Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Tenith Platform Pump

Diba Diba Tenith Platform Pump

Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.293 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(123 Reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (123 reviews)
5 stars
61
4 stars
45
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
2
116 of 12394%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Review 21 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cake69
Location: Bronx
 March 15, 2013

work

" Not to high not to low.. "
Review 22 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VFox
Location: Norwalk, Ca
 March 5, 2013
" These are gorgeous I love them, yes they are on the high side but the leather is just beautiful I can't wait till they look worn in the leather will only look better I'm sure of it "
Review 23 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Olgz
Location: Vancouver
 March 1, 2013

Disappointment

" I ordered the nude pair of Diba Tenith Pumps online and I was disappointed when I received them :( I had read some of the reviews about the shoes being very comfy, stylish, and looking nice. To my disappointment the shoes I received were damaged and had stains on them and looked like they were poorly made. I had to return them to the store. I think if I purchased them in store the quality would have been much better. Ordering online is a disappointment although there is a larger selection. "
Review 24 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KMays
Location: Wilmington, DE
 February 14, 2013

LOVE THESE SHOES

" This is actually the second time I have purchased these shoes. I wore them so much, I beat them up beyond repair. I was super bummed when I couldn't find them again. Then, browsing around one day, I came across them. The Angels sang, and I bought 2 pair. I have received more compliments on these shoes than any other. Super sexy, a MUST HAVE!!! "
Review 25 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ELBALINE
Location: NEW JERSEY
 February 11, 2013

DAMAGED PRODUCT

" I BOUGHT THESE IN THE NUDE WHEN THEY ARRIVED THEY HAD STAINS ON THE FRONT AND THE LEATHER WAS LUMPY ,DID NOT LOOK RIGHT AT ALL AND WAY TO HIGH FOR ME TO UNCOMFORTABLE TO WALK IN JUST MY OPINION.
SORRY DSW HAD TO RETURN THEM. :(
"
Review 26 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kt2511
Location: orlando
 February 1, 2013

Not going to work

" I like these shoes and they were comfortable, but the peeptoe opening is slightly too wide, so my feet wanted to slide forward pushing my toes over the edge. I am going to return them. "
Review 27 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ronica
Location: South Gate
 August 21, 2012
" This pair is comfy although it is high. The back strap is just right. "
Review 28 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: KAYbee7
Location: florida
 August 12, 2012

cute and stylish

" After reading reviews, I ordered the show 1/2 size larger and I am glad that I did. Aside from that, this is a very sexy and comfortable shoe. The color is also beautiful. "
Review 29 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mandyshoes
Location: Mississippi
 August 1, 2012

perfect red pump

" Got these in a distressed red and LOVE them. "
Review 30 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MVGMariss
Location: Chicago
 August 1, 2012

Love it

" Love the color and you dont even feel the high "
Review 31 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lynzkp
Location: Jefferson, NC
 July 25, 2012
" Love this shoe! I purchased it in red, and it's a nice deep color, opposed to the fire-engine color I'm not wild about. This is not the most comfortable shoe I own, BUT, considering the heel height, it's perfectly acceptable for a few hours. This might not be the best shoe to wear if you are on your feet all day or walking to the office. Incredibly cute and flattering to the leg; the absence of the dreaded ankle-strap elongates the leg and is very slimming. "
Review 32 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ThereseTTO
Location: Austin TX
 July 23, 2012

Diba Tenith Pump very nice!

" This pump is soft and fits great. The only drawback is that it's tight at my 3rd and 4th toes - I'm hoping it will loosen just a tad. Otherwise the toe hole itself is soft and comfortable. Good shoe! "
Review 33 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Prisci
Location: Texas
 July 16, 2012

CUTE SHOES

" Cute shoes. Got the cognac color and they are very pretty and comfortable. They do run a bit wide on me, but I have very narrow feet too. "
Review 34 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abogo
Location: Washington DC
 July 11, 2012
" Cute shoes that are pretty comfy. Price is good for the quality! "
Review 35 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rosie36
Location: Lubbock, TX
 July 10, 2012
" Very comfy for being heels. "
Review 36 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: lvbitsnbytes
Location: Las Vegas
 June 30, 2012

very cute

" these shoes are super cute and pretty comfortable. They fit perfect and look great with jeans! "
Review 37 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jebbierose
Location: Cherry Hill NJ
 June 29, 2012

Very Comfy and Staple Item

" These shoes are a staple item in my wardrobe. Surprisingly they are very comfortable. I am very pleased. "
Review 38 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Imeldina
Location: Washington DC
 June 27, 2012
" Got the brick colored ones, the color is a ruddy red color, soft enough to wear as a neutral but bright enough to be noticed. The shoes are slightly wide, and a little more arched than I expected based on the shoe height & platform dimensions. The heel is a little squeaky when walking. But, overal, a good purchse and have already worm them multiple times. "
Review 39 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jospehine
Location: St. Paul, MN
 June 26, 2012

Super Comfy Shoes!

" This pair of pumps fits true to size, very comfy and cute! I have a pair in black and it is great for the office or wearing with a pair of skinny jeans! "
Review 40 for Diba Tenith Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SaraiV
Location: watertown ma.
 June 25, 2012

Nice shoes

" I like this high heels, specially the color and my legs look taller "