Customer Reviews for Annie Annie Marlene Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Annie Annie Marlene Sandal

Annie Marlene Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Annie Marlene Sandal
Review 1 for Annie Marlene Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Demarius
Location: Waterloo Ia
 September 22, 2012
"I didn't really like these shoes as much the price was good but they looked better in the picture and not very comfortable shoes"
Review 2 for Annie Marlene Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: suzelle
Location: Ohio
 September 12, 2012
"This is a beautiful shoe!!!! Silver color is soft. The upper front straps cut into my instep so they will go back. Take 8-8.5 W but need the 8.5 WW in this shoe for comfort. The 8.5WW fits comfortably. Sadly it was not available in the SIlver, but got it in the gold and will keep them. :-)"
Review 3 for Annie Marlene Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marusya
Location: Portland, OR
 August 21, 2012

Super cute

"Very good looking shoes and comfortable"
Review 4 for Annie Marlene Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeeDeeWoo
Location: Gardena, CA
 August 8, 2012

Don't ignore the other reviews

"Cute shoe but I should have paid attention to other reviewers. First I purchased the wide show and the left show was narrower than the right foot. The straps have NO give and are a bit hard. After a few hours walking at work I took the shoes off and put on a pair of flats."
Review 5 for Annie Marlene Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dee2008
Location: Manahawkin, NJ
 August 5, 2012

Cute but...

"don't plan on walking too far or dancing too much! My feet were in pain after wearing these for a night out. Very cute though and I hope they get a bit comfier after wearing them in a bit!"
Review 6 for Annie Marlene Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leah4719
Location: New York
 July 26, 2012

Beautiful and comfy

"Buying things online is always risky because it may not be the same on delivery. However my shoes came in this morning and they were gorgeous and comfy. I bought it wide. My only complaint was that the gold color was a little more yellow than I thought. Otherwise I'm in love!"
Review 7 for Annie Marlene Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jawlkns
Location: New York
 November 8, 2011

narrow

"I ordered in 9ww b/c the top of my foot is wider. The ww was still not wide enough, the top straps were narrow and could not get foot in shoe"
Review 8 for Annie Marlene Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrwidenersmrs
Location: Or
 July 17, 2011
"I love them, they are my first heels!"
Review 9 for Annie Marlene Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Shoelover1223
Location: Atlanta
 February 26, 2011

Not as pictured

"I purchased this shoe for my sister for her wedding and the color (silver) was all off. Online the shoe looks like a light silver but in person is more of a dark looking silver. As soon as we took it out of the box we both said, "oh no this does not even look like the picture." I returned the shoe, she never even tried it on."
Review 10 for Annie Marlene Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PrincessJP
Location: Wisconsin
 February 23, 2011
"Love these sandals! Very comfortable and perfect for any occasion!"