Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Barbarooni Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Barbarooni Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Barbarooni Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
5 of 862%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Barbarooni Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Barbarooni Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SuzieQ1122
Location: arizona
 February 1, 2012

So Cute

" Vey cute wedge. I bought these in silver and love them. They were a bit taller than I thought they would be, but still very cute and comfortable. I would recommend these to anyone. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Barbarooni Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Friscokitty
Location: San Francisco
 December 16, 2011

Much Taller in Person!

" These are very cute, and fit well even though my foot is a little wide. They are much higher than I thought they'd be, though, so they'll take a little getting used to. Because of the height they slip off a little at first but once my foot settled in to the shoe they stayed on my feet. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Barbarooni Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShaynaO
Location: Concord, CA
 December 11, 2011

Cute sandal, not wide enough

" I bought this sandal with the hope of wearing it with a sundress. Unfortunately, it was too narrow for my foot. Had to return it. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Barbarooni Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Patrizia
Location: Carlsbad
 October 2, 2011

Fabulous!!!

" I absolutely love these shoes, sexy and extremely comfortable. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Barbarooni Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LoveHotShoes
Location: Dallas
 August 18, 2011

Fun Wedges

" I just love wedges, do not know what there is about them! Whether in a cute summer dress or jeans, these work. Comfy & sexy! "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Barbarooni Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Fireworks
Location: Texas
 May 11, 2011

Awesome!

" I love these shoes! They are light in weight and comfortable on the feet, plus they are super cute. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Barbarooni Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ZapiLuv
Location: Sacramento, CA
 May 8, 2011
" These shoes are beautiful and comfortable as long as you stand in one spot. They become a little uncomfortable when you walk because there is nothing to keep them on in the back except your own foot holding on. If you're accustomed to this type of shoe, then it's perfect. Also, it fits wide around your toes. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Barbarooni Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: carlita
Location: Mobile, Ala
 April 28, 2011

Not Much to them

" I am returning these because they are too narrow. I'd like to reevaluate them when (this takes about 3 or 4 weeks) I receive the wider pair. "