Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Lisa Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Lisa Sandal

Kelly & Katie Lisa Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.923 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
10 of 1377%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Lisa Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Lisa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maretta
Location: Boston
 March 19, 2012
"These are great "dance the night away" shoes!"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Lisa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ritu
Location: woodland hills
 February 22, 2012

preety sandals...

"Nice comfortable sandals... love the look and color."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Lisa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MRS1M
Location: VIRGINIA
 February 20, 2012

PRETTY NICE

"CONSIDERING I ONLY PAID $20 FOR THESE SHOES, I GOT A GOOD DEAL. THE QUALITY COULD HAVE BEEN JUST A BIT BETTER. HOWEVER, THEY ARE COMFORTABLE AND SOMETHING NICE AND SIMPLE JUST LIKE I WANTED FOR MY BEACH WEDDING..WITHOUT BEING TOO CASUAL"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Lisa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Sam101
Location: Cazenovia
 February 19, 2012

Comfy & cute

"These are great for a couple times of using them. They are considerably comfy compared to other heels I have worn & they go with everything."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Lisa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Iola
Location: Falls Church, VA
 November 16, 2011

Returnign it :(

"Looks wayyy different from what I had expected! :( They look old and not classy at all. Run real narrow (my last finger stuck out.. yikes!!)
Returning it now!"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Lisa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoekel
Location: Appleton, WI
 October 4, 2011

Comfortable but wide

"The pad under the ball of your feet makes these shoes very comfortable. I had originally ordered the wide because of the previous review, however the wide was WAY too wide. so I reordered the regulare and even they give you plenty of room for your toes. I would recommend this product."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Lisa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KAMsMom
Location: Wauwatosa, WI
 September 6, 2011

nice dress sandal with a lower heel

"I bought these shoes for my daughter's wedding. They felt perfect as soon as I put them on, were great all day ( 11 hours on/off my feet ). I did have one sore spot at the end of the evening, but no blister. I liked the simple style of the shoe and the strap across the toes did not bind at all ( I ordered the wide )."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Lisa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Siggy6
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 11, 2011

Great Shoes

"I bought these shoes to wear with my wedding dress and they are absolutely perfect. I am so excited to wear them, they are so comfortable and know they will last all night! I love the simplicity of them, they make a great accent to my dress and the price is just as excellant!"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Lisa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JMBrass
Location: NC
 May 13, 2011

Kelly and Katie Lisa Sandal

"For those who love elegance, simplicity and comfort, these are it! I got them in black and they go with all my summer dresses, skirts and work suits. They' re a must-have in any lady' s wardrobe for whom elegance and practicality count. And DSW shipping and delivery services are unbeatable, not to mention their constant offers!"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Lisa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chelyjo
Location: Mequon, WI
 May 12, 2011

Not good :(

"I was so hopeful for this shoe. I ordered it in silver 11W for my little sister's wedding. Unfortunately, it was WAY too narrow. I was looking forward to them too, because all the other shoes I've been looking into have too many straps or bands by the little toe that cause blisters and pain. The search continues!! Unfortuately, this site only has 3 pair in 11W and silver, so it is off to another website for me."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Lisa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: memparrot
Location: Kentucky
 April 12, 2011

Disappointed

"Disappointed that the shoe was very short. I ordered my regular size and my toes are over the top. Also I ordered a wide and the front strap is not straight across. It really points out my wide foot. I do like the cushion on the ball of the shoes."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Lisa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: barnyard
Location: Nebraska
 March 21, 2011

Awesome shoe

"This shoe is awesome. I am going to wear them with jeans, dresses and skirts.
I can not wait for spring/summer to sport this new shoe. I have big feet so it is unusual for me to find a dress shoe/sandal I like"
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Lisa Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: frenchdawn
Location: Massachusettes
 March 7, 2011

love these

"These shoes are so comfy. They can be dressy or casual, perfect red color and great fabric"