Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Grantli Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Grantli Sandal

Audrey Brooke Grantli Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
24 of 2886%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Grantli Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Grantli Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Renee3846
Location: Spokane Washington
 December 26, 2011

Cute but not comfortable

" Had to return these,,,ran narrow and short. Cute but did not work out for me.. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Grantli Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aimssss
Location: oregon
 December 21, 2011

perfect party wear

" really nice shoes perfect party wear i was always hesitated wearing high heels but these heels are soooo comfortable....i luv them "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Grantli Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeloverkt
Location: iowa
 December 20, 2011

cute strappy shoe in the middle of winter

" There aren't very many places where you can find a cute strappy sandal in the middle of December. DSW delivered! I was initially scared away by the thought of sequins on a sandal but they are understated and will work to dress up jeans or finish off the perfect LBD outfit. "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Grantli Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fshopper
Location: NJ
 December 11, 2011
" Loved IT
its very comfortable, elegant and erfect height for me. It's perfect for every occasion.
"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Grantli Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Carmenn
Location: Scarsdale new york
 December 7, 2011

Nice dressy shoes

" For this price the shoes are the perfect pair for a night out on the town when you don't want to wear your Pradas!!! Very comfy and true to size. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Grantli Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: coastiewife21
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
 December 5, 2011

Love them!

" I bought these for a Christmas party to match a black sequin dress I had bought. Not only did they match perfectly but they fit great and allowed to dance in them with the added support of the ankle strap. They held up well and while I wouldn't say they are any more comfortable than wearing any sort of heel they were not uncomfortable (no rubbing, pinching, etc). I had lots of compliments at the party and I'm so excited to wear them again at our next formal in March. "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Grantli Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Whitecresentcat
Location: Northridge, Ca
 December 4, 2011

So CUTE! So Perfect!

" I was hesitant as first because they looked a little flimsy and not very comfy. In truth, they are great. I mean, hey, they are heels, no such thing as totally comfy. Buy tennis shoes for that. These however go great for club wear or a nice evening out. So glad I bought them! "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Grantli Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Catholicgril88
Location: rhode island
 November 30, 2011

classy

" This shoe fit perfectly. Very classy and sexy. I choose the red color and it definitely will look great with my Christmas red dress.
The sequins give it a pretty sparkle and make your feet look sexy. The heal is not too high or too low. Just right. I would highly recommend it.
"
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Grantli Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ansia
Location: Brooklyn
 November 29, 2011

Shoes

" I ordered these shoes to wear to parties and I love them. They shine and dazzle. I am very happy. "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Grantli Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Solntse
Location: Orlando, FL
 November 29, 2011

LOVE IT!!!!

" This is was my first time on-line order, and I really satysfied with it!!!! Red color looks amaizing and rich. Wery good with long dress, and also with jeans. Be careful ot the rainy weather, satin is easy to ruin. Comfortable if you have miniature foot. And it allow you show perfect pedi too. "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Grantli Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: selbee
Location: newjersey
 November 28, 2011

cute

" i love these shoes.they look super cute and comfortable.will definately recommend this. "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Grantli Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Cnkbabyg
Location: Houston
 November 27, 2011
" I brought these for my bridesmaids. They are great for the price, very cute! "
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Grantli Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tk12
Location: NYC, NY
 November 25, 2011

comfortable, look pretty

" these sandals look pretty and tiny on feet. like them. "
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Grantli Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shoeblivion
Location: Renton, Washington
 November 22, 2011

Beautiful and Comfortable

" Holding them in my hand I wasn't so sure but once they are on your feet the are gorgeous and so comfortable! "
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Grantli Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brook2k
Location: North Carolina
 November 22, 2011

Comfortable

" Bought these shoes in black for a Marine Corps ball and they were very comfortable....wore them for hours and my feet didn't hurt at all! "
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Grantli Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kavity74
Location: Michigan
 November 7, 2011

Exactly what I expected, if not better!

" I'm a size 6 and ordered this shoe in a 6 and it fit perfectly! The sequence is not too much and has a very classy look to it. The shoe is EXTREMELY comfortable and well padded. "
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Grantli Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shulova1
Location: Coral Springs
 November 5, 2011

Nice shoes

" These shoes match perfect with the dress I'll wear it with and also perfect for the occasion. "
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Grantli Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kliddle
Location: WI
 October 31, 2011

shoes

" these shoes are ok "
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Grantli Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ChicknTx
Location: Texas
 October 26, 2011

Fun Sandal

" I was looking for a gold sandal with a moderate heel height & this sandal fit the bill.
Fun wearable heel at a great price! The straps make the shoe very stable and comfortable for wearing or dancing and the embellishments give it little something extra for those times when they may "peek" out from under a pair of jeans or slacks.
Very happy! "
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Grantli Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ayesha
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 October 14, 2011

Woohoo!

" I bought these for a friend who is getting married in December, and these are the shoes she'll wear on her wedding day ...
She tried them on and LOVES them! Super stylish, very comfortable, and SO the perfect price! It doesn't get any better than this!
"