Customer Reviews for Annie Annie Sadie Jeweled Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Annie Annie Sadie Jeweled Sandal

Annie Sadie Jeweled Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.281 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
31 of 3297%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Annie Sadie Jeweled Sandal
Review 21 for Annie Sadie Jeweled Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: morely
Location: Byfield, MA
 July 4, 2011

Sparkly Sandals

"These shoes are very cute and appear well-made. I ordered them for a fall wedding, but will be returning them because they run a whole size too big."
Review 22 for Annie Sadie Jeweled Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JessTheBest
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 June 15, 2011

Comfy, Girly - Great Wedding/Evening Shoe

"I needed silver shoes as a bridesmaid in an upcoming wedding. I ordered some from another website, then returned those for bad fit, shopped in malls around and found nothing comfortable AND cute. Then I found this shoe on DSW and it looked fun. I just wore it at a wedding from 9-4. Did not hurt or rub at all! I think it's a fun and girly shoe, too. I highly recommend."
Review 23 for Annie Sadie Jeweled Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jellybeanz
Location: Baltimore
 June 8, 2011

A fabulous shoe!

"I enjoy these sparkly little shoes! I purchased them online for a wedding although I was skeptical of a shoe purchase without trying them on first. They fit great, look beautiful, and match my dress perfectly! They arrived quickly too!"
Review 24 for Annie Sadie Jeweled Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DZizz
Location: Mt Airy MD
 May 30, 2011

Glitz that fits

"Love these shoes...ordered them in black, but received silver instead. Soooo glad because I love the silver even better!!"
Review 25 for Annie Sadie Jeweled Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mountaineers64
Location: West Virginia
 May 25, 2011

Evening Shoes That Don't Hurt

"First pair of evening shoes I've ever owned that I was able to keep on my feet from the time I left the house 'til I got home 6 hours later. And they look FANTASTIC! I highly recommend, but mostly I recommend the great customer service I received from DSW.com!"
Review 26 for Annie Sadie Jeweled Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Raina1264
Location: patchogue new york
 May 16, 2011

beautiful

"Love them and look great"
Review 27 for Annie Sadie Jeweled Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Angemade
Location: Jersey Shore, NJ
 April 29, 2011

Sparkly, Sexy and Comfortable Heel

"I bought these for a formal wedding because I was looking for something in a lower heel that was pretty and elegant. I tested them out before the wedding twice, and while they are not the most comfortable shoes ever, they are decent. I have short, wide feet, and my pinky toe doesn't fit quite right under the strap across the toes."
Review 28 for Annie Sadie Jeweled Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover3466
Location: Denver, CO
 March 24, 2011

Dressy Shoe

"Cute show but I did not like how square the toe was. The show looks a little less classy in person than on the website, but still a great deal."
Review 29 for Annie Sadie Jeweled Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SweetpeaRN
Location: Citrus Heights, ca
 March 15, 2011
"I'm very happy with the purchase of these shoes. I got them for my bridesmaids, and one of the girls has really wide feet so it was hard to find a shoe for her, till I found these. The girls also say they are very comfy."
Review 30 for Annie Sadie Jeweled Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Carolyssa
Location: Boca Raton, Fl
 March 13, 2011

A.M.A.Z.I.N.G

"I ordered these two days before my event, and they came right one time for one. Two I was nervous for the size but as I slipped them on I totally fell in love. They fit perfectly and I couldn't believe how comfortable they were. I wore them allllllll night long and felt like a princess in them! They are a must have!"
Review 31 for Annie Sadie Jeweled Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: senida
Location: nh
 February 27, 2011
"Love the shoes..."
Review 32 for Annie Sadie Jeweled Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kaii
Location: Portland, OR
 February 23, 2011

Awesome shoes!

"These shoes by far exceeded my expectations. I was looking for something comfortable to wear in my wedding, and these are it. They are gorgeous in person, and the rhinestones just make them so elegant. Everyone who has seen them has loved them, and I am considering getting them in a different color. I have not had my wedding yet, but I have been wearing them around with jeans, etc., and I just can't believe how comfortable they are. I am not typically a "heels" person, and these are just the right height to look classy but still be comfortable."
21-32 of 32