Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Tenith Platform Pump

Diba Diba Tenith Platform Pump

Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.293 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(123 Reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (123 reviews)
5 stars
61
4 stars
45
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
2
116 of 12394%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Review 1 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JacksAngel
Location: Wilmington, NC
 July 17, 2013

Love this Shoe

" Ok, I love slingbacks and this should certainly fits this. It is comfortable, the leather appears it will look better as it is worn. Comfortable shoe, you can dress up with a pencil skirt or cute skinnys! "
Review 2 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Deben
Location: Tampa, FL
 July 2, 2013

Love the look

" I ordered the dark brown and love wearing them with cute skirts for work. Shoe runs short - my toes peek out a lot in the peep toe. "
Review 3 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: khanjallow
Location: atlanta
 June 3, 2013

sexy!

" This number had me feeling one top of the world classy ;) "
Review 4 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mlnick96
Location: Washington, DC
 May 28, 2013

Disappointed in the quality

" The shoe is very cute, however it's clunky and heavy. Not to mention the pair I have is poorly constructed and the poor construction has made the shoe uncomfortable inside the shoe. "
Review 5 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amebo
Location: Lagos
 May 27, 2013

Soooo Comfortable!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" How can a shoe with such an attractive heel be so comfortable!? I love love love this shoe! Found the perfect shoes from work to play. Fits true to size, I'm an 8.5M. Cognac color is on point. Heel is sexy. I am very happy. Did I say I love this shoe? Buy it! "
Review 6 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: brownshoes
Location: Florida
 May 24, 2013

Eye catching

" Great color, Eye catching shoes "
Review 7 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katt0125
Location: st. louis
 May 21, 2013

Very nice heel

" This heel is comfortable and has such a beautiful rich color red. I am going to try and buy this in another color. Love this heel! "
Review 8 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: desperateartist
Location: paradise florida
 May 4, 2013

pretty but...beware

" thought i had found the perfect color at last - cognac. the shoe was very pretty but couldnt keep it on for more than 15 mns and sadly had to return and keep looking,. upper is not very flexible so doesnt give much as you walk. the area around the toes was stiff and i know it would never give or soften up. shame, they're beautiful but i need ones i can walk in.... "
Review 9 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BethO
Location: Detroit, MI
 April 16, 2013

Very cute, pretty comfortable heels

" I bought these in black and LOVE them for work. I wore them all day - to the office and then out in the evening (so more than 12 hours) - and they were relatively comfortable, despite a pretty high heel.
And, I got a LOT of compliments!
If you're accustomed to high heels (or platforms/heels), these are a fantastic buy.
"
Review 10 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Dreidel
Location: Washington
 April 15, 2013

Comfortable and Cute

" I bought these shoes because I buy too many wedges. They were comfortable and cute however I'm not sure if I'm planning to keep them. Not because they aren't wedges, but because the picture online didn't fully represent the shoe that I received. The shoes I have look poorly manufactured. I'm planning to go to the store to see if I can exchange for a different pair, hopefully mine was just a defect. The tan color also wasn't as camel looking as featured online. "
Review 11 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShanQ
Location: Jamaica
 April 11, 2013

Wine Red

" I got these mostly for work which will require a lot of ups and downs thought it would be just an average shoe but it looks better than expected on my feet and I got some unexpected compliments also the padding is noticably comfy and I am extremely surprised at how leveled they feel when walking despite the fine heels I usually wear heel guards on my stilettos for more balance, have worn these twice this week since I got them over the weekend and I havent put a guard on once. Downside I have flat feet and narrow ankle-heel so most shoes feel narrow in my toe box and then wide around my heels this is no different i'm usually a 10 got this in 9.5 and it fits as expected. "
Review 12 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krit
Location: New York
 April 4, 2013

Beautiful peep toe pump!

" These heels will take some getting use to, but their appearance is worth it! They are sure to turn heads! Be sure to scuff up the bottom if you work in a carpeted office, they're slick! "
Review 13 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Yolrod40
Location: Baltimore
 April 4, 2013

Red

" Very chic and comfortable. Went from work to mall and dinner with friends. Great shoes "
Review 14 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: red7592
Location: lancaster
 March 31, 2013

Love them

" very comfy,and stylist "
Review 15 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JanJ
Location: TnT, Caribbean
 March 30, 2013

Thumbs Up

" I bought these in black for work and I like it so much I am going to get in cognac. It's a great, comfortable high heeled shoe that is very versatile! "
Review 16 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: annwjck
Location: New York
 March 28, 2013

great shoes

" Very comfortable and beautiful shoes, perfect for work and go out. I really like matte finish. "
Review 17 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tosin
Location: Nigeria
 March 27, 2013

Basic feel

" the shoe's your regular black work shoe. Something basic for a casual look to work. It runs true to size, the black color has a matte finish to it, and it's comfortable. "
Review 18 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ktwill
Location: Bowie, Md
 March 22, 2013

Gorgeous!

" These shoes are beautiful...They are somewhat discolored, which I like bc it gives it a semi vintage touch. They are great with just about everything. "
Review 19 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: trinisdj
Location: Miami
 March 22, 2013
" Soft soles and perfect length. Fits true to size and is a beautiful shade of nude for tanned skin! "
Review 20 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MettaG
Location: Honolulu, HI
 March 16, 2013

Love the shoe but not the color

" Although Im not totally sold out on the color for these they are ultimately comfortable and the size is true. I wear a 9.5 and I got a 9.5 and they fit perfectly. Recommend for basic career chic wear. If you are looking for more bling choose another style but diba makes good shoes. "