Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal

Diba Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal

Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
26
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
58 of 6392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fwhitney
Location: MN
 June 3, 2011

LOVE THEM

"They seem to run a tad bit small but very cute,comfy and have recieved so many compliments!! Thanks again DSW!!"
Review 22 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: miajeanne
Location: MA
 June 2, 2011

Super CUUUUTE!

"These shoes are super cute, and decently comfortable. They are a lot taller than I thought they would have been, but the perfect summer shoe."
Review 23 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: tlish
Location: Arizona
 June 2, 2011

Cute Sandal!

"These shoes are really cute but really tall! Be careful walking on uneven surfaces or you may just twist and ankle! Shoes are moderately comforatble. They rub a bit on my baby toes but I have only worn them 3 times for a couple of hours each time so they may loosen up with time."
Review 24 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MommyNoelle
Location: Home
 June 2, 2011

Really like these shoes!

"These shoes look fabulous!!! There isn't any cushion in them so I would not recommend them for the club. Gotten tons of compliments!!!"
Review 25 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeQueen1028
Location: Columbus, GA
 June 2, 2011

Better on screen

"I ordered the white wedge and was not pleased. I loved this shoe on the website, however when i received my shipment the shoes just looked plain cheap. Shoe buckles are silver on the white shoe, the stiching is very noticable and overall poor quality. Had to return!"
Review 26 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Syndi
Location: Dallas
 May 31, 2011
"Love this shoe! It is gorgeous on the foot and comfortable as well."
Review 27 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: monalisa11356
Location: syracuse,utah
 May 30, 2011

love

"Love the style!
"I love this shoes. It's comfortable and very stylish.
"
Review 28 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xoxjessxo
Location: Pittsfield, MA
 May 29, 2011

Gladiator Wedge

"I saw these wedges online and loved the look of them. The buckle detail makes them really stand out and gives an edgy feel. I ordered these in my normal size 7.5 and they fit well. They're not the most comfortable wedges I've ever tried but not terrible either. I probably wouldn't wear them if I planned on doing a lot of walking."
Review 29 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TinaF
Location: Edgewater, NJ
 May 26, 2011

Beautiful!

"I got them in white and they go with all of my summer dresses. The gladiator style with buckles makes this pair very "chick with attitude"
Goes nicely with shorts too! makes my legs look long and beautiful."
Review 30 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lauraeliz
Location: El Paso
 May 25, 2011

Ouch

"These are adorable and would probably go with just about any casual look but they are not for me. The top buckle is positioned right across the outside of my ankle bone and scratches me raw there when I try to walk in them. These will go back to the store."
Review 31 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: krisj
Location: baltimore
 May 25, 2011

summer wedge

"I saw these shoes in brown and I loved them. However I ended up actually buying them in white. I LOVE them in white. They look GREAT on my feet. So many of my male friends that never notice or compliment my shoes said they liked them. These shoes are beautiful and a must have.
The only negative things I have to say about these shoes is they are NOT the most comfortable shoe. They are easy to walk in but kinda tight. They aren't a all day shoe.
"
Review 32 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lissakiss
Location: New York
 May 23, 2011
"I was looking for the perfect pair of wedge sandals for the summer and decided to take a chance on these. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. These sandals are not only stylish, they're incredibly comfortable for their height. Let's just say I wore them for an entire day, received a hundred compliments and my 'dogs weren't barking' in the least. Buy these!!!"
Review 33 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: flygrl19
Location: Bethesda, MD
 May 23, 2011

wow

"first pair of gladiators my hubby likes! kudos!"
Review 34 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dbella
Location: New York
 May 23, 2011

just what i expected!

"I was stalking these shoes for a week waiting to see if someone returned them in my size and to my luck someone did! i just received them and they are even prettier in person. they are super comfy and go with jeans, dresses, skirts, you name it! For $50 it's a steal, get 'em while you can!"
Review 35 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hkbarney
Location: Dover, Delaware
 May 22, 2011

CLASSY!

"Can you say AWESOME! OMG, I LOVE this wedge! The moment I saw it on the website, I HAD to have it. I had been searching for just the right wedge to go with a dress and my skinny jeans and this was exactly what I was looking for. It is classy, comfy and definately an eye catcher! DSW...I LOVE YOU!"
Review 36 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lfuhrma2
Location: Schaumburg IL
 May 20, 2011

I love wedges!

"I am so picky about finding a good wedge. When I saw these I knew I had to have them. The minute I put them on I fell in love! They fit perfectly and they look great! I recommend these if you want something you can wear on the beach and then go straight to a night on the town"
Review 37 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chitownDSWaddict
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 19, 2011

love these wedges!

"bought these to pair with a white strapless sundress for my college graduation & they were perfect! ordered online, & as soon as i unwrapped them I knew they were spectacular.
the brown is a bit yellow-ish, so the straps aren't quite as dark as the picture makes them seem. but the hardware is sturdy & the shoe is super comfy! my foot is super narrow & they fit me snugly. great for a caged shoe, but if u have wide feet, these may not be for you...
wore them all day (10am-4pm) standing/sitting & my feet only began to ache in the last hr. once i started moving/walking around though, they were fine. definitely shoes i'd recommend. the platform keeps the high wedge uber comfortable.
THESE SHOES ARE SO HOT! :) a must-have."
Review 38 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Chocoprincess
Location: California
 May 19, 2011

Looks great

"I fell in love with these shoes when I first saw them online. Once I received them I loved them even more,. The only problem is that the shoes run a bit narrow but because they have the buckles that you can adjust this may resolve this issue for you. The height is great and they look great with a dress, shorts or capris."
Review 39 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mholly99
Location: Atlanta
 May 18, 2011

Awesome wedges

"These shoes are high but so comfy! I got them in white so they go with almost everything in my closet. Can't wait to wear these out. Highly recommended."
Review 40 for Diba Rosey Gladiator Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: dmc16
Location: Ohio
 May 18, 2011

Looks great, but not as comfortable as most wedges

"I love the look of this shoe! It looks better in person than in the picture! I love the buckles! I bought the brown color which makes for a great sandal that'll match just about anything. The reason I'm giving it four stars instead of five, is because of the comfort level. It doesn't seem to have as much cushioning as other wedges I own of similar height. The shoe is a bit hard on the balls of my feet. I also own the Diba New Rosey wedge which is great comfortwise. At least a lot more than this wedge. But because I love the look of the shoe so much, I decided to keep them. And I found the fit to be true to size."