Customer Reviews for Poppie Jones Handbags Poppie Jones Mini Crossbody Bag

Poppie Jones Handbags Poppie Jones Mini Crossbody Bag

Poppie Jones Mini Crossbody Bag
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Poppie Jones Mini Crossbody Bag
Review 1 for Poppie Jones Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Blubirdgurl
Location: Wisconsin
 December 29, 2012

Perfect

" I'm a big bag girl but needed something small for travel. I can put this little purse in my big bag. Nice color too. "
Review 2 for Poppie Jones Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lynnm14
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 15, 2012

Perfect little bag

" This is the perfect little body bag and i got it in grey so it will match everything. Just enough room for money, credit cards, phone, camera, and a lip gloss. Not too small or big, I can still find everything without digging into it. The front zipped pocket is great for my coupons and it has another pocket inside the bag for my money and credit cards. The strap is adustable so I can adjust the length if i need to. I find everything with ease now "
Review 3 for Poppie Jones Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Rose390
Location: Carteret, NJ
 January 5, 2012

Great Everyday Purse

" I got this in Grey. I absolutely love it. It's the perfect size for all of the necessities. Great as an everyday purse. The only thing I wasn't too fond of was the way it felt, not horrible, but I was expecting a smoother feel. Feels like it will get dirty easily. "
Review 4 for Poppie Jones Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: rzino
Location: Denver
 November 28, 2011

small cross body bag

" great size for travel. "
Review 5 for Poppie Jones Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Elon2014
Location: Elon, NC
 November 8, 2011

Great everyday bag!

" This bag is so cute! I get compliments on it all the time. It is the perfect size to hold everything I need. "
Review 6 for Poppie Jones Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mch1
Location: TN
 November 4, 2011

Love it

" I bought this bag in grey and I love it. I was looking to transition to a smaller crossbody bag and this one was perfect!!!! Thx DSW "
Review 7 for Poppie Jones Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dcfcn1kk1
Location: Decatur, AL
 October 20, 2011

Got it in Grey

" It has just enough space to put everything I need, I love this since I don't carry to much around with me! "
Review 8 for Poppie Jones Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Katie518
Location: New York
 August 22, 2011

Poppie Jones Bag

" Gorgeous litte bag. Very sleek. "