+ hours on my feet. These shoes are very comfortable and extremely stylish. Whenever I wear them I receive a lot of compliments and they go with everything. I've worn these several times a week since receiving (6 weeks) and they've worn really well, stretched a little but not more than expected. "
Review 6 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Carlz
Location: Laramie, Wyoming
 July 7, 2011

Love them!

" I fell in love with these when I first saw them at the beginning of the summer...unfortunately I waited a little too long before I ordered them and my size was sold out so mine are a half size too small - I loosened the bottom buckle and they're not so tight. But they still look great - all the girls I work with asked me where I got them. They're a little higher than I was expecting but still great. "
Review 7 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CollegeGirl13
Location: South Bend
 June 27, 2011

Horrible Plastic Shoes

" I expected these shoes to be comfortable like another pair of wedges I bought. However, these shoes were the opposite. The straps rubbed and I got a blister from wearing them once. Also the sole of the shoe is plastic which not only makes the shoe heavy, but it is hard on your feet. I was very dissatisfied with the quality of these shoes and will return them. "
Review 8 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kittykat1976
Location: Baltimore
 June 24, 2011

Was not what I expected

" I bought this shoe and expected a very comfy fit...but it does not...I am not to happy with it. Its not like my other shoes which I brought from another company which is also wedges where I can have them on and sometimes forget that they are there due to being so comfortable. I would trully love to return them since I wore them once. But I can't seem to find a return policy online. Unlike the other company where you can return shoes with in a year if not satisfied. "
Review 9 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rubywoo
Location: San Antonio, TX
 June 22, 2011

70% comfy

" These shoes are adorable! I bought the white pair for summer. The white is very clean and bright. I wore them to a party where I was standing outside for about 6 hours. They were fairly comfortable at the party, but my feet ached the next day. Perhaps I expect too much from my wedges! "
Review 10 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lextasy08
Location: Wisconsin
 June 20, 2011

Awesome!!!

" These are the most comfortable wedges ever & durable! "
Review 11 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bekw1
Location: Colorado Springs
 June 18, 2011

Gladiator wedge

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" stylish and comfortable for a high wedge, I love them! "
Review 12 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: MamaDoll
Location: Dallas
 June 18, 2011

Loving them!!

" I needed a pair of black wedges and found these...read the reviews and thought OK! So glad I bought them. They are comfortable, who would have thought? They go with every outfit and I've only had them for two weeks and wear them all the time. Taller than I was expecting but they are one smoking hot pair of shoes! "
Review 13 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deedee10
Location: Disputanta, VA
 June 14, 2011

comfy wedge

" nice white wedge looks good with everything, and comfy. I can wear almost all day and that says a lot for me. good purchase "
Review 14 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sickshoefetish
Location: Stockbridge, GA
 June 13, 2011

Too Much!

" I purchased these sandals online in white. After trying them on they didn't look appealing on my feet. I thought I would like the buckle detail, but it was too much for my taste. Maybe the brown color would have looked better. Needless to say, they were returned. "
Review 15 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: new york
 June 11, 2011
" They are great shoes! they are sexy and comfortable! "
Review 16 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Carlers
Location: Chicago
 June 7, 2011
" Bought these straight from online and they fit like a glove, Nice tall wedge and rather comfortable for a girl with wider feet. These work with a summer dress or nice jeans. "
Review 17 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Roachy
Location: San Diego
 June 6, 2011
" Really cute and pretty comfortable for the height. "
Review 18 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blckroses
Location: Tucson, AZ
 June 6, 2011
" I love these shoes, they are tall but comfortable. They look adorable with skinny jeans, shorts, and dresses. I can't wait to wear them all over the place this summer. I have gotten a lot of complements on them already. "
Review 19 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Raeann
Location: Georgia
 June 5, 2011

Stylish yet comfy

" I have wanted a pair of wedges for so long and once I found these, I fell in love!! I wore these wedges to my brother's graduation and after party for a total of almost twelve hours and they didn't hurt my feet one bit. Also I got compliments on them all night. It is very hard to find a shoe that is comfy and stylish , but these took care of both categories. Also, I am five feet tall so the height of the shoe was perfect. I looked normal standing next to everyone in all of the pictures that I took! "
Review 20 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mastrj
Location: glendale, az
 June 4, 2011

exactly what i was looking for!

" i bought these in a full size larger because my size was sold out in the brown. however, i adjusted the buckles and made them into a perfect fit! very comfy and cute. wore them all day walking around and no blisters or adverse rubbing! "