Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Unique Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

LifeStride LifeStride Unique Boot

LifeStride Unique Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.161 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
38
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
3
79 of 8791%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Unique Boot
Review 1 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 01suzy
Location: Tampa, FL
 December 28, 2011

LifeStride Unique Boot

" Love the boots! they look great, however, they are a little narrower on the calf... I'm glad I went a size up. "
Review 2 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Unglizabetty
Location: Philadelphia,PA
 December 11, 2011

super cute , and cheap!!

" I ordered 1 size bigger just like everyone said!
super cute with any dresses =]
"
Review 3 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Precious11
Location: Newyork
 December 9, 2011

Perfect

" awesome boots..affordable and comfortable..tip:one size up.I wear size 6 but for this I ordered 7..hope this helps. "
Review 4 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarianPS
Location: Austin
 December 4, 2011

Comfort boots

" These are cute and sturdy to walk in! Comfy! "
Review 5 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: LaurenC
Location: Peoria, IL
 December 1, 2011

Cute

" These boots are super cute..everyday boots that you wouldn't be heart broken if they were ruined cause they weren't that expensive. Runs a little small and a little tight if you wanna tuck your jeans in, but otherwise super comfy! "
Review 6 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RunningGirl5
Location: Lincoln, NE
 November 29, 2011

Great price, great boot

" Have gotten a lot of compliments on this boot! Got it at a great price. Just dressy enough to go with skirts, pants, dresses, etc. Comfortable - even wore these out when I was shopping on Black Friday. Glad I purchased them. "
Review 7 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sarisuke
Location: Utah
 November 21, 2011

Cheap Made

" I was little bit disappointed when I opened the box. These boots look super cheap made. I have wide feet, so they don't fit me good either. I am returning them. "
Review 8 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Flowershoe
Location: Oregon
 November 20, 2011

Nice boots

" This is my first boots. Very comfortable, and nice price. "
Review 9 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arlette
Location: Ontario, Canada
 November 19, 2011

awesome!

" I love these! They are so comfy and fit my wider calf. I can wear them with jeans or dresses or tights...anything really! I am pregnantand getting bigger by the minute and these are still comfy to wear all day at work on my feet. Highly recommned them! "
Review 10 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: meaneye
Location: Ohio
 November 18, 2011

Lifestride Unique Boot

" I had read all the reviews before buying these boot and they were right on the money. I wear a size 6 and ordered a half size up and they fit perfect!! I have wore these two time to work and out after work and my feet did not hurt one bit total of 12 hours per time wearing them. I love them, they can also be worn casual and/or dressy. "
Review 11 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Juta
Location: Brooklyn
 November 17, 2011

Comfy and stylish

" Just got my pair in the mail yesterday. Make sure to order atleast half a size up and make even a full size up if you're planning on wearing thick socks inside. They look great...a little loose at the ankle area as I would've liked them tighter but overall a great fit. "
Review 12 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vette11
Location: Fayetteville, NC
 November 17, 2011

Love these boots

" I love these boots so much I can wear them with just about everything they are really comfy "
Review 13 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trinisasa
Location: Cary, NC
 November 16, 2011
" The shoes were comfy. tight on the shaft though. Unfortunately I have to return them "
Review 14 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marie699
Location: Michigan
 November 16, 2011

Small

" I ordered these boot 1/2 size larger from reading the other reviews, well the boot is still too small and very tight around the calves. I have average size but still cant zip my left boot completely up. Very disappointed!!! Plus the left boot squeeks very loud.. "
Review 15 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatLovesShoes
Location: TX via Cali
 November 15, 2011
" I read the reviews and they said the boot runs short. They weren't lying.. Ordered a 8.5, and I wanted to order a half size bigger (9), but they were out. (Darn!) However, I LOVE these boots! So SASSY!! I wore thin socks and did fine, but don't think I could last walking all day in them. People complimented me everywhere we went and I am glad to say I bought them. Half size small and all! "
Review 16 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FashionLoverTN
Location: TN
 November 15, 2011

fantastic pair of boots

" These boots are super comfy. I was hesitant to buy any more high heeled shoes because of an old injury I have, but I walked in these boots all day with no pain at all. They run true to size and are very stylish. It goes well with jeans as well as a nice dress. "
Review 17 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RockytheGreat
Location: Illinois
 November 14, 2011

get what you pay for

" They look cheap and kinda hurt my feet, they will do for now because Ionly need them for 1.5 months before I move to a warmer climate. They will do the job - do not expect any compliments from friends "
Review 18 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nancy61
Location: New Jersey
 November 13, 2011

Love this boot!

" It fits great. Very comfortable. The heel isn't too high but looks good. I wore this boot all day and my feet felt great. (I usually wear flats). I highly recommend them. "
Review 19 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cjcappy
Location: Minneapolis MN
 November 13, 2011

LifeStride Unique Boot

" Boots are super cute! Can't wait to wear them! My daughter is jealous! "
Review 20 for LifeStride Unique Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JK731
Location: Virginia
 November 12, 2011

Love these boots!

" First pair of boots I've bought in a while. These are super comfy and great for a lot of walking. Love them! "