Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.166 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(289 Reviews) 277
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (289 reviews)
5 stars
136
4 stars
101
3 stars
26
2 stars
16
1 star
10
245 of 28985%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Review 41 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: peglala
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 30, 2013

Nice

" bought mine in size 6, fits perfectly and looks great "
Review 42 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LigAJ
Location: Boonton, New Jersey
 April 30, 2013

Love them!

" Love these heels! Purchased to wear for wedding. Comfortable and the heel height is perfect for someone like me who has issues with high heels. Bought them in silver so I can wear them with any color. It's a nice light silver too, not dark. Definitely want these in other colors, and will purchase again. "
Review 43 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MomoftheBride
Location: Hillsboro, OR
 April 29, 2013

Perfect Color

" I bought these shoes for my daughter to wear on her wedding day. Most girls want to wear red or blue, but no, my daughter wants green. We found these shoes and ordered them. We were so happy when they arrived that the color was true to what was online and is a dead on match to the green of her wedding. She couldn't be happier! "
Review 44 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Arni
Location: Little Canada, MN
 April 26, 2013

perfect!

" very comfy. perfect shoes for my wedding! :) "
Review 45 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OhioBridesmaid
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 24, 2013

So cute!

" I am so happy with these pumps! I bought them in silver for a wedding that I'm a bridesmaid in in June. I have narrow feet so I wanted something with an ankle strap so I wouldn't have to worry about them falling off. I wouldn't recommend these for people with wider feet because they actually fit me perfectly. The only problem is the sole. It is very slippery so I will probably have to buy no-skid pads to stick on. Otherwise, these pumps are so cute and I'm excited to wear them on my best friend's big day! "
Review 46 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sgrho
Location: Fort Valley,GA
 April 24, 2013

Great Shoe

" This shoe is beautiful and comfy just like I expected! "
Review 47 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NCYBP
Location: North Carolina
 April 24, 2013

Surprised

" I plan on wearing this shoe to a friend's wedding as a bridesmaid. My feet tend to swell in hot climates so I purposely ordered a wide width shoe to accommodate my feet. To my surprise, when I received the shoe and tried it on it was tight; I couldn't believe it!
The shoe is beautiful. But now I have to exchange for a size up and wide width. Hopefully, that should solve this problem for me. "
Review 48 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kellyekell
Location: Ohio
 April 21, 2013

Bridal Bliss

" I was bummed because the shoes I initially bought for my wedding from another place were awful, I immediately came to DSW,com. After looking through several shoes, I decided on these based on the price and the look of my dress. When they arrived I was overjoyed! They're GORGEOUS! The picture doesn't do them justice. Thanks again DSW for great shoes and for making me a happy bride♥ "
Review 49 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: RVAbride
Location: Richmond, VA
 April 16, 2013

Meh

" The shoes are a little cheap looking in ivory. Also, I ordered a 7.5W (I ordered half a size up based on the reviews) and they were still just a tad too narrow for my wide foot. I have shorter than average toes, and the peep-toe opening on these shoes is smaller than average, so my toes did not peep through at all. I suppose if I had normal-sized feet I may have considered keeping these, but I don't and these won't work for me so they are going back to the store. "
Review 50 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: robyndiane
Location: Antioch, CA
 April 14, 2013
" I got these shoes as an option for my wedding. I really liked the bow and ankle strap and the shoe was comfortable. The only problem I had was the peep toe opening is very small. You can only see the very tips of your first two toes. I had to return them for something with more of a true peep toe. "
Review 51 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rianne
Location: New Jersey
 April 7, 2013

Most Comfortable Pump

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I needed a pair of pumps to wear for a wedding and had to resort to online shopping due to a lack of options in stores and I found these. I immediately fell in love with them and checked the sizing chart for my size and ordered a 7, but it was just too tight and my toes were squished so I went up to a 7.5 and they fit perfectly. Normally, when I wear pumps, my feet will begin to ache after a few hours, but my feet were completely fine with these - I was extremely surprised as to how well I could dance with them on too, pain free!
These are the most comfortable pumps I have personally worn and will definitely purchase them again in other colours. I would recommend purchasing these pumps both in the size you think you will fit in and a half size up just in case (to me) they run a bit small. "
Review 52 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: FaithfulMama
Location: Little Rock
 April 3, 2013

Pretty Little Shoe

" Great shoe and such a pretty color. Wish I could have kept them, but they ran too big and were sold out in the smaller size. "
Review 53 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CoralBridetobe
Location: Detroit, Michigan
 April 2, 2013
" I absolutely love this shoe. I ordered the coral color for my wedding dress & also had my bridesmaids order them. The color matched perfectly with the dresses! Its also a pefect fit & heel height. "
Review 54 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HammarTime
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 March 26, 2013

Good stuff

" Great wedding shoes! Exactly what I wanted! "
Review 55 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Diane121
Location: Sacramento
 March 23, 2013
" These shoes fit me perfectly!!! And it's really hard for me to find nice shoes due to my shoes size 5. They are perfect for any occasion! And I just love everything about them! "
Review 56 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ROXANNE66
Location: wisconsin
 March 21, 2013
" THIS SHOE FITS TRUE TO SIZE. LOOKS CUTE ON. VERY PLEASED WITH THE WAY THE SHOE LOOKS IN PERSON. "
Review 57 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NCosta
Location: CA
 March 21, 2013

Love these shoes!!

" Purchased these shoes in red for Prom. These shoes are comfy, the heel height is perfect and the color is GORGEOUS!!!!!!
Have yet to be disappointed with Audrey Brooke shoes.
"
Review 58 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tstucki
Location: utah
 March 16, 2013

OMG Sooooo Pretty

" I love this pump. The color just pops and looks great. The fit was just right and I love the pretty satin bow. "
Review 59 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyG751
Location: Philadelphia
 March 11, 2013

Not comfortable

" I ordered these in three sizes for my wedding, and I had to return all three! I order my size, a wide, and the next size up and all were just too narrow for my foot. The shoes were gorgeous, but just not right for me! "
Review 60 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mookmo
Location: Fort Valley, GA
 March 8, 2013

they are cute as expected

" I am happy with my purchase. They are very cute and comfy. I got them a half size bigger which was a good choice considering I have wide feet. "