Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.166 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(289 Reviews) 277
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (289 reviews)
5 stars
136
4 stars
101
3 stars
26
2 stars
16
1 star
10
245 of 28985%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TishC
Location: Nashville, Tennessee
 September 12, 2013

Perfect Bridal Shoe

"I am having a 40's style theme and this shoe in white was perfect! I have looked everywhere for shoes and wearing a size 5.5 it's tough to find. This shoe is adorable and fits me perfect but I have a narrow foot so stretching may be required for the average size width. If you order a size up your toes will not show. I wear heels 5 days a week so I find them very comfortable but I would recommend a shorter heel if you are not a full time heel girl!"
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KateCT
Location: CT
 August 26, 2013
"Did not find this style to be wide at all! Wide in the toes maybe, but it's like they forgot to extend the width through the body of the shoe. Super cute but unfortunately I had to return these!"
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TerriC
Location: Bel Air, MD
 August 16, 2013

wedding shoes

"Absolutely love these shoes and can't wait to wear them on my wedding day."
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephaniaMarie
Location: Illinois
 August 5, 2013

Love them, just be careful of size

"I absolutely love these shoes. I bought them for a wedding and plan to dance in them all night long. I would highly recommend anyone who buys these to get them in wide. I normally wear a size 7-7.5 regular; however, I got these in a 7.5 wide and they fit perfectly, extremely comfy. Definitely get them a little bigger than you normally would with other shoes."
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leonard
Location: Tampa, FL
 August 5, 2013

LOVE THEM!

"Got these shoes for my sisters wedding and absolutely adore! I know I will wear them again! the heel is a perfect length and the shoe fits true to size! Just love them in my collection!"
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nicole29
Location: Des Moines, IA
 August 1, 2013

Love

"I purchased these shoes for my wedding day. I had a hard time finding a shoe that would fit me (size 5) and have such a variety of colors. Very comfy and beautiful!"
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AMGood
Location: Kennesaw, GA
 July 23, 2013

Beautiful shoe!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was a little skeptical about ordering this show based on the reviews, but I fell in love with it when I first saw it! I originally wanted this shoe in Nude, but they did not have my size. Being that I'm having my wedding in the fall, I figured a nice gold shoe wouldn't look too bad, so I settled for the gold color and I'm so glad that I did. I immediately tried this shoe on upon arrival and love everything about it! I ordered my regular size (9) and got the shoe in a wide based on the reviews. It fits perfectly! Only a little narrow, but nothing that breaking it in won't cure. I'm so excited to wear this shoe for my fall wedding! Gorgeous!"
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hartfamily
Location: De Pere
 July 23, 2013

Super Cute!

"I love these shoes! They are very cute and looked great on. I got a lot of complements. I wore them standing for about 3.5 hours and my feet definitely hurt, but that was to be expected given the heel height!"
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Porcupine
Location: Arlington Texas
 July 22, 2013

Fun shoe! Truly "peep" toe.

"Obsessed over these shoes for weeks before I finally bought them, in coral. My 9M (normal for me) fit perfectly! Surprisingly bright color. I had to send the first pair back though, because they had a big chunk of glue smeared along the toe box. The replacement pair is great! I'm used to heels, though I wouldn't say I'm at home in them, but these heels are easy to walk in. I've had them for almost five months, sometimes wearing them for hours at a time, and still look for every opportunity to take them out. Love that the peep toe doesn't let your feet slide too far forward and trap or strangle your toes. Some people have complained that this shoe doesn't show enough, but I think they're perfect. Truly, just a peep! I also love the ankle strap - no rubbing or chaffing. The only bad thing I have to say is that the bright satin is easily dirtied. I'm still trying to figure out the best way to clean them without damaging the fabric or color. But despite that, I have the same shoe in different colors in my wish list!"
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ony28
Location: Miami, Fl
 June 27, 2013

Elegant

"I get the shoes for a wedding, as a bridesmaids, they are comfy, not too high perfect for be walking and dancing at the ceremony and celebration. I only give them 4 stars because for me the fabric its a little to shine for my taste, but its a nice shoes."
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gold18k
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 June 25, 2013

Nice yellow

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"True to size
Soft to touch
Rich satin
Comfortable
Overall 5 star.
"
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: typ123
Location: San Diego
 June 11, 2013

Cute but uncomfortable

"I got the purple in 6.5 wide for my wedding. I really wanted to like these shoes because they are so cute, but they are too uncomfortable for me. I guess I can't wear heels higher than 3 inches. With the platform, it comes out to 4 inches. Because I got the wide, it fits great in the front. However, during my dress fitting, it was getting really uncomfortable standing for the whole time. I think it was at least 20 minutes of standing without moving much. I needed my shoes to be comfortable during my wedding. I wish I could keep it, but it's just too high for me. It might work with padding in the front, but I didn't want to chance it. I ordered the Nina Electra Bridal Pump on Amazon which looks exactly the same as this and has great reviews. Unfortunately, DSW doesn't sell them. Hopefully those will work better."
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CMR2012
Location: Cold Spring, KY
 June 6, 2013
"These shoes are surprisingly comfortable. They are a little narrow, so you may want to consider ordering a wide. Also, they are a little long so they may not be like most of your other peep toes. The soles are very slick so make sure you do something to scuff them up a little before wearing."
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: highheeladmirer
Location: Nevada
 June 4, 2013

Nice shoe

"Love the shoes, however, they were so narrow I could not wear them. I took them to a shoe shop and had them stretched, they are wearable now, but, still tight. I am hoping that by wearing them even though they are a bit uncomfortable they will conform to my feet. In the meantime I can wear them for 2 or 3 hours at a time. If they weren't so nice I would not have kept them."
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LifeIsAFlower
Location: Arlington, VA
 May 28, 2013

GORGEOUS!!! But runs narrow.

"I purchased these shoes for my yellow wedding, and they are soooo pretty. I was worried about the peep toe because typically peep toe shoes are incredibly uncomfortable for me because I have long toes. But the size of the opening on this shoe works, because the peep toe didn't bother me at all. The width, however, is not good. I have never needed to buy wide shoes in my life, and these are really tight across my feet, to the point where I couldn't wear them if I tried. So my advice is to order them in wide whether you normally need to or not. (Now here's hoping the wide ones I exchanged them for will not be TOO wide!)"
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bates2010
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 May 15, 2013

cute, not peep toe

"I usually wear 6.5 or 7 and I got these in a seven. They fit great except for my toes don't show in the front like they are supposed to. I could probably wear a 6.5 and it would smoosh my toes and then they might peep out. Also they are slippery so I would rough up the bottom with sandpaper."
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Melodyb
Location: North Lauderdale
 May 9, 2013

Audrey Brooke Earth Platform

"I absolutely love this shoe! I ordered the shoe in a 9.5 Wide and it is soooo comfy and cute! It's bright yellow perfect for spring and I got so many compliments. Love the fact that my shoes got the attention! The only thing is when I drive with them the back of my heels got dirty ;("
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KSmith52
Location: Dallas, TX
 May 9, 2013

AWESOME

"Bought them to wear with a dress and the shoe is so amazingly comfortable for a heel that height!!!"
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Prominence04
Location: Anderson, SC
 May 6, 2013
"I got this in ivory and it is a stunning shoe. I love it and it is very classy!"
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoppingPenguin
Location: Gig Harbor, WA
 May 1, 2013

Audrey Brooke Earth Pump

"Love these shoes! I got the purple and they are stunning. Very pretty. A little uncomfortable to wear for long periods but well worth it!"