Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.166 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(289 Reviews) 277
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (289 reviews)
5 stars
136
4 stars
101
3 stars
26
2 stars
16
1 star
10
245 of 28985%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MelyMel82
Location: New York, NY
 April 7, 2014

cute but very tall

"I ordered this in purple as a possible wedding shoe. It looks super sleek and classy. I really wish the heel was a little lower or the platform a little bit higher. That would have made it perfect. Alas, I couldn't imagine wearing it through a whole day of wedding festivities."
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dswshoesaddict
Location: colorado
 April 3, 2014

Very nice shoe

"Fortunately, I ordered wide because I have bunions and it was the right decision. Nice shoe!"
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Juyce
Location: NJ
 March 17, 2014
"I absolutely loved this shoe. From the color to the heel such a great choice. I have a very very hard finding shoes that fit and I was so pleased when I tried these on. they are the extra elegant touch I needed to finish my outfit."
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kobekobe
Location: NYC
 March 14, 2014

Dainty

"Perfect for wedding."
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CV4Shoes
Location: Minnesota
 March 12, 2014

Sexy

"Love the look of this vintage glamourous1930's style shoe. I have narrow petite feet (size 5 or 5.5) and these fit perfect. They make my feet look sexy and sophisticated. I bought them in the burnt orange and chocolate. Both very sexy."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelover303
Location: KENTUCKY
 February 23, 2014

I LOVE THEM!!!!!

"I purchased these in blue, red, black, silver, and fuchsia. I didn't like the red or the silver; the red was more of a garnet vs. a blood red and that is what I needed. I didn't like the silver because it was a very light silver. I found these ran true to size and width. I love these shoes. I can't wait to dress them up or down. I will pair them with a blazer, white button down and a pair of boyfriend jeans. I got an awesome price so thank you DSW!!!!!"
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 68sam
Location: South Carolina
 November 15, 2013

Great Shoe

"This shoe is great for special occasions. It is not an 8 hour shoe."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FozzysGirl
Location: Newport RI
 November 14, 2013

Super Sexy

"Love these shoes! I ordered in Navy and they matched my dress perfectly. I danced all night and my feet stayed much happier than usual in heels. I just ordered them in red to go with another dress."
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nightpanther
Location: AZ
 November 8, 2013

Pleasantly surprised

"I bought these shoes for a wedding and I am glad that there is a size chart for these shoes. I would have gotten a size that was too small without that chart. I got the shoes in a timely manner and they fit perfectly. I am looking forward to wearing them for the wedding I am in soon and would suggest them for others to buy. Beautiful. Thank you DSW."
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tiff4908
Location: Raleigh,NC
 October 21, 2013

Love shoes...not right color!!

"I am looking for a TRUE orange shoe for my wedding & although the color listed on the website is "orange"... The description on the box when it arrived is "Burnt Orange". It is def more a rust/red/orange. The shoe is beautiful, but not the right color!! Just an FYI!!"
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: h2s4u
Location: Kentucky
 October 20, 2013

WOW!!!

"Just to give you a mental pic, I'm 5'11' tall, weigh 128 pounds, & have waist length blond hair. I bought these sensuous shoes in red, & my 1st & 2nd to showed nicely through the peep. These beauties put me right at 6'2". I paired them with a black leather mini skirt, tucked in red turtleneck, waist length black leather jacket, & very sheer light black pantyhose...& OMG!!! My fiance & I went to a very classy nightclub & man did heads turn, men & women both. I'm not a drinker, & I nurse one glass of white wine all evening, but by the time we left, our table was covered with glasses of white wine sent to me by several men lol. My fiance is not the jealous type, his take was, "She's mine & I'm proud!!". I'm glad I read the reviews because I normally wear an 8.5M, but got these in a 9W, perfect fit!!! These would not be everyday shoes for me, but they surely are show stoppers. I roughed the soles with a piece of an old pumice stone, worked great!!! LOVE THESE VERY SENSUOUS HEELS!! I don't recommend them to heavy women with wide feet, they just won't work, no offense intended. Get them a 1/2 size larger than you usually wear & in the wide width, unless you have extremely narrow feet. The ankle strap hits me just right, & I had no blisters or rubs after wearing them for over 5 hours. Perfect!!!!!!!"
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tiredofenteringnicknames
Location: dc
 October 17, 2013

Very uncomfortable

"This shoe was unimpressive in person and very narrow around the toes. Will be returning."
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: foxeybride
Location: Canton Ohio
 October 10, 2013

gorgeous shoe but runs small

"I purchased these gorgeous shoes for my up coming wedding in June 2014,but even though I ordered a wide width still too small.I had to send them back . I have purchased many shoes from DSW and they have the best shoes around. So I will continue to search for my "Perfect Bridal shoe from them. I know I will find it here!"
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: UKblue
Location: USA
 October 7, 2013
"Great shoe! More of a deep fuschia in person than the picture shows."
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pittsburgh18
Location: Pittsburgh
 October 7, 2013

Weird Fit

"I have been drooling over this shoe since I saw it and I finally ordered it and I'm so upset over the weird fit. I've always had narrow feet, and usually I wear a 6 1/2 for heels, normally a 7. I ordered the 7 in this one and this shoe cuts in such a weird place at the top of my foot it manages to make me look like one of Cinderella's step sisters trying to make the shoe fit. Going back :("
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsAlberta
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 6, 2013

Gorgeous Shoe

"This is a great shoe. Wonderful material."
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlomstaWife
Location: MA
 September 30, 2013

Bridal

"These shoes are going to look fatastic with my almost white ivory wedding gown, They might not be the most comfortable show but that is not what i got them for!"
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: aksut
Location: Texas
 September 25, 2013

Great for formal occasion

"These were perfect with my cocktail dress. Great heel height and vibrant color."
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emg12345
Location: NY
 September 25, 2013

Not a fan

"Not comfortable, seems to run small and narrow"
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BoppyRN
Location: VA
 September 21, 2013

comfort in a shoe

"I love how comfortable this shoe is (even with wearing all day as a Bridesmaid)."