Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Unique Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

LifeStride LifeStride Unique Boot

LifeStride Unique Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.161 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
38
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
3
79 of 8791%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Unique Boot
Review 1 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 01suzy
Location: Tampa, FL
 December 28, 2011

LifeStride Unique Boot

"Love the boots! they look great, however, they are a little narrower on the calf... I'm glad I went a size up."
Review 2 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Unglizabetty
Location: Philadelphia,PA
 December 11, 2011

super cute , and cheap!!

"I ordered 1 size bigger just like everyone said!
super cute with any dresses =]
"
Review 3 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Precious11
Location: Newyork
 December 9, 2011

Perfect

"awesome boots..affordable and comfortable..tip:one size up.I wear size 6 but for this I ordered 7..hope this helps."
Review 4 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarianPS
Location: Austin
 December 4, 2011

Comfort boots

"These are cute and sturdy to walk in! Comfy!"
Review 5 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: LaurenC
Location: Peoria, IL
 December 1, 2011

Cute

"These boots are super cute..everyday boots that you wouldn't be heart broken if they were ruined cause they weren't that expensive. Runs a little small and a little tight if you wanna tuck your jeans in, but otherwise super comfy!"
Review 6 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RunningGirl5
Location: Lincoln, NE
 November 29, 2011

Great price, great boot

"Have gotten a lot of compliments on this boot! Got it at a great price. Just dressy enough to go with skirts, pants, dresses, etc. Comfortable - even wore these out when I was shopping on Black Friday. Glad I purchased them."
Review 7 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sarisuke
Location: Utah
 November 21, 2011

Cheap Made

"I was little bit disappointed when I opened the box. These boots look super cheap made. I have wide feet, so they don't fit me good either. I am returning them."
Review 8 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Flowershoe
Location: Oregon
 November 20, 2011

Nice boots

"This is my first boots. Very comfortable, and nice price."
Review 9 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arlette
Location: Ontario, Canada
 November 19, 2011

awesome!

"I love these! They are so comfy and fit my wider calf. I can wear them with jeans or dresses or tights...anything really! I am pregnantand getting bigger by the minute and these are still comfy to wear all day at work on my feet. Highly recommned them!"
Review 10 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: meaneye
Location: Ohio
 November 18, 2011

Lifestride Unique Boot

"I had read all the reviews before buying these boot and they were right on the money. I wear a size 6 and ordered a half size up and they fit perfect!! I have wore these two time to work and out after work and my feet did not hurt one bit total of 12 hours per time wearing them. I love them, they can also be worn casual and/or dressy."
Review 11 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Juta
Location: Brooklyn
 November 17, 2011

Comfy and stylish

"Just got my pair in the mail yesterday. Make sure to order atleast half a size up and make even a full size up if you're planning on wearing thick socks inside. They look great...a little loose at the ankle area as I would've liked them tighter but overall a great fit."
Review 12 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vette11
Location: Fayetteville, NC
 November 17, 2011

Love these boots

"I love these boots so much I can wear them with just about everything they are really comfy"
Review 13 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trinisasa
Location: Cary, NC
 November 16, 2011
"The shoes were comfy. tight on the shaft though. Unfortunately I have to return them"
Review 14 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marie699
Location: Michigan
 November 16, 2011

Small

"I ordered these boot 1/2 size larger from reading the other reviews, well the boot is still too small and very tight around the calves. I have average size but still cant zip my left boot completely up. Very disappointed!!! Plus the left boot squeeks very loud.."
Review 15 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatLovesShoes
Location: TX via Cali
 November 15, 2011
"I read the reviews and they said the boot runs short. They weren't lying.. Ordered a 8.5, and I wanted to order a half size bigger (9), but they were out. (Darn!) However, I LOVE these boots! So SASSY!! I wore thin socks and did fine, but don't think I could last walking all day in them. People complimented me everywhere we went and I am glad to say I bought them. Half size small and all!"
Review 16 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FashionLoverTN
Location: TN
 November 15, 2011

fantastic pair of boots

"These boots are super comfy. I was hesitant to buy any more high heeled shoes because of an old injury I have, but I walked in these boots all day with no pain at all. They run true to size and are very stylish. It goes well with jeans as well as a nice dress."
Review 17 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RockytheGreat
Location: Illinois
 November 14, 2011

get what you pay for

"They look cheap and kinda hurt my feet, they will do for now because Ionly need them for 1.5 months before I move to a warmer climate. They will do the job - do not expect any compliments from friends"
Review 18 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nancy61
Location: New Jersey
 November 13, 2011

Love this boot!

"It fits great. Very comfortable. The heel isn't too high but looks good. I wore this boot all day and my feet felt great. (I usually wear flats). I highly recommend them."
Review 19 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cjcappy
Location: Minneapolis MN
 November 13, 2011

LifeStride Unique Boot

"Boots are super cute! Can't wait to wear them! My daughter is jealous!"
Review 20 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JK731
Location: Virginia
 November 12, 2011

Love these boots!

"First pair of boots I've bought in a while. These are super comfy and great for a lot of walking. Love them!"